Patient Reviews page 7

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8

Sue
4/24/2013
Rating: 5
All went efficiently and professionally.

Anon
4/23/2013
Rating: 5
The dental hygienist was so kind and gentle. I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and there was no judgment at all. The dentist did a quick check up after the cleaning and was very knowledgeable and also had a warm personality. I will definitely continue to go back for regular visits.

Anon
4/23/2013
Rating: 4
I was very satisfied with my appointment. I was treated well, received excellent care, and had all my questions answered clearly. It was a very positive experience, just as I have come to expect from this office.

Macrina
4/23/2013
Rating: 1
I have been coming to Dr.Morse for over 40 years, and have absolute confidence in his competence and that of his team. And they make comig to the dentist a pleasure!

Anon
4/19/2013
Rating: 4
Dr. Petracek did a really nice job on my temporary crowns. Even the temporaries look good.

Ron
4/19/2013
Rating: 5
care for me and understanding of the procedure gave me confidence and trust to the team.

James
4/17/2013
Rating: 5
I had a great experience visiting Dr. Petracek. The staff was friendly and caring. On my first visit I was given a tour of the facility and a welcome greeting from everyone that worked there. All of my needs were met and all of my concerns were answered. On completion of my appointment I received a follow up phone call from the doctor to see how I was doing. I felt like I was in good hands. My 3 yr old son and wife also visit and benefit from exceptional care. I would highly recommend anyone looking for quality dental needs.

Rachel
4/17/2013
Rating: 5
I have gone to Dr. Morse for about 15 years. Even though I live 250 miles away now, I continue to make the drive 2 times a year or more for all my dental needs. They are wonderful. I have used most of the hygienists and all are fantastic.The ladies in the office make everyone feel welcome.

Donna
4/16/2013
Rating: 5
Excellent experience with hygenist. Quick, thorough, and thoughtful. Doctor looked at xrays and found an area to watch. Gave suggestions on toothpaste with more floride.

Sharon
4/12/2013
Rating: 5
Always a pleasant experience. No, really. Denyse (sp) always informative and keeps my dental health a priority. It was nice meeting Dr. Petracek.

Susie
4/9/2013
Rating: 5
Wendi is so patient and understanding about my lack of tolerance for the ultrasound cleaning. I love her chairside manner.

Anon
4/8/2013
Rating: 4
Great service and highly knowledgeable. A little bit pricey.

Anon
4/7/2013
Rating: 5
Excellent care from entire office

Anon
4/6/2013
Rating: 5
They are always a class act, and make you feel special.

Larry
4/5/2013
Rating: 5
As always, another pleasant trip to the Dentist. I never thought I would say that until I first met Dr. Morse and his staff. That was 17 or 18 years ago. We now have to drive a total of 5 hours per visit and never question the time or cost at all. The experience is that good.

Kathy
4/4/2013
Rating: 5
Always on schedule and always the highest in professional care

Elaine
4/4/2013
Rating: 5
My 2 teenagers and myself all had exams today. All the staff made us feel comfortable. Even when they had to explain the amount of work my son needed. We do not have dental insurance and there may be cheaper offices out there, but we love the kind, personal attention we get.

Anon
4/3/2013
Rating: 4
Good experience

Donna
4/3/2013
Rating: 5
Visiting your office is like visiting an old friend. It don't get any better then that. Can't improve on something that is already perfect.

Bev
4/3/2013
Rating: 5
I had the Pleasure of Dental Hygienist Wendy, simply Beautiful inside and out..She is not only Excellent in her job, also very friendly and welcoming to her Clients. Also, Dr. Justin Petracek was very informing and took the time to explain my clip/cavity so I could understand the importance of having a Filling. Don't think I would have really considered it other wise. Thank You Both for your time and patience with me..

Anon
4/2/2013
Rating: 5
This is the best medical/dental office I have ever experienced. The girls are all so professional and friendly when I am welcomed. The new Dr is a great addition

Gay
4/2/2013
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr. Morse for about 30 years, except for a period when I was living in Canada. There they were very impressed with my previous dental work! I like it because there is no pressure to have work done that is not really necessary. I can also testify that in an emergency you will be seen seen right away and given the best care possible.

George
3/29/2013
Rating: 5
Excellent as always for new crown and filling replacement on 3/28/13.

Crystal
3/27/2013
Rating: 5
Wonderful care from Dr. Morse and his assistant. I have been a client of Dr. Morse for the past 11 years. This is the first major work I have had. I am very pleased with the results and the comfort I was given during my procedure. Thank you

Mary
3/27/2013
Rating: 5
When is going to have your teeth cleaned actually "enjoyable?" When you go to Dr. Morse's office. As usual, I had another pleasant and painless experience yesterday. Wendy was the best, Dr. Morse is terrific and everyone on the staff is warm and friendly. Thank you!

