Patient Reviews page 6

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8

Sue
4/3/2014
Rating: 5
Crown was a perfect fit. Incredible!

Ty
3/29/2014
Rating: 5
Once again you all made me feel really relaxed!!! Nice work!!!

John
3/27/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and staff take the anxiety out of dental visits. They take the necessary time to make sure you're as comfortable as possible.

Tim
3/26/2014
Rating: 5
Never less than satisfactory and usually, as yesterday, very pleasant. I generally learn something new about my teeth when I have my visits and generally leave feeling completely satisfied.

Glenn
3/21/2014
Rating: 5
like always a good experience, friendly staff and on time

Marianne
3/20/2014
Rating: 5
Very prompt, courteous, friendly and professional. Excellent experience with my crown. Done in one day with as little pain as possible.

Ann
3/19/2014
Rating: 5
The office is run with efficiency and friendliness. My experiences there have always been top quality.

Barbara
3/19/2014
Rating: 5
Fabulous ,what a great group of people! My jaw is so much better.

Donna
3/18/2014
Rating: 5
Outstanding. If you ever need a dentist, look no further.

Anon
3/15/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek is such a great dentist. He and his staff take such good care of patients. I have never been to such a professional and caring dental practice. They are also WONDERFUL with children. Thank you so much for taking good care of me and my family.

Michael
3/13/2014
Rating: 5
I want to commend you and your team on a very high level of customers service. The Dental Tech who cleans my teeth does a great job. She remembered personal details from our last conversation and does little things like provide sunglasses, chapstick, flavors the rinse water that set your practice above others I've used in the past.

Anon
3/12/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and the staff always do a wonderful job and are caring and accomodating. The offices and clean, and instrumentation used is more advanced than I have experienced at other dental offices. I would go there in a heartbeat!

Julie
3/12/2014
Rating: 5
Efficient, courteous and friendly as always!

Anon
3/12/2014
Rating: 5
I have an excellent experience in Dr. Morse and Dr. Petracek's dental practice every time i come in. My teeth cleaning appointment was with Wendy, and she always makes feel at ease and really listened to. thank you thank you Dr. Morse for providing the best dental care all of these years!

Kae
3/12/2014
Rating: 5
Outstanding, professional service.

Jon
3/11/2014
Rating: 5
Dr Morse is the best dentist I have ever met, and his office is run superbly.

Anon
3/11/2014
Rating: 5
Best dental service I have ever had. All the staff was very kind and attentive.

Cindy
3/8/2014
Rating: 5
As always, an excellent experience at Dr. Morse's office!

Ty
3/8/2014
Rating: 5
For being a big scaredy-cat everyone in your office made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!! I can't believe that I'm saying this....but I actually enjoyed my experience with you all. I will be returning soon for services. Please keep up the good work and keep making me feel relaxed!!

Allen
3/7/2014
Rating: 5
Awesome as usual...

Anon
3/7/2014
Rating: 5
Found staff extremely courteous, friendly and professional.

Anon
3/5/2014
Rating: 5
Simply an outstanding practice!

Lori
3/4/2014
Rating: 5
I love this office and its staff; they always make me feel at ease and welcome. I think they are the best not only in their field of expertise but in any relative business/medical field and they really do deserve high praise! Friendly, genuine, caring, professional, knowledgeable experts who excel at their work.

Don
3/4/2014
Rating: 5
Very attentive and caring as usual. Fixed a crown on the spot.

Geoff
2/28/2014
Rating: 5
Kelley, and Dr. Petracek were very knowledgeable, and got done in a timely manner.

Genie
2/27/2014
Rating: 5
Have been going to Dr Morse for over 20 plus years. Moved away for awhile and when came back to Colorado I returned to Dr Morse. He is top-notch in dentistry and always has the best staff. I give him high recommendations. I always feel great when I leave his office.

Andrea
2/27/2014
Rating: 5
The service was great and the staff was very friendy and helpful.

