Patient Reviews page 3

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8

Val
4/1/2016
Rating: 5
Been his patient for 45 years. Can't imagine having another dentist.

Anon
3/31/2016
Rating: 5
I appreciated my time with Aspen and for her education regarding how my oral health can influence my systemic health. This is why I enjoy her and how progressive the office is!

Jack
3/30/2016
Rating: 5
Been seeing Dr. Morse for 42 years; always the best.

Anon
3/30/2016
Rating: 5
Great staff!

Tim
3/29/2016
Rating: 5
Had a crown come off. Dr. Morse saw me on short notice (15 minutes after making a call to the office) and fixed the problem.

Gail
3/25/2016
Rating: 5
Aspen, my hygienist, is very personable and competent and thorough. I was pleased that she was so gentle while cleaning my teeth.Dr. P. was also personable and professional and I agreed with his assessment.

Susie
3/24/2016
Rating: 5
As always, my experience was great !!

Veronica
3/23/2016
Rating: 5
Megan did a great job, and was friendly and pleasant during my appointment.

Liz
3/21/2016
Rating: 5
Megan was friendly and efficient. Dr. Petracek checked my teeth within 5 minutes after Megan was done. I appreciate a quick teeth cleaning!

Kerry
3/16/2016
Rating: 5
Great. Always treated very well. Friendly staff.

Anon
3/15/2016
Rating: 5
The atmosphere in Dr. Morse's office is very relaxing & comfortable. Dr Morse, and everyone in the office is extremely helpful, friendly and professional.

Anon
3/15/2016
Rating: 5
You guys are great. Thank you for all the wonderful care, concern and kindness..

John
3/15/2016
Rating: 5
New hygienist Megan was great in every way, and my consultation with Dr Morse was easy, clear, and helpful, as usual. This is an efficient and calm environment with the most modern techniques and tools. And the paperwork was effortless thanks to the staff's no-rush attitude.

Anon
3/13/2016
Rating: 5
I saw Aspen for my cleaning. She recommended using the laser for killing off bacteria. My gums haven't felt this good in years! No more sensitive gums and bleeding!

Angela
3/9/2016
Rating: 5
From a basic cleaning to an extraction,this entire Dental Team gives their utmost attention to my comfort, understanding of procedures & quality of service. I drive 3hrs round trip to continue my dental care with Dr. Morse & his Team!

Mary
3/8/2016
Rating: 5
Great, caring people and Dr. Morse is the best! Thank you for making going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Carol
3/4/2016
Rating: 5
Absolutely outstanding. I had an emergency tooth problem, and he saw me that day and made an appointment with a specialist the same day. This was very important since we were going out of the country the next day!!! I've been a patient for over 30 years and have always been extremely pleased with the way I have been treated, by Dr. Morse, his hygienists and staff. They are a fabulous group of professional, thoughtful and caring people.

John
3/4/2016
Rating: 5
Staff was great, very knowledgeable, and professional. They made sure I was informed and comfortable at all times.

Elena
3/4/2016
Rating: 5
Everyone in the office is super professional, pleaseant, and helpful. It was clear that the Dental Hygenist was very knowledgeable and was great about answering all of my questions. I felt like I was in very good hands.

Erv
3/4/2016
Rating: 5
As usual, a fine experience. I was in for a cleaning and inspection. The appointment started right on time, and went well. Aspen knows me from many other appointments, and was able to complete the cleaning and give me some very good advice in short order.

Chris
3/4/2016
Rating: 5
As always this team of professionals delivers the best service and quality care. Aspen is informative and consistently gives me feedback about my oral hygiene. I know that I am in good hands.

Janet
3/3/2016
Rating: 4
Aspen is a thorough, careful and gentle hygienist. Very sensitive to delicate areas. Always cheerful and interesting to talk to. I look forward to my visit every six months.

Gay
3/3/2016
Rating: 5
I feel in very good hands with Dr Morse. I have been a patient for over 30 years now and through the years he has always kept up with the improvements in dentistry so that now, even though I am a nervous patient, I am more comfortable than ever.

Bonnie
3/3/2016
Rating: 5
Very kind and caring practice. Superior dental care.

Dottie
3/3/2016
Rating: 5
Everything was great as usual! Thanks guys!