Dan
3/27/2013
Rating: 5
Aspen did a great job at a deep cleaning. She was sensitive to my recent tooth extractions. Dr. Morse was, as always, punctual, thorough, and clear in his treatment plan description.

Brenda
3/27/2013
Rating: 5
Lots of personalized attention, super friendly and knowledgeable staff, and beautiful office. Would readily recommend to anyone.

Doug
3/27/2013
Rating: 5
I just can not get over how friendly, professional, caring and skilled the team is at Ronald Morse and Justin Petracek, DDS. Wendy and Justin were wonderful yesterday and it is very comforting to know that I am safe in their hands.

Kris
3/26/2013
Rating: 5
I had a great experience with Aspen and Justin. The operation is a step above most.

Anon
3/23/2013
Rating: 3
The person who cleaned the teeth this time was a bit rough. That is not what I always experienced in the past.

Cindy
3/22/2013
Rating: 5
Everyone at the office is so friendly, helpful, and professional.

Helen
3/21/2013
Rating: 5
Well, no one loves going to the dentist, but this practice is a pleasure to visit. The reception room is comfortable with coffee and other beverages available as well as snacks. Dr. Petracek is very knowledgeable, thorough and GENTLE! He has a nice manner and is very caring and kind. Very good experience, indeed!

Lisa
3/20/2013
Rating: 5
Aspen was thorough, gentle, and very informative. Dr. Petracek, as usual, was professional and friendly, dealing with my numerous issues. I walked out of the office ready to implement recommendations to improve my dental health.

Jim
3/19/2013
Rating: 5
As always as good of experience as one could expect at the dentist!

Asher
3/19/2013
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek was beyond great with both of my kids that needed cavities filled. He spoke with them the whole time, was very gentle and made them feel comfortable about the procedure. Thank you Dr. P!

Joy
3/19/2013
Rating: 5
The team at the office of Dr. Morse makes it a pleasure visiting the dentist.Wendi is a great technician and the rest of the team is wonderful as well.

Jake
3/17/2013
Rating: 5
I have come to this office for almost 40 years and always had great service and i have 32 teeth to prove it! I love Dr Morse and his staff!

Anon
3/15/2013
Rating: 5
Thank you Dr. Petracek, you got me through a few tough dental problems and managed to fit me into your busy schedule more than once. Well done

Margaret
3/9/2013
Rating: 5
I lost a crown the day the office was closed. Dr. Morse made a special trip in to fix me!!!

Charles
3/7/2013
Rating: 5
Awesome like always. I love having my teeth done at your office. Dr. P is awesome and your whloe stff is so nice and make you feel comfortable. THANKS!!

Nick
3/7/2013
Rating: 5
Always excellent care provided by Dr. Morse and his staff.

Gloria
3/1/2013
Rating: 5
The staf is always amazing. They know what they are doing and they get it done. The office culture is soothing and helpful for those who have a little anxiety about the dentist.

Valerie
2/28/2013
Rating: 5
Aspen is the BEST at her job. As always, I had a wonderful "visit" with her and Dr. Morse, and continue to receive the best care from all the staff. It makes going to the dentist "almost" fun!

John
2/27/2013
Rating: 5
I ALWAYS ENJOY MY TRIP TO THIS OFFICE!

Sally
2/27/2013
Rating: 1
Very good.

Rita
2/27/2013
Rating: 5
Very efficient and speedy.

Ricky
2/27/2013
Rating: 5
All good. On time, comfortable lobby, fun staff.

Dan
2/24/2013
Rating: 4
Aspen was amazing for my cleaning, and I appreiciated the immeidate and timely help of your office when I need an emergency extraction with Dr. Will. Thanks.

Anon
2/21/2013
Rating: 5
I loved my visit. I loved the quiet, calming, pretty atmosphere. I felt like I could truly trust the professional feedback about my dental needs from the hygenist who worked on me. (That is especially nice considering I came from a dentist that was not trust worthy.) I apprecited the top notch professionalism as well. I got quick responses to my questions and to my needs. Thank you very much!!

Paul
2/21/2013
Rating: 5
Aspen is a great dental hygenist - thorough and very gentle

Jack
2/21/2013
Rating: 5
Positive experience.

Macayla
2/20/2013
Rating: 5
I have been seeing Dr. Morse and crew for 18 years. They provide excellent, *gentle* car.

Anon
2/15/2013
Rating: 4
Had tooth build-up and a crown. Excellent work to save the tooth and the crown fits like it should.

