Patient Reviews page 2

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8

Carol
4/19/2017
Rating: 5
Aspen is an outstanding hygienist. She is very professional, friendly, and always concerned about my personal life and any medical issues. She's simply an A ++. Carol Spensley

Aimee
4/19/2017
Rating: 5
Always wonderful! Great staff with patience and understanding. I have been coming to the office for maybe 10years now and I have never had a bad experience. Keep up the great work team see you in July!

Chuck
4/19/2017
Rating: 5
The cancer screening was a great service. Aspen did a great job, as always.

Ann
4/19/2017
Rating: 5
A big thank you to the entire staff. Always a pleasant experience and my teeth feel great!

Steve
4/18/2017
Rating: 5
Great service as usual!

Jack
4/18/2017
Rating: 5
Always professional

Brandye
4/18/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse is always very professional and is an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend him.

Anon
4/17/2017
Rating: 5
The front office is great and Dr. Morse is an oustanding dentist.

Holly
4/15/2017
Rating: 5
I love you guys! thanks!

Marcia
4/13/2017
Rating: 5
Always professional and friendly. Top quality care. Highly recommend Dr. Morse and his team.

Trenton
4/13/2017
Rating: 5
All of the staff that I have dealt with including both Dr. Morse and Dr. Mohr have been nothing but kind, helpful, and accommodating. I would recommend this practice to anyone I know who needs dental work.

Jack
4/12/2017
Rating: 5
Always good but miss the little dog that came out to say hello!

Debra
4/11/2017
Rating: 5
Best dentist ever. I have been to many, but he is the best.

Anon
4/7/2017
Rating: 5
Great job!! I would send all my friends and family there! Thanks Aspen and nice to meet you Dr Mohr. You have a very gentle touch and mannerisms.

Bob
4/5/2017
Rating: 5
Always a pleasant experience . Got in, got the work done , talked Broncos.

Rhonda
4/4/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff are unfailingly professional and competent.

Rita
3/31/2017
Rating: 5
Prompt, friendly and professional.

Mike
3/30/2017
Rating: 5
Exceptional as always.

Diane
3/30/2017
Rating: 5
Always a great visit with everyone in the office. Everything from the greeting on! Megan has a way of making the overall visit comfortable. She is the best!!!!

Anon
3/30/2017
Rating: 5
As always, Wendy's kind and caring nature extends even beyond her excellent skill set! I also very much appreciate the fact the office is always clean and well-maintained, and all staff is friendly and welcoming. Thank you!

Anon
3/29/2017
Rating: 5
Always professional and the attention to detail. Every time I come in for an appointment the team makes me feel at home!!

Anon
3/27/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy Glumbik was my dental hygienist on a recent visit. This was the first time I was seen by Wendy and she was professional and caring in her approach and clinical treatment. She introduced herself and briefly covered her education and experience. My dental history and my my overall health were discussed to afford her an understanding of issues which would need to be considered before beginning treatment. Wendy explained what she doing and why during the duration of the exam, the cleaning procedure, and the digital X-ray portion of the treatment. Dr. Morse and Wendy reviewed the X-rays and explained the way treatment would progress. Wendy's professional and concerned attitude as well as her interaction with Dr. Morse left me with the feeling of comfort I have have come to expect from this dental practice. Thank you to all for your excellent care.

Anon
3/26/2017
Rating: 5
I visited as a new patient a couple weeks ago, and they provided me with great service and answers to all of my questions. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and you could tell they were very close and wanted to make sure that patients felt like they were a part of the famil as well. Overall, a great experience. I think I've found my dentist for the long term.

Paul
3/24/2017
Rating: 4
Well done as usual...

Chris
3/23/2017
Rating: 5
Once again this group of professionals helps me with my preventative care by identifying trouble spots before they flair. Thank you Aspen for your diligence.

Jamie
3/23/2017
Rating: 5
I have been a patient at Dr. Morse for many years. Absolutely love him

Anon
3/22/2017
Rating: 5
If you need a dentist, this is the place to go,

Mary
3/22/2017
Rating: 5
As always, professional, skilled, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Emily
3/21/2017
Rating: 2
I don't feel like my teeth got cleaned very thoroughly. The hygenist was finished very quickly with me and after she was done there were still stains on my teeth. I was very disappointed that I paid all that money and didn't even come out with clean teeth.

