Patient Reviews

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8

Jeff
12/20/2017
Rating: 5
Always a pleasant and professional experience Thank You

Machiele
12/20/2017
Rating: 5
I have been a patient of Dr. Morse?s practice for almost 20 years. My Husband also goes to him. We both are ?raving fans? of this wonderful group of professionals. They went out of their way to help me get an appointment when I needed to re-schedule for the 4th time!

Tom
12/19/2017
Rating: 5
I loved the treatment I received from Nicole Foster. She's a true professional!

Anon
12/18/2017
Rating: 5
Nicole made the two rather extensive and lengthy procedures that I underwent as comfortable and less stressful as possible.

Anon
12/18/2017
Rating: 5
Megan was very understanding, helpful, and informative.

Tom
12/18/2017
Rating: 5
This appointment was for x-rays, clean/scrape/polish, & follow-up on tooth extraction.

Tom
12/17/2017
Rating: 5
Friday evening I cracked a molar while eating a jelly bean, exposing a sharp edge, which my tongue kept probing. I called the office Monday AM, got an appointment for that afternoon. X-ray was shot, Dr Morse examined the tooth, explained my options. The no-brainer was to extract the busted tooth, which was decayed, not worth trying to save. He used a laser to further expose the tooth w/o having to cut back the gum tissue. The tooth was extracted w/o much pain, and because the procedure causes minimal histamine production, I didn't even need pain reducer. Good job, Ron! Thanks again!

Ron
12/16/2017
Rating: 5
Again, my experience at Dr. Morse's office was all I could ask for. Dr. Morse was professional and skilled, as usual. The dental techs were excellent, knowledgeable and personable. People in the administrative office were helpful and cheerful.

Allen
12/15/2017
Rating: 5
Always a good experience at Dr Morse?s office. The people are the ?Best!?

Erv
12/15/2017
Rating: 5
As usual the team does a great job. Aspen and I have been working on keeping my teeth clean for many years. It works

Gay
12/14/2017
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr Morse for a long time and the care just keeps getting better and better.

Alex
12/13/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy does a thorough and professional job.

Stanley
12/12/2017
Rating: 5
Great experience!

Niccolo
12/8/2017
Rating: 5
Your team is fantastic

Denny
12/7/2017
Rating: 5
Megan and Aspen are great dental hygienist

Anon
12/6/2017
Rating: 5
You all are great!!

Lou
12/6/2017
Rating: 5
Ron and his staff are experienced and caring. They have the latest tools and technology, and they are very accommodating to patient concerns and requests.

Anon
12/4/2017
Rating: 5
Much the same cordial and professional service that I have experienced as a patient of Dr. Morse and his staff for several decades.

Anon
12/3/2017
Rating: 5
Always excellent work

Bob
12/1/2017
Rating: 5
Always what I expect from Dr. Morse?s office. Dr. Morse has provided my dental care for 44 years. Never in all those years have I had a problem with my care.

Jill
11/28/2017
Rating: 5
Megan is an outstanding hygienist.

Anon
11/28/2017
Rating: 5
Great experience as usual. My family has been seeing Dr. Morse for years and love him and his team. They do great work.

Enrique
11/27/2017
Rating: 5
Great place! Very professional and friendly every time.

Sammer
11/27/2017
Rating: 5
Great first visit.

Anon
11/24/2017
Rating: 5
This was my first visit with Dr. Morse and his team. I thought the experience was very positive. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Morse talked me through everything that he was doing, as well as explaining procedures he felt I needed in t the future. The office had multiple friendly, helpful staff members to make the experience go smoothly.

Franny
11/22/2017
Rating: 5
Everyone was very friendly and professional!

Bill
11/21/2017
Rating: 5
excellent service!

Nancy
11/21/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse has been my Dentiist for many years.

Marlene
11/16/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse has a fine touch on patients teeth. I think he is a tooth artist. I am very pleased with all outcomes and thank goodness for Novocain. Would rather be numb and not feel any pain. Thank you for making my smile a little brighter and whiter!!

