Patient Reviews page 8

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8

Anon
2/22/2012
Rating: 5
Excellent care and service, very friendly staff, highly recommend Dr. Morse.

Enzo
2/17/2012
Rating: 5
Great staff, great service as usual. Just met Dr. Petracek who gave me the impression of being a great Dentist. Very knowledgeable and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else, I don't mind driving there 45min.

Paul
2/17/2012
Rating: 5
Aspen does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Morse checked my implant and so far, so good,

Allen
2/13/2012
Rating: 5
It was a "Good" visit. In all of the years that I've been going there, I've never had a bad one.

Jeff
2/10/2012
Rating: 4.5
I've had a filling and a temp crown done by Dr. Petracek so far this year. He is every bit as attentive and thoughtful and careful as Dr. Morse has always been.

Dan
2/10/2012
Rating: 5
It is always a pleasure coming in to see Dr Morse, and his staff at the office. Everyone is professional and the office has a great decor allowing the patients to relax. Again, a very good experience, and I will continue to tell others to consider this dentistry as their family dentist.

Mary
2/10/2012
Rating: 5
Weird as it may seem, I look forward to the 2 1/2 hr drive into Denver to see my dentist and his staff. I am treated like an old friend. The work is always done carefully and professionally. Even this week's temporary crown was done in such a way that it is comfortable and I had minimal discomfort afterwards. I highly recommend Dr Morse and his staff.

Erv
2/10/2012
Rating: 5
As usual, an excellent visit. Just a cleaning this time, but Aspen is very thorough.

Lois
2/2/2012
Rating: 5
Just another great cleaning experience with Aspen. She's so thorough, so talented yet I do not experience any discomfort following my cleaning appointments! ...Loi Kane

Linda
1/27/2012
Rating: 4
I knew Denise wouldn't be there because she called and told me (which was appreciated), but didn't know I'd also have a new dentist. Switching out both left only the records and my memory for continuity of care. Fortunately you keep very good records. While I think I got good care and everyone was nice, I didn't have the same feeling of assurance that I usually have that my teeth, with all their peculiarities, were being best served. The only reason I'm telling you all this is that I've become accustomed to the wonderful teamwork in your office. I've been spoiled.

Bruce
1/25/2012
Rating: 5
This office provides first class Dental work and consistenly exceeds expectation for patient care.

Anon
1/24/2012
Rating: 5
An excellent experience, as always.

Sher
1/22/2012
Rating: 5
I've been going to Dr Morse for so many years I've lost track. He and his staff are like family, and the 3.5 hour trip it takes me to get to them is worth every mile.

Linda
1/19/2012
Rating: 5
As always, my visit for a routine cleaning and exam was a pleasant experience. I remain a loyal customer after 42 years.

Jack
1/19/2012
Rating: 5
Aspen was great as usual.

Stephen
1/18/2012
Rating: 5
I went for my first appointment with Dr. Morse today and had a fantastic experience. The entire staff was very professional. Everyone took time out to answer any questions that I had. I would without a doubt recommend Dr. Morse and his entire staff to a friend.

Tom
1/13/2012
Rating: 5
The people, the care, the entire atmosphere works for me every time.

Jeff
1/13/2012
Rating: 5
I have been seeing Dr. Morse for 13 years now. It is hard to describe how well the staff treats patients. They are over the top nice and competent. If you want to feel important and have great teeth, see the folks at Dr. Morse's office!

Cindy
1/12/2012
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff have always provided excellent customer service. You're welcomed by name and everyone takes the time to connect with you personally. The appointments are timed appropriately so that you never feel like you're being rushed or just "a number" while in the chair. Highly recommend Dr. Morse's office.

Anon
1/10/2012
Rating: 4.5
Dr. Morse has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are very professional, provide excellent dental service, and I would highly recommend them.

Sharon
1/10/2012
Rating: 5
I love the personal care attention and great dental care I get at Dr. Morse's office. The entire group is freindly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Morse

Jake
1/9/2012
Rating: 5
I can only say...Hope Dr. Morse never retires

Anon
1/6/2012
Rating: 5
Aspen is an outstanding asset to your practice. Her knowledge, gentle touch and kindness is greatly appreciated.