Brian
3/21/2017
Rating: 5
Love the staff! Aspen is always genial with my teeth and gums. Give the entire team a pat on the back from me for a job well done!

Beau
3/21/2017
Rating: 5
Excellent experience again!!

Darrel
3/20/2017
Rating: 5
Dental procedure done quickly, efficiently and professionally.

Anon
3/17/2017
Rating: 5
I am amazed how much I like to go into this office! It is like seeing an old friend again. Dr Diana Mohr was awesome as she worked on my sore tooth. Many laughs at the dentist today. No I wasn't on laughing gas!

Anon
3/15/2017
Rating: 5
Staff are always pleasant and helpful, and Dr. Morse's skill and attention to detail is most valued!

Anon
3/14/2017
Rating: 5
Aspen did a great job for my whitening. 1.5 hours and I look 10 years younger!

Nancy
3/14/2017
Rating: 5
I've been a patient of Dr. Morse for about 25 years and have always received excellent service and care

Jim
3/10/2017
Rating: 5
Painless and Professional!

Anon
3/9/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy is just the best! I hope she comes back to sub!

Tony
3/9/2017
Rating: 5
Aspen is a terrific Hygienist, and their office is wonderful. I'm a long-time patient, and they continually earn my trust and loyalty.

Bill
3/9/2017
Rating: 5
Great service as usual!

John
3/8/2017
Rating: 5
the procedure went well. The outcome was great.

John
3/8/2017
Rating: 5
Dr Moore is fantastic and Megan her assistant is the best.

Andria
3/8/2017
Rating: 5
Been going for over 10 years and wouldn't change to another dentist at all. Everyone is friendly and fun to talk to, and after so many years of going, they are like family.

Jamie
3/7/2017
Rating: 5
I have seen Dr Morse since I was 5 years old. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Debra
3/7/2017
Rating: 5
Really a tough procedure, but Dr. Morse and team did such a stellar job. He said I should expect my gums might be sore for a few days, but I followed his post procedure recommendations and I'm good as new one day later. Thanks!

Anon
3/7/2017
Rating: 4
Thanks for getting me in to fix my filling. Second time in a row your assistant called me by the wrong first name! Gary, and Randy is really Larry. Thanks!

Anon
3/7/2017
Rating: 5
Always very friendly and professional!

Diana
3/3/2017
Rating: 5
Wonderful dentist and dental group!

Julie
3/2/2017
Rating: 5
As usual, the staff is very friendly and professional. Even though we have relocated to Utah, we still continue to use your services.

Paul
3/2/2017
Rating: 5
The Team worked me in to see Dr. Morse. He took care of the problem quickly.

Leslie
3/1/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy is so wonderful! Her skill level is unmatched. She goes above and beyond to take special care of my needs. I relocated from Texas and it's difficult to find excellent replacement healthcare. I'm so lucky to have found her!

Anon
3/1/2017
Rating: 5
Friendly, fast, and good at what they do. What more could you want?

David
3/1/2017
Rating: 5
very fine care

Jim
2/28/2017
Rating: 5
I received excellent, understanding, and courteous care and treatment.

Ron
2/28/2017
Rating: 5
Just outstanding as usual, friendly, personal, and professional.

Amy
2/28/2017
Rating: 5
As always, I had a great experience with Dr. Morse and his team.

Lorraine
2/28/2017
Rating: 5
I appreciate explanations of the procedures being done and the promptness of the appointments. Staff is warm and friendly.

Cindy
2/24/2017
Rating: 5
As always, the staff is competent and gracious. It's a good experience.

Maureen
2/23/2017
Rating: 4
My dental experience at my last appointment was great! I was greeted immediately and my dental hygienist, Aspen did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Doctor. Morse did a great follow up and has always been my favorite dentist. I have been a client since 1996 and would highly recommend them!