Ron
11/16/2017
Rating: 5
From the capable care and knowledge of dental tech, Aspen, to the experience and expertise of Dr. Morse, my treatment at the office was friendly and excellent. My family has been with Dr. Morse for decades and there is good reason. It is the excellent care and attention to our comfort we receive.

Gail
11/14/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his excellent team provide comprehensive care in a relaxing, supportive environment. i do trust these professionals and have been pleased with my dental care.

Connie
11/14/2017
Rating: 5
Having lived in many different places, I have been to many dentists across the country. I am not the easiest patient. Dental work is very difficult for me. I have complete confidence in Dr. Morse and this makes going to the dentist so much easier for me! Dr. Morse is a one of a kind dentist - ABSOLUTELY the BEST! He knows exactly what he is doing and does it quickly. He doesn't even give me time to get scared! Thank you, Dr. Morse and your wonderful Team. I am forever grateful!

Phyllis
11/9/2017
Rating: 5
It was very good. Wendy is wonderful. Phyllis

Anon
11/9/2017
Rating: 5
Flexible moving appoinment date. Cortious and knowledgeable.

Lijuan
11/8/2017
Rating: 5
The staff is excellent!

Rosemary
11/8/2017
Rating: 5
As always, Dr. Morse's office treats you like family.

Cheryl
11/4/2017
Rating: 5
Everyone is great! Megan is awesome and a really nice person too!

Anon
11/4/2017
Rating: 5
Always enjoyable to go to Dr Morse?s office. His team is always friendly and welcoming.

Michael
11/2/2017
Rating: 1
As usual, aspen was on schedule and extremely professional in her efforts. Updating my meds and health history preceded my cleaning and my appointment was completed by a dr. Morse review. A totally stress free experience. Mike c.

Glenn
11/1/2017
Rating: 5
as always a great experience

Carolyn
10/27/2017
Rating: 5
Excellent experience with knowledgeable staff!

Larry
10/27/2017
Rating: 5
Simply put, my experiences with Dr. Morse and his colleagues over many years have been uniformly excellent. My most recent experience fit that category. As always, Wendy was thorough, efficient and very professional in cleaning and evaluating my teeth. I have never had reason to doubt the soundness of the advice I get from Dr. Morse, Wendy and others in the practice.

Jake
10/27/2017
Rating: 5
I've been a happy patient of Dr. Morse since 1973 and every visit is as great as it could possibly be. The only way to be better.... would be free service for us OLD guys! Aspen H. is, and has always been a pure joy as my hygienist.

Dianne
10/26/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy was awesome. Had a wonderful chat with her. She was very concerned about not hurting me and and did a great job quickly.

Jack
10/25/2017
Rating: 4
Always good. More questions and feedback might be needed next time.

Cindy
10/25/2017
Rating: 5
Always a friendly welcome at Dr. Morse's office followed by excellent care.

Mary
10/25/2017
Rating: 5
Friendly and professional

Rita
10/20/2017
Rating: 5
Prompt, friendly and caring.

Roger
10/20/2017
Rating: 5
Very professional.

Karen
10/19/2017
Rating: 5
Always a great experience with Megan and the rest of the staff, thanks!

Elizabeth
10/18/2017
Rating: 5
Always a pleasure, the office staff is friendly and helpful and Wendy G is awesome!

Bob
10/17/2017
Rating: 5
I've been seeing Dr. Morse since 1973 and have never had any issues about him or hus staff. Top notch quality and compaction.. Bob Shaffstall

Zulema
10/17/2017
Rating: 5
Megan always does such a fabulous job at my cleanings. And a dr. Morse is always so thorough as well always a great experience there!

Anon
10/15/2017
Rating: 5
everyone is nice and professional

David
10/13/2017
Rating: 5
excellent dentistry, very fine people

Anon
10/10/2017
Rating: 5
All I can say is they are all wonderful people. Wouldn?t trust my teeth to anyone else.

Anon
10/4/2017
Rating: 5
Always excellent care. Been going to Dr zMorse since 1984! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Karen
10/3/2017
Rating: 5
My experience with Dr. Morse and his team was excellent ! As always , they were kind , gentle , and very "state of the art". I feel good knowing I have recieved the best dental care possible!