Anon
2/15/2013
Rating: 5
Always great, I feel like I'm part of your dental Family. I great appreciate the knowledge and care :)

Jack
2/15/2013
Rating: 5
On time. Well done by Aspen as usual. J

Pat
2/14/2013
Rating: 5
Caring, professional, compassionate group!

Kae
2/13/2013
Rating: 5
After researching several dentists on the Internet, I chose Dr. Morse and staff because of their professionalism and expertise. Also, he is rated with Pankey Institute experience which is a holistic approach to dental health. It was the right choice. Everyone--the receptionist, the scheduler, the hygienists, his colleague--was friendly, professional, and thorough. The facilities are state-of-the-art and communication with the patient on all levels is truly exceptional.

Nick
2/13/2013
Rating: 5
Always excellent. Attention to detail.

Sue
2/12/2013
Rating: 5
Great job building the crown! I have never had a crown that did not have to have some adjustments after it was placed. Well done!

Anon
2/12/2013
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his team are the finest in Colorado-professional, knowledgeable, kind, thorough - I cannot recommend them highly enough...

Alex
2/12/2013
Rating: 5
Great staff!

Tom
2/8/2013
Rating: 5
Great job Aspen! Very gentle touch is much appreciated.

Tammy
2/6/2013
Rating: 5
Expert care

Tim
2/1/2013
Rating: 5
Lots of good advice. Excellent, pain-free cleaning. Interesting information on the TV screen in the waiting area.

April
1/31/2013
Rating: 5
Dr. Patracek's assistant was out for the day. I loved that he retrieved me from the waiting room and took me to the back himself. He then spent a great deal of time with me listening to my concerns and then discussing my options. If only other business professionals took this kind of time and interest in their patrons we would all be better off!

Mary
1/31/2013
Rating: 4
Everything and everyone are always wonderful. Thank you. My teeth are also perfect because of you!??

Erv
1/31/2013
Rating: 5
As usual, a highly professional job

Anon
1/31/2013
Rating: 5
I have been a patient of Dr. Morse's for 30 years and have always received excellent care. His practice offers state-of-the-art services while at the same time recognizing the importance of a sincere interest in each patient's well being. His hygienists are careful, thorough, and kind, and his support staff efficient and friendly. I wish every medical experience were this professional.

Linda
1/30/2013
Rating: 5
I was happy to have my missing filling promptly replaced the same day. The staff and service are both excellent.

Allen
1/25/2013
Rating: 5
It's always an enjoyable experience.

Denny
1/24/2013
Rating: 5
Denyse is awesome

Sue
1/22/2013
Rating: 5
I was nervous this first time having Dr. Morse work on a major issue. He was sure, professional, explained the process for the most part. The whole procedure was fairly quick and painless. Thank you!

Victoria
1/18/2013
Rating: 5
The service was great, like always!

Anon
1/18/2013
Rating: 5
Had Botox done today by Dr Morse. He is just as trustworthy in Botox as his dentistry! This is the 3rd time he has done it on me. Has helped my headaches as well as erase 10 years! Thanks Ron and the staff for being so fun to be around. I always feel so cared for!

Tom
1/18/2013
Rating: 5
Every time I visist the office, I'm ready to fall asleep. Shows you how worried I must be. You guys and gals are the best!

Paul
1/18/2013
Rating: 5
It is always a pleasure to visit this office.

Alan
1/15/2013
Rating: 5
Cindy, Carolyn and Wendi always take care of me. Your office staff is the best. Thanks for making the dentist a great experience. Alan Houchins

Kirk
1/15/2013
Rating: 5
For someone who has had extreme anxiety about going to the dentist, I can confirm that the staff and facility did everything possible to provide excellent service and assurance for my visit. I simply could not have had a better experience. Highly recommended. I simply would go nowhere else.

Dan
1/10/2013
Rating: 5
Going to the dentist was actually pleasant. The staff was professional, friendly and very helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns.I didn't have to wait long for treatment when I came in for my appointment and the procedure was painless. i would surly rate it a 5 star experience.

Jim
1/10/2013
Rating: 5
Aspen is always great to see. Ron too! Thanks to everybody.

Anon
1/8/2013
Rating: 5
The whole staff is amazing! Wonderful practice.

Nancy
1/8/2013
Rating: 5
I have been a patient here for almost 20 years and have always received top notch care. I have been working with Denise as my hygienist for a few years and I cannot say enough about her. She really educated me about my oral health and gave me great concrete suggestions for improving my condition. Because of her excellent care and teaching, my gums are in great shape and I have periodontal disease under control!

Anon
1/4/2013
Rating: 5
Excellent service as always.

Tina
12/21/2012
Rating: 5
Always wonderful service!