Jack
1/6/2012
Rating: 5
Great jog as usual as well as all the staff

Jack
1/6/2012
Rating: 5
Great job as usual - staff excellent as well.

Candy
12/23/2011
Rating: 5
I'm glad we were referred to Dr. Morse many years ago when we were looking for a dentist. The people at Dr. Morse's office are always wonderful and friendly.

Karen
12/13/2011
Rating: 5
I am usually dentist phobic but when I found you Dr. Morse and your excellent staff, I am a very happy patient! Thank you!

Anon
12/7/2011
Rating: 5
i had my twice yearly cleaning today and was again impressed with the professionalism, efficiency and friendliness with which the whole team at dr. morse's office works. aspen is the hygenist i see and she is never rough but does an excellent job. i trust that dr. morse only recommends xrays or procedures when they are necessary. an excellent choice for dentistry.

Johnna
12/7/2011
Rating: 4.5
Hate my teeth cleened but Wendi was wonderful!!! It's so nice to have a dental office that we can call HOME! I'm sure we'll see you soon......well, Cale at least...ha! Merry Christmas to all of you!

John
12/5/2011
Rating: 5
It was excrutiatingly fun for me.

Anon
12/5/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse is great along with his incredible staff. I still drive down from Boulder to go here as it is hard to find such a great dentist.

Roz
12/1/2011
Rating: 5
As usual Aspen did a fine job cleaning my teeth and letting me know what she was doing as she did the cleaning. I never despair when it's time to go in to Dr. Morse's office for my checkup, cleaning, or dental work. Thanks much.

Anon
12/1/2011
Rating: 5
This week, as I went in to Dr. Morse's office, I found it, as always, a cheerful haven of friendly faces and positive attitudes. I got to return the favor with my story from Florence, Italy, when a portrait artist told me, over and over, that I had a beautiful smile. Thanks, Dr. Morse and every one.

Helen
11/30/2011
Rating: 5
It had been hard for me to give up my former dentist of 45 years when he retired but I feel I made an excellent choice with Dr. Morse. Everything was done to insure my comfort. It was a very positive experience.

Kathy
11/25/2011
Rating: 5
I was so nervous about this proceedure when we started. I have not had any pain, or swelling, or excessive bleeding or any other difficulty. What a great job!!! Thank you KP

Michael
11/15/2011
Rating: 5
I have used Dr. Morse and his staff for several years for my Dentistry care. The staff has always made me feel at ease, explained every procedure being performed with complete clarity, and ensured my comfort. I highly recommend Dr. Morse for anyone who is seeking out a experienced, professional Dentist.

Elaine
11/15/2011
Rating: 5
I feel like you care about me as a person and not about the dollar amount. I love the interaction with all of the staff. I receive high quality service and know my dental health is well taken care of. Thank you!

Paul
11/14/2011
Rating: 5
Best dentist office I have ever known. I have total and complete confidence in Dr. Morse. He has done wonders for my teeth over the many years I have been going here. And Aspen is so good at what she does, so kind and friendly and so competent.

Anon
11/14/2011
Rating: 5
Just went in for my 6 month cleaning and found as always that everyone is extremely professional and friendly.

Anon
11/10/2011
Rating: 5
Great job as usual. Staff prompt and pleasant.

Richard
11/8/2011
Rating: 5
This is about my 20th plus year with Dr. Morse's office. They have always been on time and done a great job no matter what the appointment is for. I have had many cleanings, several caps, a couple of fillings, and one removal. The results have have always been great. I will be 77 this month and I owe my smile to Dr. Morse.

Allen
11/7/2011
Rating: 4.5
Aspen does such a good job that I relax and could almost go to sleep while she's cleaning my teeth. I look forward to each visit.

Jake
11/3/2011
Rating: 5
Its always a joy to visit your office and the service is always terrific! You're lucky to work there.

Jake
11/3/2011
Rating: 5
Its always a joy to visit your office and the service is always terrific! You're lucky to work there.

Jake
11/3/2011
Rating: 5
Its always a joy to visit your office and the service is always terrific! You're lucky to work there.