Chuck
9/28/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff do an excellent job. Jan and I have been using their services for over 40 years.

Anon
9/28/2017
Rating: 5
What can I say, nothing but the best!!!!

Anon
9/27/2017
Rating: 5
Polite, knowledgable, straight forward diagnostic and very supportive.

Crystal
9/27/2017
Rating: 5
Ronald L. Morse is the best

Dottie
9/27/2017
Rating: 5
Always great! Loved seeing everyone and catching up!

Anon
9/21/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy is great-as always...

Jennifer
9/21/2017
Rating: 5
Every time I go in, they welcome me with smiles and snacks. The team is extremely sweet and each person makes sure everything is completely comfortable for you. High end tools make the experience as pain free as possible. Free chap stick while working so your lips arent cracking open while they work. Very gentle even with my sensitive gums. I just want to make them proud so my goal is to floss more!

Ramona
9/21/2017
Rating: 5
Excellent staff - always very personable and incredibly helpful. Very clean, state of the art office. They go above and beyond in every area!

Cindy
9/20/2017
Rating: 2
As always, staff was very pleasant and efficient. Everyone is so helpful.

Jeff
9/20/2017
Rating: 5
As always Wendy did a fantastic job Thank You Jeff

Linda
9/19/2017
Rating: 5
Thank you for the prompt and professional service.

Anon
9/15/2017
Rating: 5
Another great appointment with Megan. Thanks

Bill
9/14/2017
Rating: 5
Great, as always!

Anon
9/13/2017
Rating: 4
Wished they took CHP+ and other insurances line United Healthcare. I used to be a patient, until they stopped carrying UHC.

Dan
9/7/2017
Rating: 5
All-around great.

Anon
9/4/2017
Rating: 5
Dr morse does Botox too! Who better to understand the muscles of the face!

Dana
8/31/2017
Rating: 5
Everyone is very nice and accommodating!

Linda
8/31/2017
Rating: 5
Feeling confident that changing to Dr. Morse was a good move! Thanks for recommending him, Carolyn!

Dick
8/30/2017
Rating: 5
Always good !

Anon
8/25/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy did an outstanding job!

Allen
8/24/2017
Rating: 1
I've been going there so long and enjoy the people so much that it's like visiting family!!

Paul
8/18/2017
Rating: 5
Best dentist office ever. I've been going here for years and am still very happy with the care I receive.

Marilyn
8/17/2017
Rating: 5
Dr Morse and his team are professional, friendly and skilled in dentistry. I feel confident in their hands.

Paul
8/17/2017
Rating: 5
Always a great experience!! The Team works to keep my dental health stellar.

Greg
8/16/2017
Rating: 5
Consistent high quality of work.

Liz
8/16/2017
Rating: 5
Megan is a great hygienist. She's friendly and cleans my teeth without a lot of pain. :-) Dr. Morse always takes a look at my teeth and mouth to make sure everything is ok and is also always friendly. Dr. Morse and his staff have been cleaning my teeth and have put in 4 or 5 crowns and always do a great job!

Melissa
8/15/2017
Rating: 5
Prompt, knowledgeable, thorough

Sophie
8/15/2017
Rating: 5
I've been going here since I was a kid. The atomosphere is relaxed. Dr. Morse and his team are kind and knowledgeable. Iaways look forward to going to my appointments!

Donna
8/11/2017
Rating: 5
I had an emergency and needee

Barbara
8/10/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff are true professionals. I so appreciate everything they did!!!

Mike
8/10/2017
Rating: 5
It's always a great experience with Dr. Morse and his team! Friendly, fast and painless!

Carl
8/8/2017
Rating: 4
The entire experience was favorable with the exception of the radiographs which were the most uncomfortable I have ever had

Patty
8/4/2017
Rating: 5
Always a pleasure.

Anon
8/4/2017
Rating: 5
Always very professional personnel and very welcoming when you first arrive

Erv
8/2/2017
Rating: 5
As usuall a fine appointment. Aspenalwdys does a great job and this time was no exceptio

Kathleen
8/2/2017
Rating: 5
Dr Morse & team are always professional, friendly & helpful

Jeff
8/1/2017
Rating: 5
Good counsel on care for teeth with demonstrable positive results. Friendly staff throughout office.