Liz
12/20/2012
Rating: 4
Aspen was friendly and efficient. I met Dr. Petracek and he was the same.

Tom
12/20/2012
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse is the BEST!!

Sue
12/20/2012
Rating: 5
Love you guys!

Anon
12/19/2012
Rating: 5
Wendi is awesome, she makes going to the dentist a real pleasure!

Barbara
12/19/2012
Rating: 5
I was in for a crown. I was a bit nervous, my last experience with my previous Dentist I felt a lot of pain. This time none! Thank you. For a dental visit it was as pleasant as it could possible be.

Rosemary
12/17/2012
Rating: 5
I have my smile back after a nasty accident, and my thanks go to Dr. Petracek and everyone at Dr. Morse's office. The warmth and professionalism is ever present.

Don
12/13/2012
Rating: 5
Great experience, good service

John
12/13/2012
Rating: 5
Friendly. No waiting. Quick yet thorough. All questions answered. Dog is cute. Nice waiting room. and did I mention . . . Friendly.

Gene
12/11/2012
Rating: 5
Good as usual!

Tony
12/7/2012
Rating: 5
I've been a patient of Dr Morse, and now Dr Petracek for over 20 years. Their entire office, from the staff to the Doctors are first rate. They use the latest technology, yet the personal touch comes first. I have highly recommended them to my friends, family, and anyone who's interested in finding a great dentist.

Jerry
12/6/2012
Rating: 5
I have been very pleased with all the services provided by Dr. Morse, Aspen Hilbelink and all of the staff and they seem to be up-to-date with all of the latest technology.

Cyndi
11/30/2012
Rating: 5
Aspen was great as always. The therapy dog "Beau" was great plus. Thanks, Cyndi

Leonard
11/30/2012
Rating: 4.5
Thank you for your service and a plesant experience. Leonar Anne

Suzanne
11/29/2012
Rating: 5
Aspen is the best. Glad to hear you guys are going to do botox.

Dawn
11/26/2012
Rating: 5
Wendi is awesome! Thanks for the great service!

Elaine
11/25/2012
Rating: 5
I love Wendi and the staff. It is always a pleasant experience.

Michelle
11/16/2012
Rating: 5
Denyse was wonderful! She took the time to explain what, not only she was doing, but interpreting what Dr. Will had put in his letter. She told me what she was doing, before she did it, and reassured me the entire time. She took what had to be done but made it as painless and pleasant as possible. Thank you Denyse!

Joy
11/15/2012
Rating: 5
All of the team members at the office of Dr. Morse are professional, courteous and make any visit a pleasure. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. Remarkable staff and Dr. Morse is a gem!!!

Anon
11/15/2012
Rating: 5
What an incredibly caring and professional office. Very efficient, and afforable considering all the wonderful technology. Thank you for making me feel like family and for taking great care of my family.

Carole
11/14/2012
Rating: 5
I have never dreaded going to the dentist, have had only pleasant and good experiences, feel like the staff members are friends. I love Dr. Morse, he is so gentle and kind, always concerned about my comfort and explains every step he is performing. It has to be the best Dentist Office in Denver.

Don
11/13/2012
Rating: 5
Very happy with the attention and care I recieved in a recent visit for a cap and a filling repair. Everyone was very professional, and most importantly it was pain free. Thanks

Teri
11/7/2012
Rating: 5
Wendi is always so positive and a joy to be around. She also did a great job on my teeth. Thank you

Jake
11/2/2012
Rating: 5
I have been visiting Doctor Morse's office since 1973. I have always been pleased with the reception I get from the office and the dental work is superb. I still have fillings from the 70's that Dr.Morse did. You folks are great! Jake

Dale
10/31/2012
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse runs a great practice. You are "in the chair" and being seen by the hygienist within 5 minutes of your appointment time, and examined by Dr. Morse promptly when the hygienist is done. Dr. Morse takes a conservative approach to treatment, not fixing what isn't broken, but performing excellent work when something does need to be addressed. I've had 2-3 crowns and they fit well the first time, without adjustment or repeat visits, saving me time and expense. Overall a wonderful practice.

Donna
10/30/2012
Rating: 5
Outstanding customer care. You are treated as a person and not just a number or pretty face. The level of professionalism and care for each patient is impecible.

Jimmy
10/25/2012
Rating: 5
I was given tour of the office on my initial visit. The hygienist was extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Petracek was personable and took time to answer any questions. They also have coffee and snacks! After recently moving to the area this dental office was a great find.

Macrina
10/25/2012
Rating: 5
As always, your staff makes a dental visit a pleasure.