Tish
11/3/2011
Rating: 5
My family has been seeing Dr. Morse since the 70's and we always have felt well taken care of!!! Thanks to him and all of the staff for taking such great care of all of our dental needs!!!! You guys are AWESOME!!!!!

Alan
10/28/2011
Rating: 5
Great Experience as always. Employees experienced, knowledgeable and always as friendly as can be. Alan

John
10/27/2011
Rating: 4.5
Fast, thorough, competent as always. From a 40-year plus client.

Dawn
10/27/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse, Wendy, and all the staff are awesome!

Erv
10/26/2011
Rating: 5
As uisual, a very professional approach, and a very capable team.

John
10/26/2011
Rating: 5
Dynese rocks! Very informative and engaged. Actually analyzes and provides comment - - not watered down. Plus my teeth feel good and clean when done. I even enjoyed the Key Lime. Sort of.

Dale
10/25/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff are concerned about your oral health, and also listen to your needs. This is a great dental office.

Sher
10/25/2011
Rating: 5
I always know I'm under the best of care. Dr. Morse carefully looks at every situation with an eye towards if/when the dental work really needs to be done. I trust both Dr. Morse and his entire staff - all very positive people who are pleasant to be with. Who'd have thought I would ever say I enjoy my dental visits!

Patty
10/24/2011
Rating: 5
Everytime I leave Dr. Morse's office I am so grateful for the competent and professional care! I've been a patient there for over 10 years and have never been dissatisfied or disappointed. Great doc. Great staff!

Connie
10/18/2011
Rating: 5
Excellent as usual. Thank you

Tim
10/14/2011
Rating: 5
My recent treatment was for cleaning etc. My hygienist was Aspen. Aspen is great at her job, has a pleasant personality and is a good conversationalist. I wouldn't dream of changing from this practice after more than 20 years because I feel as if I am in very good hands and with a lot of old friends.

Suzanne
10/12/2011
Rating: 5
always nice with Aspen ...smiles

Maryann
10/12/2011
Rating: 5
you all are great, thank you for being so nice.

Anon
10/10/2011
Rating: 5
I'm very impressed with this practice - very organized, friendly/professional staff, Dr. Morse is extremely careful, thorough, and attentive, and I feel I'm in extremely capable hands!

Susan
10/10/2011
Rating: 4.5
Always a great experience! That's why I've been going to Dr. Morse for 36 years!! Even now that I have to drive across town to get there, it's worth it. See you soon. Susan

John
10/7/2011
Rating: 5
In and out in less than 30 minutes.

Marianne
10/7/2011
Rating: 5
As always, my experience at Dr. Morse's office was great. Prompt on the appointment, cleaning thorough and extremely pleasant and helpful staff.

Cory
10/6/2011
Rating: 4
Denyse is really good at letting you know what she is doing and how it is going. Interesting to hear, and also to learn.

Darcy
10/5/2011
Rating: 5
Everyone at Dr. Morse's office is friendly and professional, and I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. Great office and staff!

Alex
10/4/2011
Rating: 5
I had 4 fillings done today at the same time. I thought it would take 2 hours, but Dr. Morse got it done in 1 hour. No pain, comfortable and fast. I can recommend Dr. Morse for anything dental you need done. Even my kids (3 and 8) love coming - the entire staff is so friendly and the office so relaxing. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Morse and Staff!

Ellen
9/30/2011
Rating: 5
Thank you for seeing me urgently yesterday, my gm is better already!

Donna
9/30/2011
Rating: 5
This was an emergency visit as one of my front teeth fell out the night before. I was seen the next morning. I can't sing enough praises for Dr. Morse and his dedicated and professional staff. When you are there you are treated as family. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. If you ever have a need for a dentist, Dr. Morse is the one to see. Dr. Morse has literally saved my teeth. Dr. Morse please don't ever retire! Donna K.

Sharon
9/21/2011
Rating: 4
Denise is trying hot kill me :) Just kidding she is very through

Kay
9/21/2011
Rating: 5
I find the staff at the office to be very considerate and go out of their way to make you comfortable.

Karen
9/20/2011
Rating: 5
I trust my dentist to look after my teeth and dental hygiene status - the Dr. and staff are right on the mark, concerned, detail-oriented, and always pleasant and helpful! Love this office!