Anon
3/2/2016
Rating: 5
Always a good experience.

Julie
3/1/2016
Rating: 5
Great staff

Marla
2/28/2016
Rating: 5
Love the "Friendship feel of Care" by all who work there. Thank You for all You Do!

Andria
2/25/2016
Rating: 5
Been going for about 10 years now and won't go anywhere else! Everyone is friendly and they are like a family. :)

Dave
2/25/2016
Rating: 5
Everyone was pleasant, courteous and professional which produced as enjoyable and experience as a visit to the dentist can be.

Dan
2/25/2016
Rating: 5
Always a good experience

Don
2/25/2016
Rating: 5
Very professional as usual.

Anon
2/25/2016
Rating: 5
I always have a good experience when I see Dr. Morse and his team...even if I have a tooth problem. The professionalism and genuine caring are unsurpassed. Aspen and Kelly are terrific! Thank you, Dr. Morse!

Anon
2/24/2016
Rating: 5
Wendy is the BEST!

Bob
2/23/2016
Rating: 5
I have gone to Dr. Morse for 40 years. Enough said.

Charline
2/19/2016
Rating: 5
This office is so professional and treat you with respect. I love that they make you feel like you're part of their family.

Lin
2/18/2016
Rating: 5
As always my teeth cleaning was done professionally and with care.

Lois
2/17/2016
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr. Morse for more years than I have fingers and toes! Since I am currently not driving my daughter takes me to my appointments and is extremely complimentary of the entire staff. My care is excellent and grateful that in my 80s I still have my own teeth. Special kudos to Megan who is excellent!

Kristen
2/15/2016
Rating: 5
Wendy was outstanding. She provided a fantastic experience and the cleaning was exceptional. She is a "doer", who goes above and beyond. I already made my next appointment to come back and see her next time. She is true gem and you are lucky to have her. Thanks again, Wendy!

Anon
2/10/2016
Rating: 5
I can't imagine a more caring, thorough experience from both Dr. Morse and his hygienist.

Jerry
2/10/2016
Rating: 5
Great check up. Wendy made me comfortable and cared about me and how I was feeling..

Debra
2/2/2016
Rating: 5
As always, Dr. Morse and his team have done an extraordinary job. I have never had anyone do a filling so quickly. I love this practice, and as someone who has always hated going to the dentist, I am even surprised at myself for saying so.

Maryann
2/2/2016
Rating: 5
Glad to make it before all the snow. Stay safe!

Anon
1/29/2016
Rating: 5
Never have to wait - they are always ready for you when you arrive. Megan is an excellent dental hygienist and does a great job. I usually see Dr. Morse, but saw Dr. Petracek this time. Both are great and take the time to explain things and answer your questions.

Gary
1/28/2016
Rating: 5
GREAT! on time and out the door when done. G

Michelle
1/28/2016
Rating: 5
The hygienist was so methodical and took her time and explained every thing she was doing, and let me ask questions and answered very professionally and on my level. LOVE that she kept applying chap stick too!! Dr. Morse was great asked if I had questions or concerns and answered thoroughly. I'm so happy that Kelci Crispe recommended your dental practice to me :)

Virginia
1/28/2016
Rating: 5
Aspen is the best dental hygienist. She is pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you Aspen. Everyone is friendly Thank to all of you. Virginia

Connie
1/28/2016
Rating: 5
Wendy is a thorough hygienist. I feel well cared for.

Debra
1/27/2016
Rating: 5
Quick and efficient, friendly procedure!

Anon
1/20/2016
Rating: 5
I am beyond thrilled with my experience with Dr. Morse and his entire team! After having a dental emergency, I contacted several dental offices in the area. Some offered help, others said they could not aid my situation, while Hannah from Dr. Morris' office promptly called me, wanting to get my whole story and figure out how her practice could help. If that were not enough, when I arrived for my appointment I was greeted warmly by Hannah in person and was brought back on time to see the dentist. The assistant was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Morse gave me superior care and I am 100% satisfied with his service! I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to ANYONE in need of any type of dental work. You will not be disappointed by the quality of your treatment. The wonderful compassion and desire to help, qualities shared by all staff, make for some wonderful humans that can fix your teeth.