Kerry
10/25/2012
Rating: 5
Great experience as always. Aspen does a very thorough job. Thanks

Barbara
10/19/2012
Rating: 5
Dr Morse and his entire staff were professional, helpful, friendly and knowledgable. The office is very welcoming and comfortable. So glad I found them.

Dorothy
10/19/2012
Rating: 5
everyone was just wonderful - very gentle - knowledgeable - as good as it gets in the dentistry area!

Lois
10/12/2012
Rating: 5
I have been a patient of Dr. Morse for more than 35 years. I recently had a root canal at a Dr. Morse recommended endodontist. After two weeks Dr. Morse, ably assisted by Susie, replaced the temporary crown with a permanent filling. They work so well as a team...their caring and skill so evident. And as I had promised myself, I had my Kurig cup of coffee for the road as I was leaving!

Cindy
10/12/2012
Rating: 5
AS ALWAYS, A GOOD EXPERIENCE; STAFF IS AMAZING--ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY COMPETENT

Dan
10/10/2012
Rating: 5
This was my first appointment at this office. The staff was friendly,professional and was helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. I also feel that the dental care I received from Dr. Petracek was excellent. (5 stars)! Thank you,

Bob
10/10/2012
Rating: 5
always a pleasant experience. Forgot my hygenist name but she did an great job! Dr Morris is always my friend and great dentist. Staff as always made me feel like family. Thamk You So Much Bob and Phyllis

Kevin
10/9/2012
Rating: 5
As expected the whole experience was excellent, it was something I knew was needed and Dr. Morse reminded me several times before I decide to do it. I had two crowns on the same morning and other than having to have my mouth open for a long time, it was a good experience.

Ted
10/3/2012
Rating: 4.5
Only one visit? Only the best coffee in town? Only one Dentist in my book!

Larry
10/2/2012
Rating: 5
Can't ask for a better Dentist/Office Staff. We drive almost 300 miles just for routine dental care, and IT IS WORTH IT.

Anon
10/1/2012
Rating: 5
Always very professional but personal approach. I've gone to Dr's Morse's office for almost 45 years. That says it all. The hygienist's are excellent.

Anon
10/1/2012
Rating: 5
Today was another preventive cleaning and it went well as I always expect. I heard that Dr Morse now provides Botox which was so successful for me in the past to help with my headaches. I am excited that I can do this at a place I trust!

Rosemary
9/27/2012
Rating: 5
Thanks so much, Dr. Petracek, you made a bad day beautiful. After I did a nasty faceplant and damaged two front teeth, in the space of an hour you gave my smile a temporary fix so that I could confidently go out in the world. Again, thanks.

Erv
9/27/2012
Rating: 5
As usual, A very professional cleaning and polishing. It shouldn help me keep the teeth for many years.

Anon
9/25/2012
Rating: 5
It was great even though I hate going to the dentist

Glen
9/15/2012
Rating: 5
Professionalism at it's very best has been my experience for more than 10 years as a patient of Dr Morse. Dental Hygienist Aspen and her compassionate care compliment the excellent dental health services that are provided at every office visit.

Barb
9/12/2012
Rating: 4.5
I loved the way Denise talked me thru the whole procedure. She educated me the whole time she was cleaning my teeth. I loved that. She had gentle hands, even tho my teeth needed some of her muscle with tarter, etc. Met the new doctor and he was very thorough as well. Loved my time there (who says that about the dentist office??!!)

Lois
9/7/2012
Rating: 5
After being a patient of Dr. Morse for more than 30 years, I remain impressed not only with the quality of the dental work received, but also with the friendly and caring nature of each member of the Morse team.

Meryl
9/6/2012
Rating: 5
I am so pleased to have such thorough and reassuring dental care. Great staff and professional experience with lots of TLC! Perfect.

Tim
9/5/2012
Rating: 4
I thought my teeth were doomed to remain stained and discolored permanently but Denise did a super job and my teeth now look nice and clean again. I appreciate all the information on the TV in the waiting area.

Kay
8/31/2012
Rating: 5
As usual, the staff at Dr Morse's office were very friendly. I got in to see the hygienist right on time. I always have the feeling that I am well taken care of at this office

Anon
8/30/2012
Rating: 5
My last visit was to have a crown put on a back molar. As I was sitting in "the chair", I felt totally confident in Dr. Morse. Additionally, I appreciate all the high tech gadgets he has to serve his clients better. Dr. Morse and Susie were able to make the crown right there in the office so I didn't have to come back. All of the staff seem grateful to be working with Dr. Morse and Dr. Morse is grateful for his staff too. Good vibes!

