Patient Reviews page 5

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8

Virginia
1/8/2015
Rating: 5
Thanks for getting me in so soon. Dr. Petracek took good care of me. Thank you.

Gary
1/7/2015
Rating: 5
Enjoyed having a cleaning with Megan and a check-up with Dr. Ron. Professional, pleasant & friendly. High caliber of service and professionalism. Thanks Gary

Anon
12/30/2014
Rating: 5
I'm very pleased with the care and service by Dr. Morse and his staff. One of my front teeth was very thin and chipped. Dr. Morse built it up so that it looks great and I can now feel confident that it won't chip further.

Gary
12/24/2014
Rating: 5
Outstanding visit as always!

Barbara
12/23/2014
Rating: 5
Always excellent!

Charline
12/22/2014
Rating: 5
I have gone to this office for over 40 years, so that should say everything about how I feel about them. They are excellent, very professional and have a personal touch.

Anon
12/20/2014
Rating: 5
I love this dentist office - the best cleaning and attention to every detail in my mouth that I've had in years. I highly recommend Wendy and Dr. Morse!

Audrey
12/18/2014
Rating: 5
Great as always - all of the office staff and doctors are the BEST!

Kevin
12/18/2014
Rating: 5
Dr Morse is a pro. The visit was quick, thorough and pain-free (well, almost!). He has an excellent manner and chooses his staff well. Every one of his staff is helpful and quick with a smile. Zero to complain about here.

Julie
12/18/2014
Rating: 5
The office staff is awesome and the level of care is outstanding! I have been a patient of Dr. Morse for about 25 years and have complete confidence in him and hope he never retires!!

Joy
12/18/2014
Rating: 5
Wendy just provided a dental cleaning and found a couple of areas that needed attention. Without her attention to detail, this situation may have been missed. Dr. Morse is going to make some corrections and appointments have already been made. Kudos to Wendy and to Dr. Morse!!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO DR. MORSE AND THE ENTIRE STAFF!!!

Dale
12/17/2014
Rating: 5
The office staff are professional and caring. Dr. Morse knows dentistry from years of experience, yet keeps up with new technology and techniques.

Woody
12/17/2014
Rating: 5
Awesome as always!

Nicki
12/17/2014
Rating: 5
I've been going to this dentist for many years and they have never let me down. Wonderful staff and hygienists. The best technology, high quality dentists. I can't say enough about this practice.

Don
12/13/2014
Rating: 5
I had my teeth cleaned this visit. It was the most pleasant visit yet. I really enjoyed the afternoon. I felt so at home. It is great when you feel cared about and get the best treatment as well. I am overwhelmingly happy with my cleaning. It was great fun.

Chuck
12/11/2014
Rating: 5
Aspen is fantastic and the service is always excellent. That is why I have kept coming back for more years than Ron and I want to talk about.

Kim
12/10/2014
Rating: 5
Always the best!

Lone
12/9/2014
Rating: 5
I went in to get fitted for bleach trays in the morning and had them in my possession when I went in after work. Everyone in the office was super nice and dealing with this office in general is so easy. It was only my second visit, but I am impressed so far!

Allen
12/5/2014
Rating: 5
This appointment was for replacing the temporary crown with the permanent one. It was "Great" no pain and I was out of there within 40 minutes. Thank you!!

Pat
12/3/2014
Rating: 5
I have been a client of Dr. Morse for over 40 years. Since Dr. Morse has been my dentist, he and his staff are very professional, and they have always made me comfortable and at ease with any procedure that was done. Thank You!

BC
12/3/2014
Rating: 5
Everything was great. Have no complaints. Thanks for the great care and friendship.

Scott
11/29/2014
Rating: 5
As always, the staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming; and, of course, great dental care.

Amanda
11/26/2014
Rating: 5
Wonderful'

Tim
11/25/2014
Rating: 5
My hygienist was as meticulous as everyone else in the Morse practice has always been over the many years I've been going to them. They are all very professional but maintain their familiar friendliness as well. Never anything less than perfect!

