Patient Reviews page 4

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8

Patty
5/16/2015
Rating: 5
There is such a family atmosphere at Dr. Morse's office, and competence to beat the band! Believe it or not, it's a pleasure to go to this dentist's office!

Annette
5/16/2015
Rating: 5
Everyone very warm and friendly. Megan is great.

Machiele
5/15/2015
Rating: 5
As always an excellent experience, very professional, very knowledgeable, very clean office, very friendly and courteous staff. Have been going to Dr. Morse's office for over 12 years.

Barb
5/14/2015
Rating: 5
My hygienist was friendly and professional. She worked in a timely fashion although she didn't rush. After my cleaning my mouth felt fresh and healthy. Barb M.

Kate
5/14/2015
Rating: 5
Great as always - good job Aspen!

Darrel
5/13/2015
Rating: 5
Professional, competent experience

Gene
5/13/2015
Rating: 5
It is such a pleasure to come to come to this office for dental care. Everyone is friendly and Wendy, the dental hygienist, is so pleasant and attentive to details. She is very aware of any changes regarding our teeth, oral hygiene and related matters. Dr. Petracek is very detailed in his exams and his most recent crown work on one of my teeth was tremendous. Keep up the good work!

Zulema
5/12/2015
Rating: 5
Very happy with the staff, I was treated like family, always greeted when I walk through the door with a smile. They care so much about their patients. Really happy with my teeth.

Anon
5/8/2015
Rating: 5
Wonderful as always.

Joy
5/1/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his crew always treat me like a rock star! Thanks for the great service.

Ray
4/29/2015
Rating: 5
I know this might not sound right about going to the Dentist, Thanks to the staff at Dr Morse I had a painless and enjoyable visit. Looking forward to my next visit in 6 months. This comes from a person that didn't like going to the dentists ever. Thank you RBJ

Jon
4/29/2015
Rating: 5
The best there is in Denver!!

Brian
4/29/2015
Rating: 5
Great team at this dental office. Keep up the great work.

Liz
4/28/2015
Rating: 5
I keep going back because I know the quality and level of service and knowledge.

Anon
4/26/2015
Rating: 5
Going to see a new dentist could be a very stressful experience. Not with Dr. Morse. I was made to feel very welcomed and comfortable right from the moment I walked in his office. The staff is friendly and everyone has a smile on their face. He delivered what he said he could and did so with reasonable cost. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend DR. Morse.

Lois
4/23/2015
Rating: 5
Megan was wonderful, kind, considerate and gentle during my x-ray and teeth cleaning April 22. Because I'm not currently driving, my daughter drove me to my appointment. She was extremely impressed with the office staff and raved about all the office staff and atmosphere. See you in late October!

Anon
4/18/2015
Rating: 5
I think I just hit my 20th year as a patient with Dr. Morse and Dr. Petracek! I would not go anywhere else. This visit was a dental cleaning with Aspen, and a chance to catch up on life events. Aspen, Wendy, Wendy, and everyone are exacting in their care. I am lucky to be part of this dental family.

Trisha
4/17/2015
Rating: 5
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but after the amazing care I received I was less intimated. Very calm caring office!!!!#

Karen
4/17/2015
Rating: 5
Always a good experience at this office, Wendy B did a great job cleaning my teeth today!

Dolores
4/16/2015
Rating: 5
Professional and Painless, need I say more....

Anon
4/16/2015
Rating: 5
I appreciate the care and detail the staff in this office takes with my dental checkups!

Tim
4/16/2015
Rating: 5
Just a routine meeting with a hygienist and a quick inspection by Dr. Morse but it left me feeling confident that my teeth were still in decent condition. I received the same thorough and pleasant treatment that I have experienced for more than 25 years.

Chuck
4/16/2015
Rating: 5
Service was great and timely, as always.

Anon
4/15/2015
Rating: 5
Wonderful staff, great expertise, on time Couldn't ask for more!

Marianne
4/15/2015
Rating: 5
Always the best treatment. Professional with the highest standards. Thank you.