Diana
1/20/2016
Rating: 4
I've been going here for two years. I always enjoy with talking with everyone there. So friendly and warming, from everyone that works there.

Anon
1/20/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent -- as usual! Dr. Petracek very concerned with my comfort. So appreciated!

Carrie
1/20/2016
Rating: 5
I hate dentists, except here. EVERYONE is so friendly, courteous, caring and professional from the moment you open the door to the time that you leave. Wendy is so sweet, brutally honest and so patient with my phobias, she does such a great job on my cleaning! Dr. Morse has a calm demeanor it relaxes me instantly! and I love that they study my chart before I arrive and remember who I am. I could go on and on, bottom line-They're fantastic! I'm so thankful that I found them and would not recommend any other dentist.

Cindy
1/19/2016
Rating: 5
You have a wonderful,friendly and caring staff. I would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist.

Larry
1/19/2016
Rating: 5
I drive over 200 miles round trip to go to this office. I'm sure there are many other dentists closer, but I'm not willing to change. Dr. Morse and his team are great. They take wonderful care of my teeth and are very responsive in case of emergency situations. I couldn't be happier.

Chuck
1/15/2016
Rating: 5
Aspen always does a great job.

Anon
1/15/2016
Rating: 5
Always excellent care.

Gloria
1/14/2016
Rating: 5
It is always such a pleasure to come in. Everyone is at the top of their game. I feel as though if something new is out there in the dental care world, it will be available to me here.

Joel
1/14/2016
Rating: 5
I've been a patient at Dr. Ronald L. Morse DDS for almost 20 years now. They have always taken great care of me. The staff is wonderful. I've been seeing Aspen for cleanings for many, many years now and she does a fantastic job. I've always found everyone to be polite, helpful and genuinely concerned for my well-being. Their prices are sometimes higher than the usual & customary nonsense that my insurance covers, but it's been well worth it. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.

Anon
1/13/2016
Rating: 5
Wonderful.

Debra
1/12/2016
Rating: 5
So efficient and well done. Dr. M. was so helpful in working with my TMJ.

Monica
1/12/2016
Rating: 5
Really comfortable from the moment I walked in. Megan did a thorough cleaning, made note of all my concerns and during the consultation with Dr. Morse brought up those concerns. Dr. Morse is easy to talk with & took action to address the issues right away! I highly recommend Dr. Morse and his staff.

Paul
1/7/2016
Rating: 5
I've received care from Dr.Morse for the last twentyfive years. There is no better dentist in my opinion.

Kelly
1/6/2016
Rating: 5
Always a great experience.

Tim
1/5/2016
Rating: 5
I rarely have anything useful to say because my dental experiences are always so good. Yesterday, my teeth were due their annual X-ray analysis as well as the usual 6-monthly cleaning (to remove wine and tea stains!). I felt no inkling of discomfort and enjoyed the conversation while it was all going on. I don't know how the experience could be any better.

Anon
12/30/2015
Rating: 5
If you need a caring dentist look no further. Excellent!

Celine
12/23/2015
Rating: 5
The staff was so welcoming and kind. The service was excellent and the tools used were cutting edge. I loved the lip balm application, what a great aspect.

Freddy
12/22/2015
Rating: 5
As soon as I walk in this office, I feel the love. I am greeted (within two seconds of walking in) with a huge welcoming smile and an invitation to help myself to drinks and snacks. I was so thankful that Aspen was working on Monday this week AND she was available to clean my teeth. She is always very informed about my file, VERY friendly and helpful. Dr. Morse as always very friendly and thorough with my checkup. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you for taking care of my teeth for over 10 years!!

Anon
12/22/2015
Rating: 5
Good results. No waiting. Friendly and professional.

John
12/20/2015
Rating: 5
Very pleasant and professional experience.... like always

Anon
12/17/2015
Rating: 5
Always professional and courteous. Nice atmosphere in the office. Always plenty of magazines to read in the waiting room which is also nicely stocked with tea and coffee.

Dick
12/16/2015
Rating: 5
GREAT!