Cindy
2/25/2014
Rating: 5
The entire staff is always so friendly and helpful and eager to assist,

Kathy
2/25/2014
Rating: 5
Love you guys!!!! Friendly, on-time and caring!!!

Kristen
2/20/2014
Rating: 5
Amazing staff! Everyone is very friendly, attentive, caring and sincere!

Joy
2/20/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his crew provide exceptional care. I've had just two appointments since recently changing dentists.On both appointments the amount and quality of care has been terrific from the moment I arrived until my appointmnet was completed. Thanks to everyone in the office for making my appointments comfortable and productive! ~Joy

Anon
2/19/2014
Rating: 5
Overall excellent experience at first visit after moving, looking forward to returning. Very friendly and helpful staff, and you can tell the hygienists and dentists are well educated and carry a plethora of experiential knowledge that is unmatched.

Marianne
2/19/2014
Rating: 5
Awesome staff and first class service. Thank you!

Lois
2/14/2014
Rating: 5
The staff always so accommodating! Aspen is a wonderful hygentist! The best news was no need to return until my next regularly scheduled checkup later this year!

Paul
2/13/2014
Rating: 5
Great experience, as usual!

Paul
2/13/2014
Rating: 5
It is a pleasure to come in to your office for my twice annual cleaning and checkup.

Tony
2/6/2014
Rating: 5
6 Mo. Cleaning. Hygienist: Aspen. Was wonderful as usual. Actually makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

Shari
2/5/2014
Rating: 5
Denyse is a very professional Dental Hygienist as well as consistent, kind and compassionate! She makes going to the dentist a more pleasant experience.

Peter
2/5/2014
Rating: 5
They look great and feel good so far.

Hillary
2/4/2014
Rating: 5
Great job!

Audrey
1/29/2014
Rating: 5
I love having a dental hygienist, Denyse, who is so knowledgeable about dentistry. Everyone in the office is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. If someone is looking for a new dentist, I always recommend Dr. Morse and Dr. Petracek.

Mike
1/28/2014
Rating: 5
Luv you guys

Johnna
1/28/2014
Rating: 5
ALWAYS GREAT!!!

Meryl
1/28/2014
Rating: 5
Wendi was great! Always a good visit to the dentist at Dr. Morse's office. Thanks to all for such great care.

Kim
1/23/2014
Rating: 5
It was great just like I expected. Everyone on the staff is professional and polite. Wendi is may favorite and I bet I am her best patient? Its always a good experience going to Dr. Morse's office. Kim

Ken
1/21/2014
Rating: 5
I am always appreciative of the excellent work and great service, as well as the sincere caring for patients' needs that I've experienced with Dr. Morse and his staff!

Aurianna
1/17/2014
Rating: 5
Fantastic office staff, gentle thorough care, make you feel @ home.

John
1/16/2014
Rating: 5
Awesome Dental support to me for over 20 years

Greg
1/16/2014
Rating: 5
Extremely punctual. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you.

Art
1/14/2014
Rating: 5
A no pain extraction and no pain 5 hrs after extraction. Had to check to see if it was actually extracted.

Dottie
1/14/2014
Rating: 5
Great as usual. I love you guys!

Ralph
1/13/2014
Rating: 5
A special thank you to Dr. Morse who saw me for an emergency appointment. Not only that, but he came into the office on his day off to treat me. That speaks volumes for truly going above and beyond. You won't find many dentists that care as much for their patients as Dr. Morse and Dr. Petracek and staff. Hats off to each and every one of the staff. You're a tough act to follow.

Anon
1/10/2014
Rating: 5
Always excellent

Ryan
1/9/2014
Rating: 5
Outstanding experience... As a new patient of Dr. Petracek I was unsure of what to expect. I was greeted at the door and led through the intake process with a very friendly and professional approach. My hygienist was excellent and comprehensive. She explained every part of the process and gave me recommendations without the usual condescending attitude that I'm used to from other medical professionals. Dr. Petracek was engaged and sincerely appreciated my business. I'm proud to call them my new dentist.