Evelyn
4/14/2015
Rating: 5
Incredible way to get a crown, done in the morning with no two-week wait to get the new crown back. Really great

Lisa
4/11/2015
Rating: 5
Yes, I could go someplace much closer to my home, but the 30 minute drive is worth it. The staff is always professional, caring, and and go out of their way to make you as comfortable as possible.

Courtney
4/10/2015
Rating: 5
A HUGE thank you to Dr. Petracek and his team! I've been terrified of the dentist for over 10 years after I had a bad experience. I never thought I would be back in a chair, until I sat with each member of their team and was able to discuss every detail of what was going to be happening and felt so relieved. They really go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and not pressured to rush through the appointment. My hygienist even stayed through her lunch break to finish my appointment, while everyone else left to eat. LOVE this office and have even convinced my boyfriend to start switching over.

Courtney
4/10/2015
Rating: 5
A HUGE thank you to Dr. Petracek and his team! I've been terrified of the dentist for over 10 years after I had a bad experience. I never thought I would be back in a chair, until I sat with each member of their team and was able to discuss every detail of what was going to be happening and felt so relieved. They really go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and not pressured to rush through the appointment. My hygenist even stayed through her lunch break to finish my appointment, while everyone else left to eat. LOVE this office and have even convinced my boyfriend to start switching over.

Glenn
4/9/2015
Rating: 4
like always a good experience !

Kay
4/9/2015
Rating: 5
Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and caring. I have a atrong feeling of confidence and am willing to drive from south Denver. Lots of dental offices between here and there but this is worth the drive. Thank you for your commitment to excellence.

Anon
4/9/2015
Rating: 5
I have no pre-appointment nerves when I know I'm going to see Aspen. She was very gentle, and also shared great information about which toothpaste and mouthwash were the best for me to use.

Cheryl
4/9/2015
Rating: 5
Susi was wonderful!!

Gary
4/9/2015
Rating: 5
As always service and care was excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone searching for reliable, dependable and professional dental care.

Cheryl
4/4/2015
Rating: 5
really enjoyed my visit

Annie
4/3/2015
Rating: 5
Always love and appreciate that my oral hygeine and health is in such capable hands with this great staff!

Ty
4/2/2015
Rating: 5
Always great people

Cheryl
4/2/2015
Rating: 5
My appoint was the best I've had. Megan was awesome and made two hours go by fast. Totally enjoyed her and very delightful person. Very nice office and staff.

John
4/1/2015
Rating: 5
Always treated like royalty.

Elaine
3/31/2015
Rating: 5
I love Wendi :) She is positive and supportive. The whole office staff is very pleasant. Things are always very professional but it is done with such friendliness that I wish I went in more than twice a year.

Enrique
3/30/2015
Rating: 5
Megan is a great addition to the office!

Donna
3/26/2015
Rating: 5
Exceptional as always. As soon as you walk in the door you feel like you are being greeted by a family member. Nothing but praises and high marks for this team!.

Don
3/26/2015
Rating: 5
Very professional as usual. I appreciate the excellent service.

Liz
3/25/2015
Rating: 5
Love the atmosphere and professionalism

Linda
3/25/2015
Rating: 5
My visit was great. The cleaning and X-rays were painless and efficient. Dr. Petracek was very honest about the fact that my needing another crown could wait awhile. The entire staff was warm, caring, and friendly. I felt welcome and comfortable.

Joy
3/25/2015
Rating: 5
It's always a pleasure to visit the dentist when the staff is so caring and professional!! I love them all!!!

Jack
3/24/2015
Rating: 5
Always a pleasure and been a patient of Dr. Morse since 1975

Carol
3/19/2015
Rating: 5
Aspen is fantastic. Very thorough, answers my questions honestly and professionally, and is also very friendly and interested in me personally. Fortunately, I didn't have any problems, so did not need to see Dr. Morse, which was my decision. Although I always enjoy seeing him too. I've been going there for over 30 years, even though I moved across town!

Heidi
3/19/2015
Rating: 5
Always enjoy coming into your office and have for the last what - 45+ years!! Everyone is friendly, professional, and we (and our teeth) have always received excellent care. You are all more than just our dentist and his dental office staff - you are our trusted friends. Thanks for taking such good care of us.