Anon
12/15/2015
Rating: 5
Best dentist ever! Dr.Morse is truely one of a kind. :)

Debra
12/12/2015
Rating: 5
I have an awful lot wrong in my mouth, but Dr. Morse and team were excellent. Most importantly, I felt empowered to work on some of my dental issues. They made me believe all was not hopeless, and for that I thank them.

Jan
12/10/2015
Rating: 5
Dr morse is excellent. No pain, beautiful work. I would highly recommend him and his team.

Gene
12/9/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Petracek was very gracious when I dislodged my temporary cap and he responded and came in within an hour on a Saturday to fix it. The new crown looks great. Thanks for the extra efforts!

Anon
12/9/2015
Rating: 5
Another great job by hygienist Wendy. Lots of care, with a gentle touch.

Anon
12/8/2015
Rating: 5
Dr morse did great only Botox!!

Anon
12/8/2015
Rating: 5
A great experience as always! I only will see Aspen because she takes the time to be gentle and through. Thanks Aspen!

Tish
12/8/2015
Rating: 5
Love Wendy! She always takes such good care of me!!

Charlene
12/7/2015
Rating: 5
ALWAYS DELIVERING THE VERY BEST IN ORAL HEALTH CARE.

Barbara
12/3/2015
Rating: 1
Awesome practice!!!! Quality professionals!!!!

Michelle
11/25/2015
Rating: 5
As always excellent experience. Every one is very friendly!!

Jack
11/19/2015
Rating: 5
Aspen was great as usual. She did not hurt me. J

Margaret
11/19/2015
Rating: 5
The whole staff is always friendly and goes out of their way to be helpful. But the one thing that really stands out is that they are pretty much always on time and don't keep you waiting for your appointment. I feel like they allow plenty of time for appointments and aren't always running behind schedule because of overbooking. They respect that your time is valuable.

Diane
11/17/2015
Rating: 4
Good teeth cleaning, nice people. Expensive. $900 for a tooth guard is outrageous.

Mary
11/17/2015
Rating: 5
Always competent and extremely compassionate on this visit.

Jeffrey
11/13/2015
Rating: 5
Very comfortable experience and professional staff and office environment.

Udo
11/10/2015
Rating: 5
Always very pleasant, knowledgeable and considered. Can't think of a better staff, dentist or doctor for that matter.

TR
11/9/2015
Rating: 5
Always a bright smile by the staff....

Laurie
11/7/2015
Rating: 5
Everyone in the office was friendly. My dental assistant was very concerned that was she was doing was not hurting me and spent a lot of time on my teeth. I haven't seen the doctor yet, but am very pleased.

Anon
11/5/2015
Rating: 5
I was very pleased with my first visit to the office. Wendy did a great job of explaining things and was gentle when she examined and cleaned my teeth

Christina
11/4/2015
Rating: 5
Great staff, friendly environment, and very thorough care. I highly recommend them!

Anon
10/29/2015
Rating: 5
Always the best !

Louie
10/29/2015
Rating: 5
Friendly and competent

Clint
10/29/2015
Rating: 5
Filling and extraction in 35 min. Wow!!! My entire family has been coming to Dr. Morse for over 10 yrs, best dentist in CO.

Jeremiah
10/28/2015
Rating: 1
Please call me - I am very upset with my care

Don
10/27/2015
Rating: 5
All the folks in the office were very professional and provided excellent service as always. ThanksWendi and Dr Morse.

Larry
10/27/2015
Rating: 5
Great care

Earl
10/27/2015
Rating: 5
As always great. Earl

Rachel
10/27/2015
Rating: 5
I absolutely love the entire team, they are like one big family. Even though I live on the other side of the state, I continue to use them because of the high quality of care and the supportive staff. I have had 2 root canals, 1 crown, and 1 implant and I still love going to the dentist. Not many people can say that their experiences are always positive at the dentist, but I can.

Anon
10/26/2015
Rating: 5
Excellent experience. On first visit they provided a tour of the office. Recommended by my former dentist, and is his dentist too. What better recommendation can a dentist get! Megan cleaned my teeth. She did a great job, and without any pain. Loved that she used a water-pic type cleaner to start.

Liz
10/26/2015
Rating: 4
Dr. Morse and his staff always do a great job on my crowns (this was #3).