Donna
9/20/2011
Rating: 5
The hygenist was personable, thorough, and clearly knowledgeable about my situation and provided the proper treatment.

Larry
9/16/2011
Rating: 5
I have been going to this Dentist for about 17 years. I receive excellent care, I still have good teeth (I am 65 years old and most of my friends are having major dental problems) and I look forward to going. What could be better?

Nick
9/14/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and staff provided great service, as usual.

Phyllis
9/12/2011
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr. Morse for 20+ years. I have had many procedures done including root canals, gold and porecelain crowns, and much more. The entire staff has always been friendly and courteous. I have never had a problem with any of the work that the Doc has done. Entire staff is professional, knowlegeble, caring and considerate of my feelings.

Dian
9/9/2011
Rating: 4.5
I love Aspen, a great person and professional

Donna
9/7/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff are simply the best. You won't find any other dentist who cares as deeply as he does for his patients. As soon as you walk in the door you can feel the soothing and relaxed atmosphere. Going to the dentist is no longer a dreaded experience. He was recommended by a friend and I am so grateful.

Celeste
9/1/2011
Rating: 4.5
Great experience. I have been going to Morse my whole life and I have always valued their service and have never been dissappointed.

Julie
9/1/2011
Rating: 4.5
Great, pleasant service as usual!

Anon
8/25/2011
Rating: 5
This is the most friendly office I have experienced. I find the staff very professional and knowledgeable.

Casey
8/24/2011
Rating: 5
I've been a patient of Dr. Morse for 15+ years. My early experiences with dentists as a child were less than stellar. Painless was a word they didn't use then. I dont want to knock the profession at that time, but there was not much thought given to patient comfort. Dr. Morse's office has the latest tech stuff and the staff are very interested in your well being. I recommend this office often to my coworkers and friends.

Susan
8/24/2011
Rating: 4.5
Denyse, Dental Hygenist, has been quite extrodinary! With her help, my oral health has improved a whole bunch! How? She has helped me to better identify what the problems are, the personal disciplines necessary to improve, and the day to day rountines to make it all happen. Denyse is highly professional and guess what...also a really fun person to be around (while having stuff in your mouth)!

Enzo
8/23/2011
Rating: 5
Always great Dr. Morse and his team are the best

Anon
8/22/2011
Rating: 5
Wendy(?) was gentle with me today. She made sure I didn't choke on my spittle, and explained everything she was doing. I usually go do Denyse, who is an excellent hygenist, but chokes me, calls me a disgusting fatbody, and doesn't let me wear my pants. So whether you're into pleasure or pain, these ladies will take great care of you.

Andrew
8/16/2011
Rating: 5
Excellent as usual. Always prompt and run on time.

Debra
8/13/2011
Rating: 5
On time, friendly, efficient at making future appointments for myself and my family.

Carol
8/12/2011
Rating: 5
Thanks so much for working me in to get a new night guard. I know it took alot of work to rearrange everything and I'm very grateful. Carol

Anon
8/10/2011
Rating: 5
Everyone is stop friendly in this office

Jesse
8/2/2011
Rating: 5
Great as always! Best dentist in the city! Wendi did a great job cleaning and providing me information on healthy teeth and dr. Morse check everything afterwards. Awesome!!!

Gail
8/2/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. P. was kind, thorough, and attentive to individual patient needs. He makes a great addition to the office.

Allen
7/29/2011
Rating: 5
I've been going to Dr. Morse since 1978 and my wife started in 1980. We have never had a bad experience with him or his staff and expect none. Because of him, I will keep my teeth and maintain a healthy lifestyle. In my book he and his staff are the "Best" that there is and my wife and I look forward to our visits with them. We have also recommended numerous others to visit with them.

Patty
7/28/2011
Rating: 5
I love Dr. Morse and his team of professionals. They are very friendly (and seem to like each other), very professional, and extremely competent. Dr. Morse is very skilled and I also appreciate the hygienist, Aspen, who works there. I have been seeing her for over 5 years, at least! Awesome team!

Veronica
7/28/2011
Rating: 5
I liked how quick but thorough my appointment was. Also, Denyse had a gentle but still thorough hand when cleaning. I have no complaints.