Susan
11/23/2014
Rating: 5
Fast and patient with me.

Glen
11/21/2014
Rating: 5
As always, the very best in quality professional care!

Freddy
11/21/2014
Rating: 5
SOOOO Happy to have (Dental Hygienist) Aspen back. She is super friendly and listens to my concerns and discusses the best solutions for my situation. She rocks!

Chris
11/20/2014
Rating: 5
Megan was great. Fantastic new hire. Nice demeanor, gentle, friendly - happy to see her again...

Don
11/18/2014
Rating: 5
It is always a pleasure to see all the Staff and Dr. Morse. I have a new crown and it was easy and painless. Thank you!

Phil
11/18/2014
Rating: 5
Great!

Allen
11/14/2014
Rating: 5
Most people would not say that they had a "Good" experience when they had a tooth drilled out for a crown, but I did. I must admit that Dr Petracek and Kelly kept things light hearted and always told me what they were going to do next. It was a "Good Day."

Mary
11/13/2014
Rating: 5
Can;t believe we actually look forward to our dental visits. The care and professionalism is beyond compare. Thank you!

Gena
11/12/2014
Rating: 5
Always a great experience! Such great people! Wendi always takes such good care of me! :)

Jeanette
11/6/2014
Rating: 5
Best dentist ever!

Kay
11/6/2014
Rating: 5
Friendliest staff I have ever met. Always greeted with a smile. Wait time is very short. Dentistry expertise is outstanding.

Melissa
11/5/2014
Rating: 5
Welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable team make going to the dentist enjoyable!

Trish
11/4/2014
Rating: 5
Everyone so great! Wendy was super and Dr. Morse always professional

Don
11/3/2014
Rating: 5
I love the way I am treated at the Dentist's Office.

Bob
11/2/2014
Rating: 5
The best!

Bob
11/1/2014
Rating: 5
Great visit!

Erv
11/1/2014
Rating: 5
As usual, a very professional experience. I Haven't had Aspen for several years, but she is just as competent now as before.

Don
10/31/2014
Rating: 5
I was treated with kindness and respect. I felt at home. Thank you!

Carolyn
10/31/2014
Rating: 5
I was greeted immediately upon my arrival and told Aspen would be with me shortly, and then Aspen came right out to meet with me. She did a great job in caring for my situation as my teeth were pretty sensitive from the chemo I had gone through. I really appreciate her expertise and the time she takes to see how I'm doing and what my concerns are. The same with Dr. Petracek, when he reviewed Aspen's concerns about a few of my old fillings and what I needed to do forward with taking care of things. This is a great office and the care of everyone that works there is evident in their patient care. Thank you

Jack
10/30/2014
Rating: 5
Great job Aspen as usual. Jack

Emily
10/29/2014
Rating: 5
Best dental group ever!;)

Meryl
10/29/2014
Rating: 5
Glad to be in such competent hands for all my dental work. Two crowns at one time and all went well. Dr. Morse and Staff are wonderful and caring.

John
10/28/2014
Rating: 5
I had a chipped tooth that was bothering me. Now it's doing fine, thanks to Dr. Morse.

David
10/28/2014
Rating: 5
As usual, great experience. I always feel I am in the hands of true professionals at their office.

John
10/23/2014
Rating: 5
After almost 45 years, I obviously am satisfied.

Allen
10/22/2014
Rating: 5
Another Great day at the Dentist Office-- and I mean that. I've never had a bad day at that office!!

Sandra
10/10/2014
Rating: 5
As always professional, competent, and friendly. Megan was great.(Hope I got the name correct)

Ron
10/9/2014
Rating: 5
As always, my visit and examination was comfortable, friendly, efficient and thorough. This has been my family's and my experience for all of the many years going to Dr. Morse's practice. Ron

Anon
10/8/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek made my 10 year old as comfortable as possible for a tooth extraction. She did well and the dentist's advice was accurate.