Sue
1/9/2014
Rating: 5
I always receive excellent service with your team!

Anon
1/7/2014
Rating: 5
I recently had a crown done with Dr. Morse, it was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I was able to have the one step crown which was an added bonus! I highly recommend Dr. Morse and his team for all your dental needs!

Gay
1/7/2014
Rating: 5
Yesterday I had a crown put on a tooth which was badly broken. It was quick and easy, at least for me. I have had no pain since. Initially I was seen within a couple of days. It was not a painful procedure then either, even though it took a while because I know that Dr. Morse was being very thorough. I am a nervous customer (with a small mouth) so thank you Dr. Morse and your assistants!

Sally
1/7/2014
Rating: 1
excellent service. Very pleasant people in the office. Sally

John
1/7/2014
Rating: 5
Thanks for your patience and flexibility yesterday with my scheduled appointment. All went well.

Andrew
12/31/2013
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek DDS and his team were incredibly friendly and professional. They have new, state-of-the-art dentistry equipment which not only made the appointment quicker, but allowed them to accurately explain and show my dental health to me. I will defiantly be returning, and would recommend Dr. Petracek, DDS and his team to anyone!

Maddy
12/26/2013
Rating: 5
Great experience! The entire office and staff were so polite and friendly. Dr Petracek and his assistant were so wonderful with my little girl. This was Maddy first time for a filling and she came away feeling very special and well attended to. I could have not been more happy with my daughter first cavity experience at a dentist office. Karen

Claudia
12/24/2013
Rating: 5
Very pleasant experience as always.

Jan
12/24/2013
Rating: 5
As always, my care was excellent

Kirk
12/18/2013
Rating: 5
Absolutely first class service. I actually have fairly high anxiety ( ok, I freak out ) and haven't gone to a dentist in...well, decades. I took fairly good care of my teeth but knew that an ounce of preventive attention would be worth a pound of cure. Without saying a thing, Dr. Petracek and staff made me feel immediately at ease and comfortable. They brought me up to speed with modern procedures and practices that save both time and expense. I highly recommend Dr. Petracek and his wonderful staff to anybody who is looking for a professional experience and excellent care.

Anon
12/18/2013
Rating: 5
He is truly the best

Naomi
12/17/2013
Rating: 5
Everyone at this practice is great - I've been going there for more than a decade and have always had a good experience. Aspen is an expert at her job and never makes me wait. Thanks Aspen!

Anon
12/17/2013
Rating: 5
Great place

Glen
12/13/2013
Rating: 1
On December 12, 2013, I was surprised to receive notice of additional charges as a result of a teeth cleaning. Earlier I had called Dr. Morse's Office and scheduled one thing -- and only one thing -- a teeth cleaning. The technician who cleaned my teeth had done some periodontal work earlier in the summer. During my teeth cleaning she took a minute to take a couple periodontal measurements. As a result of the minute she spent measuring my gums, I received notice from my dental insurance carrier that I will be billed $208 extra for the so-called periodontal examination. Patients should be told beforehand what work will be done during a visit and the associated charges. There is no justification for charging a patient $208 for a couple measurements that took less than a minute.

Callie
12/11/2013
Rating: 5
I am so thankful for a dentist office that provides such care and comfort and at the same time does amazing work.

Penny
12/10/2013
Rating: 5
It was good! Denise worked very hard cleaning my teeth and always thought about my comfort. Dr. Petracek scheduled two cavities in one appt. to my delight!

Anon
12/8/2013
Rating: 5
Always professional with just the right amount of personal attention.

Chris
12/6/2013
Rating: 5
One of the best if not he best dental experience I have had.

Sharon
12/5/2013
Rating: 5
Awesome Doctors and staff, very happy with the work they do...

Sandy
12/4/2013
Rating: 5
As always, my experience was exceptional. Everyone in the office is very friendly, professional and competent. I love the fact that I am always greeted by name. They also respect my time and are punctual with appointment times.