George
8/30/2012
Rating: 4.5
Good service as usual by Aspen and Dr Morse. Thanks, George Kane

Ron
8/29/2012
Rating: 5
As always, I felt comfortable and at ease. I was told exactly what was to be done and my well being was checked all along the process. These are very competent and fine folks. I have had my dentistry done at Dr. Morse's and Petracek's office for many years and will continue to do so.

Gayle
8/28/2012
Rating: 4.5
My technician was very thorough and very knowledgeable - gentle but got the job done.

Allen
8/24/2012
Rating: 5
I have always enjoyed going to see Dr. Morse and his professional group of employees. Whether you're going in at 7:00 AM or at 3:00 PM appointment they greet you with a smile and treat you as if they've known you for years, which in my case they have. I have never had a reason to go anywhere else.

Anon
8/21/2012
Rating: 5
I had previously left this office (reluctantly) to obtain in-network Delta PPO coverage.I just returned because Dr Petracek has fairly recently contracted with Delta Dental Premier coverage. While the Delta Premier network benefits are less than for the PPO network, the level of care (which is exponentially superior, especially due to updated technology) is well worth the cost. I don't believe anybody could ask for more competent, customer-friendly staff!

Kevin
8/21/2012
Rating: 5
I have been a patient for many years and I always have a good experience

Amanda
8/18/2012
Rating: 5
WONDERFUL AS USUAL. LOVE THE STAFF AND THE DR'S. WHO KNEW THE DENTISTS OFFICE COULD BE SO MUCH FUN????

Nancy
8/17/2012
Rating: 5
I have been a patient of Dr. Morse for almost 20 years and have been seen by Dr. Petracek as well. I cannot say enough about the excellent care and advice I have received over the years. The staff know and greet patients by name, are always on schedule and will go out of their way to assist patients with whatever they need.

Chuck
8/15/2012
Rating: 5
Dr.Morse has taken care of me and my Family for over 30 years. We appreciate the service he has given to all of us.

Alan
8/14/2012
Rating: 5
I actually enjoy going to Dr. Morse's office as I always have a great experience. Cindy and Carolyn are the best. Beautiful, friendly and profesional. Wendi Ballard is the best at what she does. Dr. Morse and staff always find time for you and make you very comfortable.

Machiele
8/10/2012
Rating: 5
Love this Dentist and ALL his staff/hygenist, etc... Really really good!!!

Anon
8/8/2012
Rating: 5
they did a great job per usual. i am always very pleased with the service I receive.

Thor
8/3/2012
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek is a master of the syringe. I barely felt the first injection. Extremely satisfied!

Jack
7/27/2012
Rating: 5
Great work as usual. Always takes care to be careful around sensitive areas.

Serene
7/25/2012
Rating: 4.5
My family has been going to Dr. Morse's office ever since I was a small child and have always had the best experience.

Susan
7/24/2012
Rating: 4.5
Always a great experience....Have been a patient for over 35 years, living and driving from 3 different neighborhoods! For 24 years I have driven half an hour just to keep seeing Dr. Morse and the great hygienists. A real family!

Doug
7/20/2012
Rating: 5
Best dentist visit ever! I told my wife to make an appointment with Justin and Denyse as well.

Amanda
7/19/2012
Rating: 5
WHAT CAN I SAY? I LOVE EVERYBODY! ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DENTIST!! YOU ALL ARE GREAT! ALWAYS FUN.

Anon
7/18/2012
Rating: 5
For 39 years the service has been outstanding

Joy
7/13/2012
Rating: 5
IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE VISITING THE DENTIST OFFICE. THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL IT MAKES GOING TO THE DENTIST A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Anon
7/13/2012
Rating: 5
I'm always made comfortable and to feel welcome. Aspen is an excellent hygenist!! Thanks for taking time with me, Dr. P.

Marilyn
7/12/2012
Rating: 5
The fit is perfect, so far. No pain or sensitivity.

Susan
7/11/2012
Rating: 5
My family and I have been seeing the Morse staff for well over 15 years and you will not find a better practice anywhere! Everyone is highly professional, sensitive to individual needs, informative, very personable, and generally on time to the minute. I highly recommend Denise, one of several of the great hygenists.

Thor
7/4/2012
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek was great. He developed a dental plan and reviewed it with me. The hygienist was thorough and gentle. If you have ever had a bad dentist, you know a good one is worth every penny.

Anon
6/29/2012
Rating: 4.5
Dynese is awesome! She is very professional and truly cares about her patients.

Gay
6/27/2012
Rating: 5
Had teeth cleaning done and staff was great as usual.

Mckinley
6/27/2012
Rating: 5
Actually, it was a great day at the dentist. Doctor Morse and his entire staffwere very professional and also friendly. Thanks for your services and advice.

Sharon
6/27/2012
Rating: 5
Top notch personal and professional care

Anon
6/20/2012
Rating: 5
As always everyone is great.