John
7/26/2011
Rating: 5
While I was extremely anxious about the procedure, I was treated professionally, kindly, and with understanding to my level of pain threshold (because of the Polio). It was not a "fun" experience, but I was relatively comfortable throughout. When I got home and tried to eat something, I bit the inside of my cheek numerous times (I didn't realize at the time). It hurts now!

MaryFrancis
7/25/2011
Rating: 5
I am a biased client since I've been going to Dr. Morse's office for 14 years, but just had a filling replacement and temporary crown put on today. I mentioned while in the chair that Dr. Morse is amazing at giving shots; you simply can't feel them. He is a superb professional, I think the best in the field. Prior to this appointment, the last appointment I had involved him and his staff coming in outside of business hours to deal with an emergency I had out of state. He and his staff were kind and never complained about coming in when the office was closed. You can tell what kind of office it is by the longevity of all the staff members; they are family to me now. How many people actually look forward to going to the dentist? I do, every single visit in 14 years.

Nicki
7/25/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff are the best. High tech and high comfort. Wonderful people all around.

Anon
7/21/2011
Rating: 4.5
Always very efficient. My file has always been reviewed and trouble spots re-checked. A little bit too much talk.

Jerry
7/20/2011
Rating: 5
Excellant service - personal and professional. Latest tecnology, pleasent facilities. Responded fully and understandably to all my questions. Senior discount for paying cash was appreciated - especially since we do not have dental insurance. Aspen was especially professional and friendly.

Cory
7/20/2011
Rating: 4
Not a fun appointment but the results were better than expected and I survived. I was fairly uncomfortable for the rest of the evening but felt better in the morning.

Rachel
7/20/2011
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr. Morse since I was in high school and they have been amazing. They were especially supportive when I broke my 2 front teeth. This could have been a time when I became wary of dentists, but it wasn't. I have a close relationship with them and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Now I live 250 miles away and I still go to them.

Linda
7/20/2011
Rating: 5
Super service, super friendly, thorough and excellent preventive care, excellent crown work, excellent communication with my periodontist, and a business office that puts up with all the insurance company hoo-ha. What more could I ask for?

Bobbie
7/18/2011
Rating: 5
Thanks for the always GREAT JOB!! Dynese sure knows her stuff, and it was good to get to know her, she is extremely thorough. I will see you all again in 6 months. Thanks so much, Bobbie

Erv
7/15/2011
Rating: 5
As usual, a very professional visit, The entire office seems devoted to making sure that you have and keep yopur teeth.

Anon
7/13/2011
Rating: 5
The dental visits are always a positive experience, no matter what I am having done. The cleanings are actually very relaxing. Dr. Morris does excellent work, especially on crowns. The entire staff treats you like family, very supportive.

Anon
7/13/2011
Rating: 5
When I moved to Denver 3 years ago, I dreaded having to look for a dentist. A friend of mine recommended Dr. Morse. I have been more than satisfied with all my experiences with Dr. Morse - which have included whitening and cosmetic crowns. My husband was wanting to find a dentist closer to home (Westminster) but after trying a dentist near home, he is happy to commute to see Dr. Morse. We both would highly recommend him to everyone.

Victoria
7/8/2011
Rating: 5
It was truly amazed by the service that I received!!! Excellent job!

Glen
7/7/2011
Rating: 5
Friendly and caring staff make every visit a comfortable experience.

Denny
7/6/2011
Rating: 5
Semi annual fang cleaning with Denyse. I enjoy her commentary so I know what she is doing and why. What a nice education. Very knowledgeable and could answer all my questions about oral care and flossing. I came to you for great customer service. I have not been disappointed. What a great staff you have.

Margaret
7/6/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his fine staff have spoiled me for any other dentist. They all pale by comparison.

Anon
7/6/2011
Rating: 5
Just had an appointment. Terrific professionalism even though Dr. Morse was not there. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jake
7/6/2011
Rating: 5
as always, very professional, friendly and just a nice experience. Really like the Hygenist.

Lorraine
7/5/2011
Rating: 4.5
I appreciated the timliness and the staffs courtisies. They make me feel comfortable.