Connie
12/4/2013
Rating: 5
Justin Petracek is the most skilled dentist I have ever experienced. His skill is accompanied by patience and wonderful chairside manner. I am so lucky he is my dentist.

Anon
12/2/2013
Rating: 5
Thanks for always taking the time to listen to my needs. You are all so caring.!

Kathy
11/27/2013
Rating: 5
Getting a crown could never be considered fun, but at least Dr. Morse makes it as pleasant as possible. His work is always of the highest quality.

Jan
11/26/2013
Rating: 5
As always, my experience was excellent!

Susie
11/26/2013
Rating: 5
Always 5 star service with Wendi and Dr Morse. Thanks!!

Anon
11/26/2013
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff are the best. They are skilled, use up to date equipment, and are always concerned about my comfort. Every appointment feels more like going to see friends than going to the dentist!

Glenn
11/22/2013
Rating: 5
good experience

Joy
11/19/2013
Rating: 5
Wendi performs her duties so well, it's a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned by her. And as for the rest of the staff, what can I say? They are all so friendly, sweet and yet professional. HAPPY HOLIDAYS ALL, Joy Richardson

Dean
11/15/2013
Rating: 5
I received excellent care from true professionals.

Anon
11/14/2013
Rating: 5
No matter the reason for a trip to the dentist, the experience is always pleasant. I could not ask for better from Dr. Morse, Dr Petracek, Aspen or the wonderful staff.

Mike
10/31/2013
Rating: 5
Very efficient, courteous, knowledgeable & welcoming. What else can I say!

Kristen
10/29/2013
Rating: 5
Denyse is amazing, thanks for a great cleaning. :)

Alan
10/29/2013
Rating: 5
My usual fabulous visit to Dr. Morse's office. Carolyn and Susie with their infamous hugs to greet me and also a special greeting from my yorkie friend affectionately nicknamed little peanut. My cleaning by Wendi Ballard also went great as she is such a very special person. A visit to this office is like going to your families for dinner. Everyone is so great and they always treat you like a king. Only thing missing was Cindy who no longer is in the office and has gone on to different adventures in her life. She will be truly missed. Thanks for all the good years. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. Sincerely , Alan Houchins

Mary
10/25/2013
Rating: 5
Always attentive service and professionalism on the part of everyone in the office.

Larry
10/25/2013
Rating: 5
As always, simply a great experience at this office

Anon
10/24/2013
Rating: 5
My Botox procedure went perfect as always Dr Morse. Thank you for all these years of honest and top notch care!!

Mark
10/24/2013
Rating: 5
Your staff is the best. Been coming to you for almost 20 years and i an never disappointed. Aspen is the best.

Erv
10/24/2013
Rating: 5
As usual, highly professional. Right on time, and done with attention to details.

Enrique
10/23/2013
Rating: 5
A very friendly and professional experience with very little pain. Thank you!!

Carrie
10/16/2013
Rating: 5
My regular cleaning with Denyse was comfortable and thorough, as usual. The office staff was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Morse has been my dentist for 30 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else!

Connie
10/16/2013
Rating: 5
Roger and Connie love your entire staff. We drive from Broomfield because it is worth it. Justin is a skilled dentist and a caring person.

Lorraine
10/15/2013
Rating: 5
Sure appreciate the discounts received. Thank you!

Anon
10/15/2013
Rating: 5
Fantastic!!!!!

Charline
10/11/2013
Rating: 5
Always feels like an extension of home.

Jimmy
10/11/2013
Rating: 5
Overall great experience! I had two wisdom teeth removed. Everyone was very personable and knowledgeable about the procedure. Excellent customer service.

Linda
10/10/2013
Rating: 5
Every person in this office whom I've had contact with has been great. They are helpful, friendly, courteous, professional, and the dental care I've received, over the last few years, has been second to none. This even included them fixing some dental work that wasn't so great, that I'd had done prior. I do recommend them to friends and family, often.

Bob
10/10/2013
Rating: 5
As usual good service and good people

Lea
10/9/2013
Rating: 5
Always a great experience.