Lin
10/8/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and Dr. Petracek have been excellent dentists. They are prepared for emergencies (YEAH!!!) and perform professionally in their work. We had an A+ dentist for 25 years who retired and when we discovered Dr. Morse have another A+ again.

Jack
10/8/2014
Rating: 5
Great Servive.

Anon
9/24/2014
Rating: 4
Very friendly and competent staff seems to care that you are there. It's always been that way. DB

Jack
9/23/2014
Rating: 5
Can only rate Dr. Morse as never had much interaction with other dentist staff.

Matt
9/21/2014
Rating: 5
Drs. Morse and Petracek and staff always make you feel "right at home" with their personal touch.

Bob
9/20/2014
Rating: 5
Absolutely wonderful; thank you very much!

Dave
9/19/2014
Rating: 5
Comfortable excellent care as always!

Lois
9/19/2014
Rating: 5
As you may/may not know, I have been going to Dr. Morse forever. The quality of the dental work is the best and once again I am pleased to give your office yet another 5 star review. Your new hire Megan did my cleaning today. She is excellent and a wonderful addition to your team. Thanks for all the hugs!

Tony
9/16/2014
Rating: 5
I had a dental emergency, and they found a way to get me on their busy schedule. The procedure went very smoothly, and I am delighted with the results.

Nancy
9/12/2014
Rating: 5
Denise Trunkel continues to provide consistent and excellent care. She has helped me tremendously in understanding periodontal disease and prevention. The office staff is prompt and friendly, as always.

John
9/11/2014
Rating: 5
The attention to detail and the service to the patient is awesome

Donna
9/11/2014
Rating: 5
If you have to see a dentist, fear no more...you will be pleasantly surprised how Dr. Morse and Dr. Petracek can put you at ease. It's "almost" a painless experience. It don't get any better then that. You are welcomed and pampered from the moment you enter their office.

Anon
9/10/2014
Rating: 5
As usual the hygienist did an excellent job, no pain whatsoever and Dr. Morse is still the best.

Anon
9/9/2014
Rating: 5
As always, the staff at Dr. Morse and Dr. Petracek's office took excellent care of me.

Kathy
9/5/2014
Rating: 5
It is always a pleasure to visit the dentist!

Jerry
9/3/2014
Rating: 5
My visits are always enjoyable. Great staff-Wendi is the BEST!!!!

Donna
9/3/2014
Rating: 5
Always treated with great care and kindness in addition to being the best in Denver at whatever dental work you need including amazing cosmetic work.

Skip
9/3/2014
Rating: 5
Everyone was great. Good, thorough exam.

Amber
8/29/2014
Rating: 5
The care I receive from Dr. Morse and Dr. Petracel's practice is outstanding. Denyse is amazing! She does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and is very informative if I have any questions. The staff is friendly and professional.

Bob
8/29/2014
Rating: 5
Thank you for the best service and expert application of my new caps. Always a pleasant experiencw with Dr Morse and his staff. Thank you again.

Jeff
8/28/2014
Rating: 5
I have been visiting Dr. Morse for 17 years, and now, Dr. Petracek for several; I have never had anything other than the best care. Everyone in the office sets an example of how a well run organization should operate.

Paul
8/28/2014
Rating: 5
I had a chipped tooth and I was worked into Dr. Morse's schedule to fix the problem. I always find the staff very accommodating!!!

Sharon
8/28/2014
Rating: 5
Great Team of Dental Professionals, Caring staff offering Great Dental Care

Ralph
8/28/2014
Rating: 5
My wife has to practically drag me to go to the dentist but once I walk through the door my fears are gone. Great staff and the dentists' aren't too bad either. Actually, I've been going to Dr. Morse for something like 20+ years. Dr. Morse even came in on his day off when I experienced a dental emergency. Very caring and professional. You are put at ease immediately. So glad that Dr. Petracek.is on board. You will not find two finer dentists...together...what a team!

Donna
8/28/2014
Rating: 5
Always professional and caring. No need to dread going to the dentist anymore.