Jake
6/20/2012
Rating: 5
You folks are ALL super! Thanks for the patience on schedule changes and,... Aspen you are a great DH and terrific person.

Patty
6/13/2012
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr. Morse for over 10 years now and find him extremely competent, courteous, professional and very friendly. He has a fabulous staff and I recently had a super visit with the hygienist Wendy. She knows her stuff and Morse allows everyone to weigh in with their opinions and perspectives. Wendy was also very professional, competent and congenial. I will keep coming as long as Doc Morse is in business.

Dale
6/12/2012
Rating: 5
Dr Morse installed a crown and it is great to have a permanent tooth back. The temporary was ok, but a little sensitive.

Kirk
6/12/2012
Rating: 4.5
I was most impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of Dr. Morse and his staff. They put me at ease and did a wonderful job on my crown. I would recommend Dr. Morse to anyone seeking dental work who wants it done right the first time.

Anon
6/12/2012
Rating: 5
Wendi does an excellent job. I've got some areas that are sensitive yet I rarely get any zings. There is nothing like really well cleaned teeth!

Chris
6/8/2012
Rating: 5
once again the care that I receive is without a question exceptional. I continue to learn from Aspen each time I visit. it is so nice to go the dentist office and feel so relaxed that I could nap! Now that's pretty remarkable. Thank you.

Erv
6/6/2012
Rating: 5
As usual, a very good visit. The teeth are in good shape, and the cleaning should help keep them that way.

Victoria
6/6/2012
Rating: 5
Every time I come back for fillings I feel very comfortable without any pressure. In addition, the office is doing a good job of letting patience know about the soon openings in the doctor's schedule.

Wood
6/4/2012
Rating: 5
A wonderful experience! Treated with gentile touch and professionalism. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Larry
6/4/2012
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek just finished my crown. The tooth is better than new. Looks good and feels great to my tongue. Thank you!

Anon
6/2/2012
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse is simply wonderful.

Karen Taylor
5/31/2012
Rating: 5
I have been a patient of Dr Morse's for 20 years and would recommend his practice to anyone. All of my crowns, fillings, cleanings and cosmetic procedures were completed "pain free" with quality results. Dr Morse's staff, both front office and dentistry personel, are consumate professionals with wonderful people skills - very warm and caring people. This is very important to me as I can be intimidated by dental work. I have even had staff wrap me in a blanket and hold my hand when I got nervous during a procedure. THAT is service! My son has also gone to Dr Morse since he was 2 years old. They are so good he never complains about going to the dentist, which is an accomplishment with a 16 year old boy. This practices rocks!

Bev
5/24/2012
Rating: 5
I always feel safe and secure in the Dentist Chair with Dr. Morse and his excellent Staff.

Anon
5/22/2012
Rating: 5
Everyone in the office was very friendly. Since it was my first visit every office member came up to me and personally introduced themselves. It really makes you feel at ease.

John
5/17/2012
Rating: 5
I was able to get my new tooth after a wait of 6-months. It is like I have a new baby to take care of! What a great experience and what neat technology is avaialable to replace teeth. I had a bridge that was going bad and so bone had to be added to hold the implant....this is a long process, but glad it is over. Thanks Dr. Morse (and Dr. Will) for allowing me to see how this procedure works....just like fixing a car that needs a new part! John Bandimere Jr.

Samantha
5/16/2012
Rating: 5
Really appreciate the extra care Wendi used while cleaning my teeth given the unusual level of tartar build up. The sonic waterpik was wonderful and the gum-numbing gel was invaluable to making the experience go so well.

Michelle
5/16/2012
Rating: 5
Everything was done with efficency and care. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Donna Kurgan
5/16/2012
Rating: 5
I can't sing enough praises about the entire staff, from the dentists' to the hygenists' to all in his employ. You will not find a more professional and caring staff. It is no wonder that Dr. Morse has been awarded TOP DENTIST for all those years as no one is more deserving. Dr. Morse has literaaly saved my teeth. I had not known until I met Dr. Morse what poor quality dentistry I had previously experienced. It's literally a "miracle" that I had the good fortune to be referred to him by my former boss approx. some 25 years ago. As an added note, Dr. Morse has found an exceptional partner in Dr. Petracek. When I had several dental emergencies I was seen by Dr. Petracek who I found to be Dr. Morse's twin...they are perfectly matched. Because of both dentists, I am no longer paronoid about seeking dental care.

Larry
5/12/2012
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek started the process of putting a crown on one of my teeth this week. Not something I was looking forward to, but it wasn't bad at all. Having a good dentist who is concerned about your comfort during the procedure makes all the difference. Thanks, Dr. Petracek.