Tim
10/8/2013
Rating: 5
Punctual, quick, and effective.

Gayle
10/3/2013
Rating: 4
Dr. Morse & staff are like my family - been going there for 15 years. They seem to care about my well being as well as my teeth. Wendy is awesome - gentle but thorough!

Heather
10/2/2013
Rating: 5
My hygienist ~ Wendi called to remind me that I was due for my cleaning....she was able to coordinate an appointment just perfectly with my demanding work schedule! At my appointment I was instantly reminded just how personable each and every person in that office is. They are able to orchestrate a high level of care and professionalism while maintaining a comfortable patient-focused experience. Wendi did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Petracek is awesome!

Rachel
10/1/2013
Rating: 5
I love them!

Gail
9/29/2013
Rating: 5
Efficient, gracious, and kind staff. Individualized and high quality dental work with thoroughness and lack of discomfort.

Emily
9/20/2013
Rating: 5
The service was great.

Ann
9/18/2013
Rating: 5
My experience at Dr. Morse's office yesterday was very pleasant, as usual.

Bill
9/18/2013
Rating: 5
Very thorough, as I ask a lot of questions. I really get the feeling that I've got my long term oral health in good hands.

Julie
9/17/2013
Rating: 5
Pleasant, as always, from the moment you walk in the door for your appointment.

Patti
9/13/2013
Rating: 5
Very friendly and professional. My only complaint would be that the dental assistant did not call me back about a sterling silver earring that I think I lost in or near the chair.

Anon
9/12/2013
Rating: 5
Wonderful group of individuals in this practice. I was handled with great care and professionalism. Very glad I made the switch to their dental office.

Melanie
9/12/2013
Rating: 5
Denyse is the best - always friendly AND professional!

Jack
9/12/2013
Rating: 5
Aspen always does a great job. Suzie and Dr. Morse are as well just great. Jack

Carol
9/6/2013
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr. Morse for over 30 years and, obviously, think he and his whole staff are great!

Gail
9/6/2013
Rating: 5
Excellent care, very supportive personnel, and extremely individualized approach.

Dave
9/6/2013
Rating: 5
Great as always!

Patricia
9/5/2013
Rating: 5
I';ve been very pleased with the care I receive at Dr. Morse's facility. And my hygienest is always pleasant and proficient with her work. I really don't mind going to the dentist. (?????)

Kjirsten
9/5/2013
Rating: 5
Always a pleasant experience visiting this practice.

John
9/4/2013
Rating: 5
I always enjoy coming to the dentist. That was not always the case....Great atmosphere and people!

Susie
9/4/2013
Rating: 5
I would highly recommend both Dr. Morse and Dr. Petracek. I have been a patient in this office for over twenty-five years and have always received excellent dental care. The ever-friendly, professional staff and welcoming office environment help make each visit a positive experience.

Chris
8/31/2013
Rating: 5
Ive been a patient since I moved to Denver in 1995. Everyone in this office is very professional, and very friendly. I would reccomend them anytime!!!

Julia
8/29/2013
Rating: 5
After 16 years, coming to see Dr. Morse and staff is like visiting family! Professional, pleasant, perfect!

Anna
8/29/2013
Rating: 5
I have been a patient of Dr. Morse for over 20 years now. Aspen is my dental hygienist and she is truly wonderful. Incredibly friendly and very gentle when I am getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Morse and his team are wonderful people to work with. They are truly a family and are very dedicated to their patients. I will keep coming back for the next 20 years!