Richard
2/23/2017
Rating: 5
Almost 30 years of great dental care by Dr. Morse and his staff keeps me coming back for all of my dental care. My wife also thinks he is the best dentist she has ever had. We would recommend him to anyone who has dental problems no matter if they are big or small. He makes it as painless as possible.

Leonard
2/23/2017
Rating: 5
Thank you for a job well done Best dentist in Denver

Jim
2/22/2017
Rating: 5
Great care as always.

Virginia
2/22/2017
Rating: 5
Excellant and professional care.

Anon
2/21/2017
Rating: 5
Thank you Aspen for taking your time with me and being patient and gentle when cleaning my teeth even though it had been many years. I look forward to better health!

Michelle
2/21/2017
Rating: 5
They are always so friendly as soon as you walk in the door. I always feel welcome :)

Anon
2/17/2017
Rating: 5
Dr Diana Mohr did an excellent job finding out why I was experiencing pain to hot drinks. Luckily for my it was a simple bite adjustment! She has great bedside manners and her assistant Angelina was great! Glad Dr morse has a great dentist there working alongside him!

Anon
2/16/2017
Rating: 5
Excellent as always.

Cyndi
2/16/2017
Rating: 5
Great job as always!

Trisha
2/16/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy is the BEST! She always makes sure I'm comfortable and does a great good! Love this office!! And I used to hate going to the dentist but Dr.Morse and his staff all amazing!!

Steve
2/15/2017
Rating: 5
Very satisfied with my experience. No pain during the procedure and no pain the next day. I'll be back in a couple of weeks for more work.

Anon
2/15/2017
Rating: 5
I was so excited to look at the digital panoramic X-ray of my 9 year old son. I was comforted to see that he isn't missing any adult teeth. Was crazy to see that his wisdom teeth are in the beginning of growing in the bone!! Thanks for the great care Aspen!

Erin
2/15/2017
Rating: 5
The team at Dr. Morse's office has always been highly professional and personable. I tried other offices when I had dental insurance that Dr. Morse did not take and I came back because I felt the care and services were superb to everything else I had encountered.

Anon
2/15/2017
Rating: 5
Timely. High attention to detail.

York
2/15/2017
Rating: 5
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, willing to answer ALL my questions, and were great at explaining the different examination procedures.

Robert
2/14/2017
Rating: 5
Great Team!

Thomas
2/12/2017
Rating: 5
I've been a patient of Dr Morse for many years. I recently had a toothache which ended up requiring a root canal and new crown. The office saw me right away with Dr Diana Mohr, a recenl new associate with Dr Morse's office. Dr Mohr was terrific! She was responsive, explained all the procedures and made me feel very much at ease throughout the procedures. I do believe Dr Morse has found a gem of a new associate and highly recommend Dr Mohr.

Anon
2/11/2017
Rating: 5
always,ready to greet you upon your arrival, very little waiting time and the service by all staff is exceptiional!!

Leslie
2/10/2017
Rating: 5
What a refreshing experience! I'm so thrilled to find Dr. Morse and his team. I had an A+ experience during my first visit. I'm a dentist's daughter, so I'm super picky about my dental care. Such a relief to find this group. Whew! Yeah!

John
2/10/2017
Rating: 5
Great. Dr mohr is fantastic

David
2/10/2017
Rating: 5
Excellent care; very nice people.

Ron
2/3/2017
Rating: 5
I have been going to Dr. Morse's office for dental care for many years and I never have had a bad experience. Dr. Morse and his staff are professional, helpful and friendly. Therefore, I always am comfortable there. The dental work that they have done on me has uniformly been excellent. Thank you Dr. Morse and thank you to the dental technicians and office workers!

Allen
2/3/2017
Rating: 5
If you're looking for a truly great professional Dentist Office with superior customer service this is the one to come to. Exceptional people working here. Plus the Dentists are great too!!

Mary
2/3/2017
Rating: 5
I always enjoy my time at the office of Dr. Moe she. .Everyone is so kind and friendly plus they do an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank all of you.

Freddy
2/3/2017
Rating: 5
I've been going to Dr. Morse's office for more than 10 years. They truly make me feel welcome and go out of their way to make things as easy as possible with insurance and appointments.