Lori
7/5/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse, the wonderful professionals with whom I have visited for a variety of procedures, are excellent, friendly, proficient, and the best I've known dentistry!!

George
7/1/2011
Rating: 4.5
Good care, as usual...thanks to all

Audrey
6/30/2011
Rating: 5
Visit was excellent as always - thorough, informative, definitely a positive experience. Keep up with all that you and your staff do. The wellness approach is definitely a plus and very beneficial. Thank you again.

Sheila
6/29/2011
Rating: 5
I found my day timer! Hope you didn't waste your time contacting building's lost and found.

Sheila
6/29/2011
Rating: 5
As usual almost a pleasurable experience. HelP! I took my day timer(Black with zipper and my name and phone number on front page) with me as to note next appt. Did I leave it in your office? If not, could you please check lost and found in building as I probably left it in the womens restroom. THANK YOU

Anon
6/28/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse has been my dentist for almost 20 years. Dr. Morse and his staff are always pleasant, greet me by name, and respectful of my time. On top of that, they provide great dental care!

Sher
6/27/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff make me feel like I've walked into a wonderful extended family that welcomes me home every six months. Dr. Morse stays current on the latest technology and combines that technology with holistic touches that include therapy dogs. I moved to Western Colorado 9 years ago and wouldn't think of switching to local dental care to save the drive time.

Bev
6/23/2011
Rating: 5
I have never in my Life liked going to the Dentist..However, I LOVE going to Dr.Morse's the staff is excellent in every way..From the greeting to the leaving..Thanks to all that make it such a positive experience.. Again...Thank you all.. Bev Schnitker

Ellen
6/23/2011
Rating: 5
Great visit! Staff kind and courteous as always. Thorough cleaning in record time. Thanks all!

Marcia
6/22/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and all of his staff is professional and friendly. You are greeted as you walk in and the waiting area is beautiful (though you won't spend much time there).

Sharon
6/21/2011
Rating: 4
Good cleaning... Hate coming but always very well done..

Anon
6/16/2011
Rating: 5
I've been going to Dr. Morse's office for over 10 years and haven't had a bad experience yet. Everyone in the office is wonderful!

Alan
6/16/2011
Rating: 4.5
Ron, What a great staff you have. You are so fortunate. Hats off as always to Cindi, Carolyn, Wendi,Tiff , Susie and you Dr. Morse for making the trip to the dentist a pleasure rather than a chore. I know I have a choice of dentists but because of you and your staff I will continue to drive 35 miles each way to come to your office. I have been coming to you for 30 to 35 years with nothing but pleasant stories to tell. Thanks Everyone. All My Best Alan

Anon
6/14/2011
Rating: 5
Received a new crown in 1 1/2 hours. Dr Morse and the assistant made sure it was as plesant as possible. Today I do not have any pain.

Patty
6/11/2011
Rating: 5
It was an awesome experience, as usual.

Sheila
6/9/2011
Rating: 5
A great environment; easy to forget I'm at the DENTIST!

Vi
6/8/2011
Rating: 5
On checking the records, found we are coming up on our 38th Anniversary with Dr. Morse. I would say - that says it all. The first time I sat in the chair I would not let him give me a shot due to bad past experiences. He coaxed me and I have to say he has the smoothest touch. Thank you.

Sherry
6/3/2011
Rating: 5
This might be the best dental practice in denver. Competent and caring. I consistently come away feeling well taken care of.

Tim
6/1/2011
Rating: 5
I have never been afraid of visiting my dentist, as so many have. Now that I have been using you as my dentist for more than 25 years, I am happy to report that today was no exception. Aspen performs wonderfully well as an hygienist. It is rare for me to feel even the slightest discomfort as she removes the stains of red wine and strong English tea! Carry on the great work.

Art
5/31/2011
Rating: 5
Quick, timely, exceptional service as usual.

Anon
5/25/2011
Rating: 5
I broke my bridge and Dr. Morse came in on the weekend to help me. Very helpful, always does a good job.

Anon
5/25/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff are the best in the metro area-professional, courteous, thorough, tech savvy. I have recommended them to many friends and colleagues and all agree they are superior.