Laurie
8/27/2013
Rating: 5
I am a new patient to Dr. Petracek. I had a broken tooth and was unable to get in to see my regular dentist for an appointment. My mother just loves Dr. Morse, so suggested I call to see if they could work me in. Fortunately, Dr. Petracek had an opening and I could not have been more grateful. Dr. Petracek was wonderful. He took care of my tooth (it needed a crown) and got me on my way with a temporary that was the most comfortable I had ever had. He was very personable, kind and gentle - no stretching my lips to the point of hurting me - which is really important to me. Even before my appointment ended, I decided I was going to change dentists. Above and beyond Dr. Petracek himself, the office staff is incredible. Very welcoming and accommodating. Going out of their way to make me comfortable, which as I later learned is the way they always treat their patients (my former dentist and staff were really nice, but their Receptionist/Office Manager was so difficult to deal with it just wasn't worth the headache any more). Thanks to my mom for recommending this office!! I'll be a client for life!

Jill
8/26/2013
Rating: 5
Having to get a crown is not good news, but Dr. Morse and Sheree made the experience pleasant! And, my new crown is working out very well!!

Anon
8/23/2013
Rating: 1
Staff was friendly and, I believe, very knowledgeable. I feel comfortable trusting them with my dental care.

Cindy
8/22/2013
Rating: 5
excellent care and friendliness

Anon
8/22/2013
Rating: 1
Best dental experience I have ever had. Can't wait to go back and look at the art work again.

Anon
8/21/2013
Rating: 4
Dr. Petracek and Dr. Morse try to make time for your needs. They are both very thorough.

Anon
8/18/2013
Rating: 5
Ya'll are wonderful! Proud to refer freinds and family here!

Donna
8/16/2013
Rating: 5
Excellent. Professional. Informative.

Veronica
8/8/2013
Rating: 5
My interaction with the staff was great as usual, and I always appreciate the information and advice I receive about my oral health.

Gary
8/8/2013
Rating: 5
You are the best!

Ralph
8/7/2013
Rating: 5
Nobody does it better then Drs. Morse, Petracek and staff. One word sums it up pretty well and that is "EXCELLENT."

Joe
8/7/2013
Rating: 5
Professional, friendly, thorough, honest and informative!

Patti
8/2/2013
Rating: 5
competent and friendly office

Patti
8/2/2013
Rating: 5
friendly and competent and compassionate

Patti
8/2/2013
Rating: 5
friendly and competent and gave an excellent referral for a complicated procedure

Ken
8/2/2013
Rating: 5
The staff, as always, is excellent and caring.

Tony
8/1/2013
Rating: 5
Thorough, personable, and professional. Uses the latest technology for diagnostics and treatment.

Lou
7/30/2013
Rating: 5
Staff and personnel are, as always, professional and personable.

Susan
7/23/2013
Rating: 5
Wendi was wonderful.

Mark
7/22/2013
Rating: 5
This is the most comfortable dental practice that I have ever experienced. When ever I come in it is like visiting family.

Tammy
7/22/2013
Rating: 5
All great relationship are built on honesty and trust. I have been using Dr. Morse for my dental needs for the last 5 years and feel he and the employees have been honest about the work I needed done, and their timeline recommendations. I have had a couple of fillings and crowns put in, and am happy with the expertise and care I received. Thank you.

Myron
7/19/2013
Rating: 5
Some of the best care I have ever experienced. Technically talented hygienists, and great bedside manner.

Gay
7/19/2013
Rating: 5
The services is always very good, friendly and professional

Don
7/18/2013
Rating: 5
The front desk did a great job finding an opening to get me in sooner, and Wendi was wonderful taking care of my teeth. As always, great, thank you. Don

Tony
7/17/2013
Rating: 5
Dr Petracek went above and beyond to meet me on a Saturday morning to take care of a dental emergency. I deeply appreciate his efforts and professionalism.

George
7/17/2013
Rating: 5
As usual, the care and concern was very good, in a pleasant surrounding. Thank you George

Donna
7/15/2013
Rating: 5
Cleaning was thorough, painless, and Denise is very professional

Rhonda
7/15/2013
Rating: 5
With Dr. Morse I have always experienced care that is competent, up-to-date and conscious of the value of my time. My questions are always answered and I feel confident in the work performed.

Gene
7/9/2013
Rating: 5
Always friendly, professional and excellent performance.