Maureen
8/21/2014
Rating: 4
Best Dentist ever.....Friendly and caring staff, too!

Anon
8/20/2014
Rating: 5
Always a pleasure to visit this practice. Everyone is welcoming, accommodating, and skillful. I highly recommend it.

Mitchell
8/13/2014
Rating: 5
Everything was good. It went really quickly

Jack
8/8/2014
Rating: 5
As always, the team did a good job.

Tony
8/7/2014
Rating: 5
6 month cleaning. Hygenist Jody did a great job of cleaning. She communicated every step. I appreciated that.

Louise
8/6/2014
Rating: 5
Wendy was awesome and gave me a great cleaning. Very thorough and concerned about my comfort.

Julie
8/6/2014
Rating: 5
As always, an awesome experience!!! Thank you Wendi and Dr. P!

Andy
8/3/2014
Rating: 5
Another fantastic dentist experience thanks to Carolyn, Heather, Dr. Petracek and the whole staff! Though I've moved over 1,000 miles away I look forward to continuing my services with you all. -Andy PS - Sorry I missed you Wendy, maybe I'll catch you next time around! :) 720-232-3331 PO Box 893761 Temecula, CA 92589

Kim
8/1/2014
Rating: 5
It's always a pleasure coming to your office. If my teeth were not so good then I could see you more often! Wendy is awesome! Kim

Norma
8/1/2014
Rating: 5
All is good.

James
7/31/2014
Rating: 5
I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled by Dr Petracek and was very nervous. Although no one likes getting teeth pulled, the experience was much less daunting than expected. Great team, and as great experience as pulling teeth could possibly be.

Anon
7/31/2014
Rating: 5
As usual, you take away all the fear and anxiety and get the job done with no pain and much compassion for the wuss that I am! Thank you!

Machiele
7/29/2014
Rating: 5
Have been going to Dr. Morse, now Dr. Petracek for over 10 years... Everyone from the front door on in - hygienist's - the Docs -- are excellent.... Top level professionalism and knowledge.

Anon
7/29/2014
Rating: 5
Excellent experience with cleaning and x-rays. Recommendations for future work clearly explained by Dr. Morse.

Jeanne
7/24/2014
Rating: 5
Have had the pleasure of two introductions explaining course of anticipated treatment plan. Very nice man whom I look forward to being in his care for needed procedures involving crowns. Jeanne McKeon

Tim
7/23/2014
Rating: 5
Just visiting for cleaning and check-up. Wendy did the job beautifully and explained carefully to me the areas for concern and where I need to be focusing in future. Visiting the dentist never hold any terrors for me!

Emily
7/22/2014
Rating: 5
I have always been happy after seeing Dr. Morse whether it be a cleaning or a filling. I have been going to him since I was a little kid and wouldn't choose anywhere else to go. Him and his staff are always very friendly and make me feel comfortable going to the dentist.

Gene
7/17/2014
Rating: 5
Considering what had to be accomplished on my tooth, I had a very pleasant experience with the very attentive staff, who were very detailed in explaining the necessary procedures and cautions upon completion.

Jolene
7/17/2014
Rating: 5
We have been coming to Dr. Morse for almost 30 years. Our experience is always excellent. We started out with him when we lived in Lakewood and now live in Ft. Collins. We have been making the trip from Ft. Collins for the past 19 years. Dr. Morse and his staff are always very helpful and accomodating.

Anon
7/16/2014
Rating: 5
Wendy did a great job filling in for Aspen. She was thorough, professional and a great sense of humor, she made me feel at ease like Aspen always does. I like Dr. Petracek's professional style. If I have questions he gives answers that are easy to understand, seems easy going and like Aspen and Wendy make me feel at ease in the chair. I always feel confident that the staff have my best health interests in mind when I am there.

Dottie
7/16/2014
Rating: 5
You were great as usual!

Erv
7/11/2014
Rating: 5
As usual, I very professional job. Denise is great to work with, and she understands me and my oral health history very well.The entire staff seems dedicated to making their clients feel at ease. They haven't changed in the entire 17 years I have been going to this office.