Alex
5/12/2012
Rating: 5
Our family just loves Dr. Morse's office. His staff is so nice and helpful and really listens to your issues - I have very sensitive teeth and I dread going, but Aspen makes it a good and painless experience. Thank you!

Anon
5/11/2012
Rating: 5
Without a doubt, Aspen, is superb in her Dental Hygienist Profession! She "shines" in her abilities!! I love her demeanor and deportment, I love her interest in patient care. I recognize her thoroughness; quiet, attentative treatment with attention to patient worries and fears. She is very calming and kind. I LOVE this lady and, actually, look forward to seeing her and receiving her expert care! She always acknowledges and comments on the condition of my own dental hygiene attempts. This is a strong tool for encouraging my daily dental care. Aspen is such an asset to and so valuable to this practice!

Sharon
5/2/2012
Rating: 5
Dr Morse has been my dentist for years, and when my crown broke on a tooth that he had worked on five years earlier, he took care of it with percsion and care . When the replacement crown came in and didn't match my other teeth perfectly, he let me know he thought it needed to be matched better and reordered the color match redone. None of this was at my expense, and he and the entire staff have gone out of their way for me every single time I have had an appointment whether routine or more specific. The care, and professsionalism from this staff of Dental professionals is supurb... Thank you....

Dale
5/1/2012
Rating: 5
I've been to several dentists over the years. Dr. Morse and all of the office staff are professional as well as fun. They point out potential problems, but don't pressure you to have any work done that you don't feel is needed. The fillings/crowns that Dr. Morse has done have been right the first time (no high spots or other corrections needed). Overall a great dentist.

Phil
4/17/2012
Rating: 5
I have been receiving dental care from the office of Dr. Morse for about 2 years. They are much more thorough than my last dentist and have helped me identify and treat some issues that were previously undiscovered. The hygenists are excellent and I would recommend this office for high quality dental care. Dr Petracek is a great addition to the office because he is in the Delta Dental network.

Debra
4/12/2012
Rating: 5
Aspen was friendly, as usual, prompt, and sensative to my sensative areas while cleaning my teeth. Thanks!

George
3/29/2012
Rating: 5
Excellent, friendly and through teeth cleaning as usual from Aspen. Especially appreciated Suzy's taking pains to go to the parking lot with me to greet Lois and our Granddog Tres, and even going back to the office to bring Lois and me two bottles of water. What a pleasure for us to visit your dental office! A grateful client, George Kane

Anon
3/28/2012
Rating: 5
Top quality Dr, and staff. Excellent technically as well as personally!

Larry
3/26/2012
Rating: 5
I have been going to this Dental Office since 1995 when I moved to the Denver area. We now drive a long distance (2.5 hours each way) but it is worth it. Friendly people, latest technology, and the best dental care I can imagine.

Anon
3/16/2012
Rating: 5
As always has been the case, yesterday's appointment at Dr. Morris's office was very positive: excellent environment, efficient and friendly staff, top-notch treatment and care.

Anon
3/15/2012
Rating: 5
How refreshing it was to meet Wendi. She was very professional, but at the same time very personable. She made me feel like I was a long lost girlfriend. I have gone to this office for over 40 years and have always been surrounded by an amazing staff. Thank you!

Alan
3/13/2012
Rating: 5
My experience with Dr. Morse and his staff is always wonderful. Everyone always treats you like family. All My Best Alan Houchins

Ron
3/9/2012
Rating: 5
Justin and his support person provided me comfort and understanding as i had a cavity filled. Justin did a great job during the procedure. i told after that is the first time ever that i didn't feel the first poke of the needle - which usually is the feeling i dislike.

Jake
3/8/2012
Rating: 5
I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, but having Aspen is a terrific pleasure. She is very professional and gentle, yet fun to talk to. The entire office is very polite and professional, that's why I have been coming here for 38 years! Love you guys! (Need wine as a mouth wash though!)Suggest a pinot. (-;

Richard
3/6/2012
Rating: 5
Another great trip to help me keep my smile and teeth. I am over 70 years old and my oral health has been well taken care off by Dr. Morse for 20+ years.

Ellen
3/6/2012
Rating: 5
As usual, excellent care and service. Thank you

Bjorn
3/2/2012
Rating: 5
Just excellent as usual. Aspen was thorough and informative, also as usual. Nice to meet Dr. Petracek.

Joy
2/29/2012
Rating: 4.5
Dr. Morse and his staff are very efficient, professional and friendly. I have experienced a wide range of services during the 15 years in his care and am very happy with the results. Great team effort!

BC
2/25/2012
Rating: 5
Love your office and staff. Thanks for everything

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8