Jeff
10/23/2015
Rating: 5
Drs Morse and Petracek, along with their entire staff should be models for how Dentist offices should operate. They are that good! Every time. -Jeff Northrup

Anon
10/22/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and Kelli were excellent--very professional and friendly and checked in with me throughout the procedure. Also, the woman making the crown asked me several questions to make sure she got the perfect color to match my teeth.

Tom
10/22/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse is simply the Best! I have been a patient of his for better than 30 years and would go no where else.

Tom
10/22/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse is simply the Best! I have been a patient of his for better than 30 years and would go no where else.

Tom
10/22/2015
Rating: 5
I have been with Dr. Morse for better than 30 years. He is simply the BEST!

John
10/21/2015
Rating: 5
As always, everyone is extremely friendly. You're treated like family. However, the services are done professionally and with great care. I can't imagine having a better experience with ANY care giver. I recommend Dr. Morse anytime the topic comes up.

Matt
10/21/2015
Rating: 5
Always enjoying seeing Dr. Morse and his staff. Greeted warmly, minimal wait time if ever to "get in the chair".

Anne-Marie
10/14/2015
Rating: 5
Awesome as usual. Dr. Morse and his team have been taking care of my teeth for 18 years. They are the best!

Carolyn
10/13/2015
Rating: 5
Couldn't be better

Dick
10/13/2015
Rating: 5
No pain or des comfort from the last Extraction.

Sandy
10/13/2015
Rating: 5
I really appreciate the fact that everyone in the office is concerned with my comfort and needs during a procedure. Excellent care during my filling yesterday. Thank you!

Anon
10/11/2015
Rating: 5
A superior practice!

Brett
10/10/2015
Rating: 5
Always impressed by how professional and welcoming everyone is! I'm happy to have found a great team for my dental health needs.

Ty
10/8/2015
Rating: 5
As always the entire staff treats me with the up most kindness and professionalism. They make it easy for me to come back.

Bob
10/7/2015
Rating: 5
Finished on time

Anon
10/3/2015
Rating: 5
Awesome care as always! I appreciate the kind atmosphere!

Dan
10/2/2015
Rating: 5
Everything went perfectly.

Karen
10/2/2015
Rating: 5
Megan is very professional, thorough and a delightful person to boot!

Anon
9/30/2015
Rating: 5
Wish they took more insurance plans and put less importance on the GQ image.

Anon
9/29/2015
Rating: 5
Megan did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very meticulous and gentle.

Anon
9/29/2015
Rating: 5
As always, great service at Dr. Morse's office.

Carol
9/27/2015
Rating: 5
Front desk was very welcoming, Aspen is totally outstanding in every way--professionally and personally. I'm so fortunate to have her as my hygienist. I've been going to Dr. Morse for at least 35 years and have moved across town, but continue to be a patient!

Chris
9/23/2015
Rating: 5
Your office is awesome - good energy, quick, and kind.

Sandy
9/23/2015
Rating: 5
Excellent care as always.

Jeanette
9/22/2015
Rating: 5
Depending on what you need done Dr. Morse, can handle it.

Casey
9/19/2015
Rating: 5
I've always been treated with respect and great care in this office. Thanks Ron, its been a pleasure for 20+ years. casey

Anon
9/17/2015
Rating: 5
Always the best people and care!

Anon
9/16/2015
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr. Morse's office for dental care for over 20 years. At this stage in life, I required significant work, crowns, etc. While I have always been a devoted patient of Dr. Morse (and Dr. Petracek too) this more complicated work gave me a fresh appreciation of the skill and craftsmanship Dr. Morse brings to the profession. I really wouldn't think of going anywhere else and feel very lucky to be Dr. Morse's patient. Also I love every member of his team.

Gail
9/11/2015
Rating: 5
Comprehensive care provided in a very efficient and highly personalized manner.

Erv
9/11/2015
Rating: 5
As usual, Aspen is an excellent technician. My cleaning went well.

Anon
9/10/2015
Rating: 5
Please keep doing what you are doing. Your entire staff is over-the-top friendly. Each person in your office makes everyone feel special from the moment they walk through the door. I was the first of several people coming in for 10am appointments and saw others greeted in the same special way. This is my second visit with Megan. She is thorough, attentive and courteous. She is great at making me feel at ease and comfortable. She is wonderful! Thanks for making my visits so much better than any place I have been in the past. You all are the BEST!