Gloria
7/4/2013
Rating: 4
My visits are always comfortable and I am treated by knowledgeable professionals

Homero
7/3/2013
Rating: 5
I like this office since my wife and I were referred here we've both been happy. I recently had a deep cleaning at this office and had to return for a second follow up cleaning which I would've thought would not be so bad, however the lady that did my second cleaning really hurt my gums when she was cleaning my teeth which caused me to be sore and with pain all that night.

Thomas
7/3/2013
Rating: 5
Wendi did a great with my teeth cleaning. She is so much fun and makes an uncomfortable procedure (almost) bearable!!

Linda
7/3/2013
Rating: 5
Prompt, excellent service.

Alan
6/26/2013
Rating: 5
Wonderful. As usuall. It is always great seeing all my friends at Dr. Morse's office. They treat you like family. They are so good at what they do. I'm so blessed to have had a dentist and staff that I can trust for all these years. Thanks, Alan Houchins

Hillary
6/25/2013
Rating: 5
I'm consistently impressed with the staff's equipment, knowledge and friendly attitude. Great job!

Patty
6/25/2013
Rating: 5
Always so professional and competent. I never have doubts that I will be getting the best care possible! Thanks for making a dentist visit relaxing!!

Joel
6/25/2013
Rating: 5
Absolutely, no pain in filling my tooth yesterday which is a bonus. Dr. Petracek was his usual calm, soothing, talkative self.

Charles
6/25/2013
Rating: 5
Excellent like it always is. The Staff is amazing and make you feel very welcomed.

Chris
6/20/2013
Rating: 5
As always my experience with Aspen, Dr. Morse and his lovely staff was exceptional. I continue to learn from all of them.

Tina
6/20/2013
Rating: 5
Always great service. Wonderful staff, very caring.

Jennifer
6/19/2013
Rating: 5
I have been a patient of this practice for over 30 years. I have been continuously impressed by the advances in technology and techniques that are always employed by these professionals. Their experience, skills, office, patient care and equipment have always been on the leading edge. I just received two crowns and I literally cannot distinguish them from my natural teeth. Amazing. Thank you all. Jen Steele

Elaine
6/18/2013
Rating: 5
It is always easy and pleasant when I come in. Wendi is great and the staff, too. I never dread coming in :)

Patty
6/14/2013
Rating: 5
Always so attentive, professional, competent and caring--the whole staff! And they got me in VERY QUICKLY for an emergency procedure, connected me with a referral, and I am "good as new." Also, Aspen does a fantastic job of teeth cleaning and trouble shooting.

Erv
6/13/2013
Rating: 5
As usual, very efficient and effective. Identified a couple possible problems, and gave me advice on fixing them.

Gina
6/13/2013
Rating: 5
Everyone is very friendly in the office. The dental hygienest took her time to explain everything she was doing and also threw in some anatomy/physiology facts. She was very thourough with the cleaning and asked questions regarding dental history, medications, etc. She answered all questions. Dr. Petracek was friendly and seemed genuinely concerned about my needs/questions and took additional time to adjust my night guard. He was very open to if I had any questioned or needed additional adjustments that I could feel free to call and set up a quick appt.

Anon
6/13/2013
Rating: 5
Love the staff, especially Aspen and Dr. Morse!

Amy
6/11/2013
Rating: 1
Great group, welcoming,comfortable office environment.

Anon
6/11/2013
Rating: 5
Denyse is the best dental hygienist I've ever had - and I've been to a LOT of hygienists.

Patty
6/8/2013
Rating: 5
I wouldn't go to any other dentist

Don
6/7/2013
Rating: 5
Aspen was great - her professionalism and gentle touch is appreiated.

Dale
6/6/2013
Rating: 5
Great staff and dental work.

Tish
6/5/2013
Rating: 5
GETTING MY CROWN WAS A "PIECE OF CAKE" !!!! THANKS DR. MORSE FOR DOING SUCH A GREAT JOB!!!!