Talysa
7/27/2017
Rating: 5
A wonderful team that genuinely cares! This is the first time I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Sue
7/26/2017
Rating: 5
Always great. Wendy G. is professional and efficient.

Anon
7/18/2017
Rating: 5
As always Dr. Morse and the staff were just wonderful.

Jack
7/17/2017
Rating: 4
Not so good recently with the book keeping. Partly my fault but not all.

Jane
7/14/2017
Rating: 5
Staff is wonderful; always on time, never have to wait.

Dan
7/12/2017
Rating: 5
Great dentistry.

Karla
7/12/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy is an amazing hygienist.

Nick
7/6/2017
Rating: 5
As always the office is very professional, they send me reminders about my appointments and things are scheduled so I never have to wait- Aspen did a great job - she numbed my gum with just enough anesthetic to do a deep clean and the numbness was gone before I got to work! Always a good feeling to know that staff is monitoring your dental care!!

Lou
7/6/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse is very experienced and an artist in his work. He has seen and worked on dental issues that most others have yet to experience, and his talent simply makes him an artist at his work. I know that I can count on excellent knowledge and an artists skills when I visit Dr. Morse.

Ashley
6/30/2017
Rating: 5
I had to go in for 2 cleanings in a month, (hadn't gone in a while and my teeth needed a major cleaning). I was informed of the procedures both times and both hygenists cared about the QUALITY of the cleaning rather than the SPEED. Both cleanings were pleasant experiences with an extremely surprising light touch. They are thorough, answer all my ridiculous questions and are very pleasant. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone and anyone.

Freddy
6/29/2017
Rating: 5
It is always a pleasure to see Aspen. I've been getting my teeth cleaned with her for so long, I consider her a friend. She is friendly, very knowledgeable, and professional. She gives me great advice on what I can do to improve my teeth health in between visits. Great to see her and catch up! As always, the office is impeccable and the rest of the staff is super friendly and attentive.

Rick
6/29/2017
Rating: 5
very helpful and caring.

Marcus
6/28/2017
Rating: 5
By far the best dental practice I have ever been to, always caring and professional.

Beau
6/28/2017
Rating: 5
Wonderful people and always helpful.

Jack
6/28/2017
Rating: 5
Excellent service.

Trish
6/27/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy was excellent

Jake
6/23/2017
Rating: 5
I always enjoy visited Dr Morse' office. I wish I could chat while Aspen cleans my teeth because she's enjoyable to talk with and I've know her from her first day there. I am also one of the longest returning patients to his office, been returning for dental work since 1973! Love you folks!

Csaba
6/22/2017
Rating: 5
Everything went smoothly with no pay or difficulties.

Larry
6/22/2017
Rating: 5
Great!

Audrey
6/22/2017
Rating: 5
Excellent - as always! The wellness concept that has always been emphasized throughout the office is the BEST. All health providers should develop that concept - it benefits all of us. See you in December. Audrey

Tom
6/20/2017
Rating: 5
On time--every thing great!!

Nick
6/19/2017
Rating: 5
" I even ask my mom to clean my teeth when I am at home. She is the best!" Nick

Carson
6/19/2017
Rating: 5
"I only want my mom to clean my teeth!" Carson

Chuck
6/15/2017
Rating: 5
Aspen was great, as always!

Anon
6/15/2017
Rating: 1
All the best service oriented and knowledgeable staff anywhere!

Jeff
6/14/2017
Rating: 5
Always professional

Linda
6/14/2017
Rating: 5
Professional and friendly service.

Steve
6/10/2017
Rating: 5
Great experience.

Anon
6/9/2017
Rating: 5
Great people and care!

Dennis
6/8/2017
Rating: 5
Friendly staff with concerned care.

Annie
6/8/2017
Rating: 5
always appreciate the thorough and professional attention!

Anon
6/7/2017
Rating: 5
Great Botox job Dr morse!