Anon
9/10/2015
Rating: 5
Wendy did a great job cleaning my teeth, and is always in a good mood during the appointment.

Dan
9/10/2015
Rating: 5
Been going there for 20 years and am not about to stop. First class Dentistry.

Jack
9/9/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse runs an outstanding dental practice.

Alex
9/9/2015
Rating: 5
Great experience!

Andrew
9/4/2015
Rating: 5
Great service as always! Everyone is very friendly!

Anon
9/4/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and Kelly are miracle workers!

Louise
9/2/2015
Rating: 5
Wendi is great and always concerned about my comfort. Always timely and high quality results. Sorry I made you work extra hard this time, Wendi. I'm going to floss at lunch time too now and see if that helps. :)

Marion
9/2/2015
Rating: 5
Wonderful as always

Alex
9/1/2015
Rating: 5
Great experience!! Highly recommended.

Chuck
8/28/2015
Rating: 5
Aspen is the best. She is very professional and very personable.

Glenn
8/27/2015
Rating: 5
great appointment

Bonnie
8/27/2015
Rating: 5
Above and beyond! Thank you.

Les
8/26/2015
Rating: 5
Really friendly, welcoming staff. Great customer experience....Good job on developing a great business culture!

Robert
8/26/2015
Rating: 5
I'm impressed with the latest technology being used to make my replacement crown. Also with the time saved not having to have a second office visit to fit the finished product once it would have been produced from an outside vendor. Fantastic!

Nancy
8/23/2015
Rating: 4
I had a positive experience, the staff was very professional and caring. Thank you, Nancy

Linda
8/20/2015
Rating: 1
no problems

Norma
8/19/2015
Rating: 5
Very good as always!

Pam
8/19/2015
Rating: 5
Wendy is awesome!

Bob
8/18/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse has provided me with quality care for 42 years. Not once has any of his work been faulty. He understands my needs as a patient and I would recommend that anyone should see him for their dental care.

Anon
8/15/2015
Rating: 5
Although a conflict arose with my appointment and I had very little flexibility to reschedule, the staff worked hard to get my appointment rescheduled at a time I could get there. I have recently moved, and still go to this dental practice because I love it!

BC
8/12/2015
Rating: 5
Everyone and everthing was wonderful. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Kerry
8/10/2015
Rating: 5
Very pleased with all of the essentials such as friendly staff, cleanliness and very good care in a restful setting. The entire team has my trust. Thanks!

John
8/8/2015
Rating: 5
You found NO dental problems. John Miller (aka millerman)

Sean
8/7/2015
Rating: 5
Had my first filling. It was a great experience Dr Patracek was informative and friendly. When he gave the local shot I didn't feel anything. The filling was done in 45 min. Great group of people.

Dottie
8/6/2015
Rating: 5
Great as usual!

Chuck
8/4/2015
Rating: 5
Excellent as always.

Anon
8/1/2015
Rating: 5
Always a pleasure to visit with Aspen and Ron. The office and staff are so warm and inviting...they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I really want to thank Dr. Morse for deciding to accept Delta Dental...that will be huge help for us.

Linda
7/29/2015
Rating: 5
Great staff, skilled dentistry. I don't think you can get a better experience during a dentist visit, really.

Anon
7/29/2015
Rating: 5
Very professional and caring! Make you feel like youmhave been there forever, which is a nice thing.

Sandra
7/28/2015
Rating: 5
Excellent

Trish
7/28/2015
Rating: 5
Wonderful team. Megan was great!!

Marcia
7/23/2015
Rating: 5
Professional staff providing excellent care.

Chuck
7/23/2015
Rating: 5
Excellence

Anon
7/23/2015
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his team always get me in and get me out while paying close attention to details. The minute I walk in I am greeted by the staff as if I am part of their family. It's a friendly and comfortable atmosphere!

Larry
7/21/2015
Rating: 5
This is a Great dental office

Cindy
7/20/2015
Rating: 5
Staff is always very pleasant and welcoming. I am always very pleased with the excellent care from everyone.

Sally
7/18/2015
Rating: 5
Great people. Great service. Enjoy returning for my regular checkups.