Rita
3/19/2015
Rating: 5
Prompt, friendly and painless

Ryan
3/18/2015
Rating: 5
Warm welcome at the door, you get seated for your appointment on time every time, staff are coordinated and knowledgable, all procedures are explained, expectations are aligned with the experience, and quality of work is outstanding. What else can you ask for? This is a top notch place.

Diderick
3/18/2015
Rating: 5
A very pleasant expience

Brian
3/17/2015
Rating: 5
5 star service and quality with an Amazing smile!!!

Robert
3/17/2015
Rating: 5
My first appointment--was warmly welcomed by Carolyn, Wendi, and Dr. Morse. Wendi gave me a tour of the office and 'laboratory'--that's never happened before at a dentist appointment/introduction to a new facility--I appreciate knowing how everything is laid out. Very professional and welcoming.

Alyssa
3/13/2015
Rating: 5
The entire experience was great from start to finish. I have not been to a dentist in 5+ years due to bad experiences and a general fear of dental procedures; but after one visit I have no doubt I will continue to see Dr. Petracek and his wonderful staff!

Anon
3/11/2015
Rating: 5
Amazing dental practice, highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Jeanette
3/11/2015
Rating: 5
Great, to have my teeth cleaned!

Evelyn
3/10/2015
Rating: 5
This was the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had....and I have had quite a few as we have moved a bit. I can't recommend her highly enough. Dr. Morse was excellent with my first appointments. My family will be joining me at this dental office.

Virginia
3/5/2015
Rating: 5
Great Job. Thank You Vriginia

Kathryn
3/5/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse, Mr. Petracek, and each and every member of their staff are first rate! Patients not only receive excellent dental service, but, this exemplary service is delivered with care, concern, and a warm, welcoming smile!

Rita
3/5/2015
Rating: 5
prompt and painless.

Jon
3/4/2015
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr. Morse for over 20 years. The experience has always been very good. However, yesterday was the first time I had Megan as my hygienist and it was excellent. I found myself very relaxed and comportable.

Dolores
3/3/2015
Rating: 5
Semi Annual cleaning appt. Aspen is always professional, knowledgeable with terrific manners. Doc was personable and concise as usual.

Liz
2/27/2015
Rating: 4
Megan was friendly and not too hard on my gums. :-) Dr. Petracek was friendly and did his check in the middle of the cleaning so I didn't have to wait for him to finish with another patient. I appreciated this as I had to get back to work.

Anon
2/26/2015
Rating: 5
I have Botox with Dr. Morse and my fine lines on my forehead disappeared. He is so skilled, and it lasts for a long time. I am so impressed! Furthermore, I love the Business Manager, Carolyn! How she can deal with insurance all day, remain an advocate for patient's dental needs, and still remember the details of every patient's life. I am in awe!!! She is such a great asset to Dr. Morse's and Dr. Petracek's practice. Every patient is lucky to work with her.

Bonnie
2/24/2015
Rating: 5
Excellent dentist. They are top notch professionally, and they also go the extra step to make one feel welcomed and special as a person.

Tina
2/20/2015
Rating: 5
Wonderful staff!! Look forward to coming every 6 months.

Courtney
2/20/2015
Rating: 5
They are all so amazing at this office. Everyone of them has helped me get back into the chair after a very traumatic time I once had 9 years ago. I never feel rushed and they walk me through everything they are about to preform so that nothing is unexpected. Love love love this office and I recommend them to almost anyone I share my experience with.

Mireya
2/19/2015
Rating: 5
I love this clinic! Everyone is always so welcoming and nice. I love the way they treat their patients. I have been coming to this clinic for a few years and I can only say I am so glad that I was referred here.

Dave
2/18/2015
Rating: 5
Your dental hygienist was very congenial, professional and friendly - a very pleasant experience.

Anon
2/18/2015
Rating: 5
Caring team and so friendly

Elliot
2/18/2015
Rating: 5
Excellent service and attention to detail. Wendy is super accommodating and attentive. Couldn't ask for better service in that regard.