Carrie
6/6/2017
Rating: 5
Always a good visit at this office. I've been going there for 37 years. Love Dr. Morse! Always have thorough, wonderful hygienists as well. I highly recommend this office.

Gail
6/6/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his assistants did a wonderful job! With all of the most up-to-date practices in place, a timely and efficient appointment, and a thoroughly professional job....I could not be more pleased!

Ashley
6/2/2017
Rating: 5
June 1st was my first time at Morse DDS and it was lovely. As soon as I walked in the door, the ambience of the office was very inviting and calming. Both Dr. Mohr was wonderful and answered every question and concern I had about my teeth (I hadn't been to the dentist in about 18 months). They are very thorough with welcoming me as a new patient. My dental hygienist was amazing-there was a lot of work to do but she was honest and diligent. She did a great job on my teeth, they felt so great! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else ever!

Anon
6/1/2017
Rating: 5
Megan is very pleasant, professional, and thorough. She does a great job cleaning my teeth and helping me maintain good oral health.

Gary
6/1/2017
Rating: 5
As usual, prompt and professional.

Faye
6/1/2017
Rating: 5
Always a pleasant experience. The office is quiet calm and comfortable. All of the staff is very friendly and always smiling and happy to help.

Russ
6/1/2017
Rating: 5
In a word, the care I received from Dr. Mohr was EXCEPTIONAL. She is highly skilled AND genuinely cares about her patients. She is by far the best dentist that I've been to (I had several bad experiences with other dentists in the past). I wish I would have been under the care of this practice a long time ago! Friendly staff, great assistants too!

Jack
6/1/2017
Rating: 5
Aspen always does a great job. Never hurts me.

Patty
5/29/2017
Rating: 5
The care and concern everyone in the office shows for the patients is above and beyond!

Meryl
5/26/2017
Rating: 5
I appreciate all the high quality care I receive at Dr. Morse's dental practice. From the newest in technology to personal attention from everyone on the staff, I am assured the best results in my dental care. Thanks to Dr. Morse and his entire staff.

Tom
5/26/2017
Rating: 5
As a long time patient I am still always surprised at the level of excellence and care I receive at your practice. Somebody is doing something right !

Tom
5/26/2017
Rating: 5
As a long time patient I am still always surprised at the level of excellence and care I receive at your practice. Somebody is doing something right !

Claudia
5/25/2017
Rating: 5
I saw Wendy G. for a cleaning and she was absolutely fantastic.

Don
5/25/2017
Rating: 5
Dr Morse and staff provided great service as always. Timely, professional, and caring. My sincere thanks to all of them for their care.

Anon
5/24/2017
Rating: 5
Great job on my Botox Dr Morse! I love to come and see Carolyn!

Anon
5/24/2017
Rating: 5
As usual my visit was great.

Ron
5/24/2017
Rating: 5
Consistently EXCELLENT,

Chris
5/24/2017
Rating: 5
This team is the best, I would recommend them anytime

Glenn
5/24/2017
Rating: 5
like always great experience & completely satisfied

Jeanne
5/24/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his team are always very professional and competent in all areas. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental team!

Liz
5/22/2017
Rating: 5
Excellent care and service for over 12 years. Would not go anywhere else. Dr Morse and his team are the best!!

John
5/20/2017
Rating: 5
I had another great experience. always a pleasure!

Karen
5/19/2017
Rating: 5
Dr Morse is tops in my opinion. I trust him explicitly in my dental care. His staff are a reflection of the high level of skills, and professionalism, and personal touch that puts you at ease. I travel from Florida for my appointments with Dr Morse and his staff, it means that much to me. Karen LaFleur

Carol
5/19/2017
Rating: 5
My hygienist, Aspen, and the office staff, are always extremely helpful and courteous. Aspen is very professional and a total delight to spend an hour with! Very friendly and cares about me and my family life!

Bill
5/18/2017
Rating: 5
Excellent job, very pleasant experience.

Anon
5/17/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy was great! Best cleani g I have had in a long time. Staff is very friendly.

Skip
5/16/2017
Rating: 5
Everyone is so friendly, helpful and professional. Aspen has a soothing, comforting demeanor and .... oh, such a light touch. .... .... and the good doctor is the best!