Anon
5/19/2011
Rating: 5
Great as usually. On time and excellent care

Anon
5/17/2011
Rating: 5
It's ironic that I go to the dentist to relax and get pampered, but that's the way it is at the offices of Dr. Ronald L. Morse, DDS. Thank you!

Leon
5/15/2011
Rating: 0.5
We have some issues that we need to discuss regarding our last visit...............there is question about the services provide and the charges presented and pain. Leon will be in contact when we return to Colorado.

Noelle
5/14/2011
Rating: 5
I have avoided the dentist for almost three years, due to various dental issues that I KNOW I have to fix. I developed a toothache, and the people at Dr. Morse's office were SO kind and understanding. They made it simple, comfortable, and easy. It is also very affordable. Thanks so much!

Roz
5/12/2011
Rating: 5
Aspen was out for the day. Her fill in did a fine job. Thanks

Gary
5/10/2011
Rating: 5
Great job Wendi. My first time with the vibrating tooth cleaner - I liked it! See you in November.

Collette
5/5/2011
Rating: 5
My experience with Aspen and Dr. Morse always is a pleasure.

Anon
5/5/2011
Rating: 5
Thank you Dr. Morse and staff for an excellent experience with my recent cosmetic procedure. I was pretty nervous but everyone there is so reassuring and professional - I left very excited about my new look. Dr. Morse you are an expert and an artist!

Judy
5/4/2011
Rating: 4.5
Great cleaning, great atmosphere, great staff!

Dolores
5/4/2011
Rating: 5
it's all good,considering it's a dentist visit :)

Anon
5/4/2011
Rating: 4.5
The hygenist was wonderful with my 3 boys and they were all so thoughtful and patient - it's not easy having 4 kids in the office at once :-) Thanks for a great experience! They have snacks and drinks, which gives my kids something to look forward to (as well as the treasure box).

Caroline
4/22/2011
Rating: 4
I had a filling. I received an ipod for listening to music but it could not compete with the noise of the drilling. You also have noise cancelling headphones. I think they should be offered when there is going to be drilling instead of being told after all the padding and blocking is out of the mouth after the drilling that they are available.

Elaine
4/19/2011
Rating: 5
I appreciate the positive experience with Wendi. Not only is she a positive and uplifting person but she is positive in telling me where I need to work harder or try a different approach. It is never a shaming experience like I had at a previous dental office - which is why I switched :)

Jan
4/18/2011
Rating: 5
excellent care as always, I would recommend your practice to anyone!

Ted
4/15/2011
Rating: 4.5
Laser cauterization and root planing are terms I never hoped to utter. Luckily I have lived long enough to need them both. However, between novacaine, nitrous oxide, and a Stevie Ray Vaughn I pod, I think the recovery will be worth the benefit (longevity). If podiatric massage had been offered, I would have called my experience "A day at the spa"

Art
4/13/2011
Rating: 5
Nice music. Painless prep for a crown. No wait time.

Anon
4/13/2011
Rating: 5
I had a Cerec crown done and it went great. Was wonderful to have this type of crown done. No impressions, no temporary crown and was placed immediately. Feels great too.

Dawn
4/13/2011
Rating: 5
Wendi was great. Terrific sense of humor. Dr. Morse, as always was great! Thanks!

Diana
4/12/2011
Rating: 5
As always the service at Dr. Morse's office is wonderful. He and his staff always aim to please and they always succeed! I have never really enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Morse and everyone on his staff make me feel welcomed, comfortable, and truly cared about. I like going to this dental office!

Rob
4/11/2011
Rating: 4.5
Very deep cleaning was needed. Hygienist was skilled and in-tune so discomfort was minor. I'm really happy with the practice.

George
4/7/2011
Rating: 5
My 4/5/11 appointment was superbly handled, as usual. My new filling feels good, and the cold sensitivity in my lower left teeth is mostly gone, as Dr. Morse predicted. Thanks to all for the excellent service.

Anon
4/5/2011
Rating: 4
Wait times are not long and there is plenty to occupy in the waiting area to make the time pass quickly. Exams are thorough. Staff is very pleasant and friendly. Staff cares about my comfort and works to make the experience positive.