Anon
6/5/2013
Rating: 5
Always get excellent care for my whole family. I was initially going to take my children to a pediatric dentist but decided to take them here because I could schedule their appointments with mine. I've never regretted it.

Hillary
6/5/2013
Rating: 5
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and I feel comfortable moving forward with my dental health!

Gary
6/4/2013
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse has always been a leader in dental technology which is always to the benefit of his patients. He and his staff set the bar for professionalism, knowledge, courtesy and caring.

Cindy
6/4/2013
Rating: 5
It's always a good experience with such a caring staff and fine dental care

Jennifer
5/30/2013
Rating: 5
Incredibly talented and professional. Entire staff acts engaged and caring.

Karyn
5/29/2013
Rating: 5
Excellent!

Peggy
5/29/2013
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse has been my dentist for about 40 years. He and his staff are always very competent and friendly. The comfortable atmosphere in the office is a tribute to them all. I admire the fact that his staff has been with him for many years. I admire his keeping pace with technology. I am forever grateful that he found a way to ease my extreme fear of dental work those many years ago.

Lois
5/26/2013
Rating: 5
Aspen is tops! I need say no more...except thank you!

Jan
5/24/2013
Rating: 5
Excellent as always!

Marilyn
5/23/2013
Rating: 5
I had a wonderful visit. Educational and professional attention to my dental work, cleaning and followup care was given by the technician. She has a most pleasing attitude. Thanks. Marilyn

Mary
5/23/2013
Rating: 5
The entire office treats us like family. They are always professional. Des Morse and Petracek do careful and meticulous work. I always leave the office confident in their work

Michelle
5/22/2013
Rating: 5
Wonderful friendly service.

Anon
5/19/2013
Rating: 5
Not only are both the dentists great, but so is the rest of the staff!

Collette
5/16/2013
Rating: 5
Teeth exam and cleaning with Aspen. Always a pleasure (well, as much pleasure as one can have at the dentist's office). Aspen is excellent.

Lauri
5/14/2013
Rating: 5
I keep coming to this dental office because the care and service I receive is unmatched elsewhere!

Charles
5/9/2013
Rating: 5
Always treated with utmost respect. Everyone truely cares and provides excellent customer service. I am so happy I found you and DR. P.

Myron
5/8/2013
Rating: 5
I was very impressed with the level of care demonstrated by Dr. Morse and his team. Everyone was thorough in their technical performance, but it was the bedside manner that makes them shine. My procedure was flawless and completely painless. Thanks to all involved.

Brett
5/7/2013
Rating: 5
I was really blown away at how friendly and informative the staff were my first time at this practice. I am new to the area and was happy I picked this office for my first dental exam and cleaning. I would highly recommend them. It was the best experience I can recall having at an Dental office, and my Hygienist Wendi was awesome! She was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided me with the best teeth cleaning I have had in years. Dr. Petracek completed my visit with the same professionalism and friendly nature which I was struck by when I first entered the office. Thanks!

Kathy
5/3/2013
Rating: 5
I recently had my first cleaning with Denyse and I was so pleased. She was very thorough, informative, friendly and really enjoys her position with your practice. I learned so much from her and will be practicing better oral hygiene as a result. I also enjoy visiting and getting to know the other employees at the office as well as the little canine employee, Beau. I'm looking forward to my experience with the Kor whitening procedure coming up later this month. Thanks everyone, Kathy

Anon
5/2/2013
Rating: 5
Exceptional as always! I appreciate Aspen taking the time to do my xrays even though time was running short.

Dan
4/27/2013
Rating: 5
I just wanted to say thanks again for another wonderful dental appointment. As always your staff was very friendly and professional. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and a plan was set up to ensure that all of my future dental needs would be met so that I may have a lifetime of good oral health. I feel lucky to be a patient of Dr. Ronald L. Morse , DR Justin S. Petracek and your team. Great Job! D. Garcia

Anon
4/27/2013
Rating: 5
Another great Botox experience from Dr Morse!

Gail
4/25/2013
Rating: 5
Great staff, great care!

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8