Art
7/10/2014
Rating: 5
Never any waiting. Friendly, professional. For 30 years always satisfied.

Anon
7/9/2014
Rating: 5
Love Dr. Morse & Petracek. Wouldn't go anywhere else even if I moved across the city.

Darrel
7/9/2014
Rating: 5
Professional, comfortable efficient service.Good communication while work is being done and afterwords.

Carrie
7/3/2014
Rating: 5
I had a long, potentially miserable, appointment that was very pleasant thanks to Dr. Morse and his assistant, Sheree (sp?). The office is wonderful due to the caring and competent staff. Thanks to Susie for making my lovely crown!!!

Ty
7/3/2014
Rating: 5
As always.....everyone was concerned about my problem and did an outstanding job of resolving it and all the while made me feel super comfortable!!!! In my opinion they are simply THE BEST!!!

Sher
7/3/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse, Susie and their staff have taken care of my dental needs for over 20 years. Not only is the service beyond excellent, I always know they're up on the latest technologies while at the same time making me feel like part of their "family". I can't recommend them highly enough. Sher Long

Gail
6/27/2014
Rating: 5
Comprehensive care delivered in a timely, gentle, individualized, and effective manner.

Lorraine
6/25/2014
Rating: 5
Your entire office makes a dental appointment enjoyable. :)

Pam
6/25/2014
Rating: 5
Wendy did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and provided great customer service. Thank you to the entire staff!

Monica
6/20/2014
Rating: 5
You'll want to spend your time in this dental chair! Immediately upon walking into the office there is a welcome and comfortable atmosphere from the staff. The dental assistant and Dr. Petracek took time to fully communicate what they found needed work and ask for my concerns and input. Very professional at the same time friendly and extremely knowledgeable They were fun to be around. I have already talked these folks up and will continue to do so! They are the best DDS office out there!

Michael
6/19/2014
Rating: 5
Outstanding!

Glen
6/18/2014
Rating: 5
As always, a very professional experience.

Anon
6/17/2014
Rating: 5
Prompt, friendly, and quality services as usual!

Allen
6/17/2014
Rating: 5
Wendy did an excellent job. She kept me informed with what she was going to do.

Dick
6/17/2014
Rating: 5
Dr Morse and staff are very caring and friendly to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Very good dentistry.

Cindy
6/17/2014
Rating: 5
As always, the staff is pleasant, helpful, and professional. I'm so glad to be a patient at such a friendly place.

Patty
6/12/2014
Rating: 5
Wendy (hygienist), Dr. Morse, and all the staff are so very competent, professional and friendly. I always feel very at home and well cared for when with them. Thanks, everyone!

Chuck
6/12/2014
Rating: 5
Service is great and has been for 40 years.

Dale
6/11/2014
Rating: 5
Dr Morse is experienced and caring in his practice. His staff reflect that and are thorough. An excellent place for dental work.

Carrie
6/11/2014
Rating: 5
I have been seeing Dr. Morse for 34 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. He is wonderful and the hygienists are professional and thorough. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. I can't imagine going to any other office.

Mark
6/11/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek and Denyse Trunkel, his Hygenist, are very thorough including all aspects of the exam and in addressing questions and making recommendations for good dental health and to address specific situations and conditions.

Kay
6/9/2014
Rating: 5
We were welcomed and made to feel like we were guests in a friend's home. The staff was accommodating and the actual dental procedures were performed with professionalism and pride. I would drive many miles to receive this high standard of care. Actually, I do drive a long way but dental excellence is important to me. I would highly recommend this office.

Terry
6/6/2014
Rating: 4
I got a different teeth-cleaner about whom I was unaware and for whom I was un-prepared. She seemed to know what she was doing so it all ended up OK, I think.

Cyndi
6/5/2014
Rating: 5
Always a good experience.

Dawn
6/4/2014
Rating: 5
Wendi is awesome! So is the office staff!