Anon
4/4/2011
Rating: 4
Very impressed with the dental hygentist and amentities (although I wouldn't eat or drink before my appointment!)

Connie
4/2/2011
Rating: 4.5
Positive Experience. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.

Lisa
3/31/2011
Rating: 4.5
A positive experience. I appreciated not being scolded but received encouragement instead - - very refreshing.

Diana
3/31/2011
Rating: 4.5
Great service. I have every confidence in their personnel.

Anon
3/31/2011
Rating: 5
I was seen very quickly and Susie made my experience enjoyable!

Anon
3/31/2011
Rating: 5
I was seen very quickly and Susie made my experience enjoyable!

Bob
3/29/2011
Rating: 3.5
always painless and informative.

Nicolette
3/28/2011
Rating: 5
Great appointment! Always pleasant and relaxed. The staff is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Muriel
3/28/2011
Rating: 4.5
the lady that cleaned my teeth today was very nice (although, all of the hygienists i have had at the office have always been very nice)

Cheryl
3/28/2011
Rating: 5
GREAT SERVICE!!! EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!

Kathy
3/23/2011
Rating: 5
Even though I've been a patient for years I'm always impressed with the timeliness, attitude and all the special touches/extras at your office.

Larry
3/23/2011
Rating: 5
We drive a total of 5 hours per visit just to go to this dentist. He and his staff are always professional, and the dental care we get is at the top of the scale. I scheduled my first visit in 1995, and have been loyal client ever since.

Dave
3/22/2011
Rating: 5
Dr Morse's office, personnel, and practice have always been top flight, otherwise we wouldn't have gone to him for 30 years.

Anon
3/19/2011
Rating: 4.5
I feel very comfortable at this practice. All staff members are very capable and welcoming. Dr. Morse is really competent.

Dan
3/18/2011
Rating: 4.5
As most people, the dentist is not my favorite place to go. But when I come into your office the atmosphere is calming, the staff are welcoming and friendly, and the assistant strikes conversation to keep your mind off the dental process. Follow-up suggestions are given to minimize any possible residual pain. My visit and procedure was as well as one could desire, thank you.

Caroline
3/18/2011
Rating: 5
I love everything about this dental practice, Aspen, Dr. Morse, office hours, other staff, building, surroundings and my biscotto at the end of the visit.

Anon
3/15/2011
Rating: 5
Always have a good visit with no issues.

Jim
3/15/2011
Rating: 4.5
Exceptionally good. I am very satisfied

Nick
3/14/2011
Rating: 5
Always excellent professional treatment.

Anon
3/11/2011
Rating: 5
overall i was very impressed with the office

Freddy
3/10/2011
Rating: 5
Everyone is SUPER FRIENDLY. The office is very soothing and comfortable. Although I hate going to my cleanings because of all the cleaning they have to do, I love the staff there and the work they do. Aspen is very thorough, professional and extremely friendly. This is the reason why I've been coming for more than 6 years!

Anon
3/9/2011
Rating: 4.5
Certainly the best dentist I have had ever had.

Anon
3/7/2011
Rating: 5
I am always treated well and with respect at the office. The front office ladies are knowledgeable and respects by time by working efficiently and quickly. The hygienists are kind and personable. The dentist is trustworthy and offers his expert opinion for every question I ask.

Jan
3/2/2011
Rating: 5
Chuck and I and kids now grown have been patients since 1968 and have only accolades. You rock!

Tink
3/1/2011
Rating: 5
A warm, friendly and very perfessional business. Always fun.

Thomas
3/1/2011
Rating: 5
I trust everyone in the office and client interaction is personal and genuine. I appreciate the clear emphasis on staying current with important topics.

Celeste
2/24/2011
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse I hope you never retire!

Jake
2/22/2011
Rating: 5
you are always on time and make me feel No One

Sharon
2/17/2011
Rating: 5
Dr Morse & the drill - Yikes, ......

Gabriela
2/16/2011
Rating: 5
I always receive the best care, attention, and very thorough information during all of my visits to Dr. Morse's office!

Anon
2/10/2011
Rating: 5
Dr morse is very honest and a very talented dentist. I can trust that his recomendations are in my best interest. His staff has been there a long time and I can tell are great friends.

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8