Virginia
7/18/2015
Rating: 5
Aspen did a great job. Thank you

Carrie
7/17/2015
Rating: 5
An awesome experience, as always. I drive across town from the DTC area to go to Dr. Morse and it is definitely worth it! Wonderful office, wonderful staff.

Paul
7/15/2015
Rating: 5
Great as always!

Tim
7/15/2015
Rating: 5
As always, an efficient and careful visit. Very friendly from the moment I entered the waiting room.

Gary
7/14/2015
Rating: 5
Clean & ready to tear into the hamburgers tonight! G

Cindy
7/14/2015
Rating: 5
Great staff! I always love having the dogs there, too!

Robert
7/14/2015
Rating: 5
Friendly, personable and professional staff. Love the coffee and goodies too! BR

Dale
7/9/2015
Rating: 5
Professional care, friendly staff, great doctor.

Jeff
7/7/2015
Rating: 5
Our family began seeing Dr. Morse almost thirty years ago. We've just recently returned to CO after being gone for ten years and immediately resumed our care with Dr. Morse and his team. There are some very good dentists, but there are exceptional dentists like Dr. Morse. What makes an exceptional dentist? One who is a master at his profession, one who cares and is able to communicate that in a personal and professional manner. One who concerned about his patient's wellbeing the moment they enter his office. The Morris team work in sync and are an extension of Dr. Morris' philosophy of care for the "whole" well being of the patient. I believe Dr. Morris is the best because he seeks to be the best. The best for those who work for him and his patients. Thank you so very much.

Mike
7/7/2015
Rating: 5
It was as god as it could be when one is having a tooth extracted! The "Instructions for after surgery" could be a little clearer---------how long do you use soft food; how many days do you do the salt water treatment.

Machiele
6/26/2015
Rating: 5
As always - first class/top notch dental experience. And all done with such a gracious and friendly manner.

Kathy
6/24/2015
Rating: 5
I feel that the staff cares about me as a person. I always get excellent care.

Dave
6/19/2015
Rating: 5
Aspen always does a great job. I love the people there. Very personal attention. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mike
6/18/2015
Rating: 5
Great, as always.

Ron
6/17/2015
Rating: 5
Your team is just a fine group of people. I feel so very comfortable at your dental clinic. Thank you, Ron

Marilyn
6/17/2015
Rating: 5
Dr Morse is not just an excellent dentist he's very sociable, knowledgeable and efficient. Have had his service for 45 years. Office staff is excellent.

Travis
6/16/2015
Rating: 5
I've been going to Dr. Morse for 35ish years and have always been happy with the friendly service and thorough attention to detail. They are up to date and use a well designed system to keep track of patient health and appointment reminders.

Anon
6/11/2015
Rating: 4
Very happy with this visit--I did not know what to expect from a 2 hour first visit for a cleaning but the time went by faster than expected and I learned a lot about my teeth and mouth from an experienced and well educated hygienist who related to me in a relaxed and very professional manner.

Richard
6/11/2015
Rating: 5
Excellent as always!

Iris
6/8/2015
Rating: 5
Everybody was wonderful and informative. The process was relatively painless.

Anon
6/5/2015
Rating: 5
Awesome

Anon
6/4/2015
Rating: 5
As usual my visit has always been delightful. Dr. Morse and his staff ROCK!.

Karla
6/4/2015
Rating: 5
Wendy is a great hygienist and Dr. Morse is the best.

Jack
5/29/2015
Rating: 5
Suzie was great as usual. Jack

Erv
5/28/2015
Rating: 5
As usual, a good visit. Highly professional, Aspen has been helping me for many years, and This visit was no exception.

Trisha
5/27/2015
Rating: 5
I am terrified of the dentist and haven't been to one in 7 yrs. This office made me want to go more often! Dr. Morse was wonderful at putting me at ease along with his amazing staff!

Joel
5/27/2015
Rating: 5
The cleaning service was excellent & the exam by Dr. Petracek was thorough.

Stefani
5/21/2015
Rating: 5
They provide a very comfortable experience and took a lot of the stress out of what could be a dreaded appointment.

Mary
5/20/2015
Rating: 5
Always a comfortable, pleasant visit.

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8