Anon
6/4/2014
Rating: 5
Perfect, that is why I go to Dr. Morse!

Donna
6/3/2014
Rating: 5
Outstanding care! Always watching for areas of recession and thorough cleaning

Ric
5/31/2014
Rating: 1
Unfortunately as a along time patient I have to give a poor review. When I made it to my appointment I found out that my regular hygienist was not there and that the dentist wasn't there either to give me a once over The hygienist I had was very nice but it wasn't the same. I was a bit upset at not having my dentist there I hope this was a one time problem...I will go back given the many years of good service I had received

Jan
5/28/2014
Rating: 5
As always, Denise was excellent, and very thorough!

TR
5/22/2014
Rating: 5
Always excellent.....as a 25+year patient and travel 1700 miles for twice a year check-ups.. The staff is always friendly....

Freddy
5/16/2014
Rating: 5
My experience at Dr. Morse's office is always very nice and enjoyable. This time I had the pleasure of getting my cleaning by Denyse. My regular hygienist was out. Denyse was very friendly and knowledgeable, carefully reading my chart and discussing my history with me. I love this place. Truly top notch. Carolyn keeps helping me with my insurance challenges, always with a big smile. Thank you for making what can sometimes be a painful experience, always a pleasant one.

Deva
5/14/2014
Rating: 5
Everyone was so kind and professional!

Muriel
5/9/2014
Rating: 5
As per usual, Denyse is the best

Ty
5/9/2014
Rating: 5
Experience was great!!!! Once again all of you made me feel very comfortable. And I really appreciate that!!

Nicolette
5/9/2014
Rating: 5
The staff was professional and personable. I have gone to this office for many years and appreciate how comfortable the staff makes me feel every time I have an appointment.

Lisa
5/8/2014
Rating: 5
After many years of anxiety about going to the dentist, I am cured because of the care I have received here. Dr. P and his staff are the best. I actually sort of look forward to going to the dentist now!

Marilyn
5/8/2014
Rating: 5
Thanks to Windy I had a wonderful dental cleaning. She was very gentle and most considerate in her administration. Following this visit Dr. Morse checked my teeth and, as always, was most attentive. Thank you both for a wonderful experience. Marilyn

Paul
5/1/2014
Rating: 5
I think Dr. Morse is a perfectionist and that is great!! The crowns he does for me are always perfect. The staff is terrific and always greet me with a smile.

Mary
4/30/2014
Rating: 5
Thank you to Drs Morse and Petracek and their wonderful staff--always confidence inspiring!

Anon
4/30/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse is a meticulous and impeccable dentist, and his assistants are fabulous. He must be the best dentist in the Denver area, if not the entire state. My family can't recommend his practice enough!

Erv
4/30/2014
Rating: 5
Very nice, and the new crown fits oerfectly.

Larry
4/30/2014
Rating: 5
As always, simply a great experience.

Brian
4/24/2014
Rating: 5
Aspen and everyone in the office are amazing! Love you all!

Ty
4/19/2014
Rating: 5
You all were very very nice and made me feel very comfortable considering that it is hard for me to go to the dentist. Thanks for understanding.

Don
4/15/2014
Rating: 5
I had a cap replaced, and as always, Dr Morse and the entire staff were wonderful. Thank you.

Brett
4/11/2014
Rating: 5
Awesome atmosphere and client care! Happy I found a great organization for my dental needs.

Tiffany
4/10/2014
Rating: 5
Fantastic staff.

Jack
4/9/2014
Rating: 5
Wendy did a great job and went out of her way to help me with a Phillips toothbrush. Jack

Anon
4/9/2014
Rating: 5
Dr. P is great as always!. Kelly hopedfully not misspelled, is a excellent tropper! I will see both again tomorrow. Mr. Carl Tippin.

Lisa
4/7/2014
Rating: 5
From the front office to Dr. P and Aspen, the care here is top notch, professional and caring. Treatment plans are reviewed in detail. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental care.

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8