Wood
2/17/2015
Rating: 5
As pleasant an experience a patient could ask for. Friendly staff and environment, as always. First time cleaning in the chair with Meghan, and she met the gold standard to which I've become accustom with this practice--thorough and friendly. Dr. Morse of course, maintains his position at the pinnacle of professionalism and affable chair-side manner that has kept me as a patent for many years. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Don
2/13/2015
Rating: 5
Very efficient and pleasant

Annette
2/13/2015
Rating: 4
office is very welcoming when you first walk in. Was greeted by someone right away. The whole staff was friendly. Meagan was great., and she really was very gentle with me during my cleaning. Dr Petracek was very nice, professional, and listened to my concerns which I appreciate.

Anon
2/11/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek did the work on my crown replacement quickly and painlessly. I've had no problems with my new crown, sensation or otherwise. I really appreciate the fast efficient procedure.

Amber
2/7/2015
Rating: 5
Very caring staff who makes me feel very comfortable in a sometimes scary environment!

Anon
2/6/2015
Rating: 5
It was great to have Aspen back! She always takes the time to make sure I am comfortable.

Anon
2/6/2015
Rating: 5
Dries did my Botox today for my TMJ pain. Thanks for proving another excellent service!

Don
2/5/2015
Rating: 5
So happy that Aspen is back - she did a great job as usual. My thanks to you all.

Paul
2/5/2015
Rating: 5
Always an EXCELLENT experience!! Everyone is so helpful. Dr. Morse is always interested in making things perfect.

Kevin
2/4/2015
Rating: 5
always cordial always professional, extremely skilled

Norma
2/4/2015
Rating: 5
Wonderful as usual. That is why we keep coming back!

Tink
2/4/2015
Rating: 5
Wonderful as always

Anon
2/4/2015
Rating: 4
Professional, sincere and amazing! Soon as I entered their office I was treated like royalty. My hygentist showed me all of there operations/stations (most of them), describing the process and so on. Who does that!! I'm so excited and privileged to be a patient at Dr. Ronald L Morse office. Thank you!

Anon
2/1/2015
Rating: 5
Great staff, considerate dental hygienists, competent, overall good experience, for a dental visit! :)

Judy
1/30/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek, Kelly and Wendy are all warm, gentle and caring. would not think of going anywhere else for my dental care. One of the things I love most is that Dr. Petracek explains my dental issues thoroughly, then tells me which items are a priority and which items should be addressed in the near future. Considering the cost of dental procedures, this makes me feel less overwhelmed financially as we confront my dental challenges. I also love the 10% discount for paying at the time of service. this is a great dental practice!

John
1/29/2015
Rating: 5
I always enjoy coming in to the dentist! May sound strange, because many dread dental appointments. But I find it a great experience.

Anon
1/29/2015
Rating: 5
Been going there for 30 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sue
1/29/2015
Rating: 5
I love the people energy in this office. They provide excellent service. Getting your teeth cleaned is a good experience.

Bill
1/23/2015
Rating: 5
I appreciate Dr. Morse's experience and expertise!

Chuck
1/22/2015
Rating: 5
Attention given to me as usual.....Excellent. CHUCK MORGAN

Anon
1/21/2015
Rating: 5
Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and care greatly for their patients. I would recommend Dr. Morse and his team to anyone looking for a great dental experience.

Mary
1/21/2015
Rating: 5
Always a great experience provided by caring, competent people.

Dale
1/20/2015
Rating: 5
Had to have a crown, it was great getting it done in one visit. Dr. Morse fitted it carefully before attaching it permanently and it is working like a tooth. :)

Jack
1/18/2015
Rating: 5
Great as always

Carrie
1/15/2015
Rating: 5
As always, a delightful experience from start to finish. I had a cheerful greeting, a thorough and comfortable cleaning in a comfy space, and a nice chat with Dr. Morse as he reviewed my teeth. I never doubt why I drive all the way across town. I have been going there for 34 years now! I won't leave until Dr. Morse retires. And then I may continue because of the awesome staff and wonderful office.

Anon
1/15/2015
Rating: 5
The best is always what I get here. Wendy Glumbick took great care of me.

Sherry
1/15/2015
Rating: 5
As always, Dr. Morse and his team are excellent in every way. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Not sure there is a better dental experience out there.

Cindy
1/13/2015
Rating: 5
AS ALWAYS, EVERYONE WAS SO PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. MY EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD, AND MEGAN VERY PROFICIENT.

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8