Virginia
5/13/2017
Rating: 5
I want to thank Aspen for doing a great job on cleaning. She really had big job to do. And also finding a problem with my gums I thought had been cleared up. THANK YOU ASPEN Virginia

Jack
5/12/2017
Rating: 3
patience after a day off

Russ
5/9/2017
Rating: 4
Staff is friendly & courteous , got right in and right out.

Anon
5/6/2017
Rating: 5
Friendly and comfortable for my son his entire life!

Anon
5/5/2017
Rating: 5
Great experience getting my teeth cleaned. Thanks, what a great practice!

Dan
5/4/2017
Rating: 5
Everything was great.

Anon
5/4/2017
Rating: 5
As always, a visit to Dr. Morse' office is like visiting good friends.

John
5/4/2017
Rating: 5
Aspen is the best. Ron is an awesome dentist! Excellent staff, very organized and professional!

Anon
5/2/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff were awesome as always at my latest appointment. Dr. Morse takes time to answer questions. He uses up to date technology for diagnosis and treatment. I suspect he is up to date on latest dental techniques and practices as well. i simply can't think of anything he and his team could do better for patients. They make me as comfortable as possible and minimize pain and discomfort. Dr. Morse makes no pressure recommendations. Dr. Morse's office is THE BEST.

Anon
5/2/2017
Rating: 5
Great staff!!

Gail
5/2/2017
Rating: 5
As always, the staff at Dr. Morse's office was professional and personal and timely. Wendy did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me some good feedback as to the status of my teeth and how to refine my teeth care. I felt confident with Dr. Morse's exam and recommended treatment. No surprises. I am pleased that although I do need a crown, it can all be done in one day...no scheduling of two appointments and no temporary crown to wear for two weeks. I would feel very confident recommending Dr. Morse and his team.

Anon
4/29/2017
Rating: 5
Always professional, personal, thorough.

Kay
4/28/2017
Rating: 5
As always the personnel at Dr Morse office are very friendly and efficient. I've never been in a more friendly.

Anon
4/27/2017
Rating: 5
I always receive excellent care and treatment from Megan and Dr. Morse. Another great visit!

Anon
4/27/2017
Rating: 5
Very pleasant and professional, as always. I also really appreciate my dental hygienist, Aspen.

Melanie
4/26/2017
Rating: 5
Always totally satisfied with the treatment and service I receive from Dr Morse and his staff.

Bob
4/26/2017
Rating: 5
geat as always. Even though I messsed up my appointment times Doctor Morse made it work. Thank You much

Ty
4/24/2017
Rating: 5
Enjoyed my visit...was really great meeting Wendy...she was outstanding

Michael
4/23/2017
Rating: 5
I would be shocked if my experiences with aspen were anything short of perfect. Added bonus this month was a visit by dr. Morse.

Anon
4/22/2017
Rating: 3
The staff is always wonderful. This time I wished I'd known Aspen wasn't going to be there and I was to have a substitute. She was most kind but not as experienced as Aspen. I missed not seeing Dr. Morse. As

Anon
4/22/2017
Rating: 5
Dr morse made me a night guard and I love it. I have TMJ problems and am plagued by chronic headaches as a result. I am pretty much headache free now! Plus it will keep my teeth from wearing down. Thank you!

Anon
4/21/2017
Rating: 5
The team at Ronald L. Morse, DDS, PC is fabulous.

Kim
4/21/2017
Rating: 5
I really like getting my teeth cleaned and just had my first appointment with your office. Wow, I thought I had had great cleanings at my other dentist but NEVER have I had one as thorough as with Megan. What she did felt above and beyond...and I found out that's the norm for your office! And the time that Dr. Mohr spent with me was very relaxed and detailed. She listened, answered all my questions thoughtfully, and respected my wishes for my more natural dental care preferences. She gave me very custom care and options that really work for me. It really is different here. With this type of care, I will definitely be back!

Tim
4/20/2017
Rating: 4
Went well. Pulling my tooth was the right thing to do - infection going.

Janel
4/20/2017
Rating: 5
Procedure did not take as long as I expected and went smoothly.

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8