Marykate
2/3/2017
Rating: 5
This really is the best dentist's office I have ever been to. I went in to get a crown and Dr. Mohr made the whole experience quick and painless. She explained each step as she went along which I really appreciated. I was there from 7-9am and when Carolyn at the checkout desk found out I hadn't eaten breakfast she ran off and brought me back a $5 gift certificate to Jamba Juice so that I could get a smoothy while my Novocain wore off. They really seem to care about the patients that they see.

Paul
2/3/2017
Rating: 5
I've been a patient of Dr. Morse for 28 years. I have always recieved the best care available. A simple cleaning to the most difficult oral problems, can be treated by Dr. Morse and his capable staff. I have referred many friends and will continue to do so. Simply the BEST Dentist I've ever delt with!!!!!.

Brian
2/1/2017
Rating: 5
The whole team is amazing! Already have referred people and will continue to do so!

Richard
2/1/2017
Rating: 5
Very smooth and pain free! :)

Naomi
1/27/2017
Rating: 5
Everyone at Dr. Morse's office is easy to work with, responsive and thoughtful. Aspen's always on-time and thorough yet gentle.

Bonnie
1/26/2017
Rating: 1
Very good

Marykate
1/26/2017
Rating: 5
Everyone was extremely kind, accommodating, and proficient at their work. I felt like they were honest about the work that I needed done which is very important to me. I couldn't be happier with my care.

Bob
1/26/2017
Rating: 1
Prompt,pleasant as usual. Painless good job!

Udo
1/24/2017
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his team makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience to the extent that is possible. The very friendly and knowledgeable staff makes you feel welcome and never rushed!

Erv
1/20/2017
Rating: 5
As usual, a fine experience. Aspen is very thorough and very professional. I have been coming to Dr. Morse's office for almost twenty years, and have never been disappointed.

John
1/20/2017
Rating: 5
Dr Moore was great!

Joy
1/19/2017
Rating: 5
It is a pleasure visiting Dr. Morse and his professional friendly staff.

Glenn
1/18/2017
Rating: 5
pleasant experience

Katie
1/17/2017
Rating: 5
Have been coming here since my very first dentist appointment as a child. I have always felt comfortable here and the staff is awesome! Form the toy chest for kids when there are finished with their cleaning to the snacks and coffee for the adults - there's something there to brighten everyone's day. I will always recommend Dr. Morse & his team!

Glen
1/13/2017
Rating: 5
Professional and friendly dental care as always! Dr Morse and staff are the very best!

Dan
1/13/2017
Rating: 5
Great as always! The office is wonderful.

Dale
1/11/2017
Rating: 5
It's been a nice experience finally having my teeth cleaned.

Jake
1/5/2017
Rating: 5
I might be the longest returning patient of Dr. Morse. I first saw him for cavities in 1973 and have felt he's the best for 43 years; and for good reason. His work is very high level and his staff always is great! I have a few great stories of his office that are too lengthy for here but I have always been a fan of his pratice. Love these folks! Jake U.

Karla
1/4/2017
Rating: 5
Wendy is the best possible hygienist and Dr. Morse never disappoints.

Nicolette
12/31/2016
Rating: 5
My hygienist, Wendi, was great. My teeth were much whiter than before because of the sonic cleaning tool she used on my tea stains. My mouth guard also got a bath.

Anon
12/28/2016
Rating: 5
Ms. W. did a great job!

Paul
12/28/2016
Rating: 5
I was glad to get new whitening trays that now fit very well!!

Rick
12/20/2016
Rating: 5
everyone was very helpful. inviting and professional.

TR
12/20/2016
Rating: 5
The best!!! Long time patient. Come 1700 miles 2x a year

Paul
12/17/2016
Rating: 5
Always a nice experience. The staff are wonderful. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Mohr.

Beau
12/16/2016
Rating: 5
Great first impression!!!!

Anon
12/15/2016
Rating: 5
Been going to Dr. Morse for probably more than 20 years & it's always the best. I trust him implicitly to take care of my teeth.

Jack
12/14/2016
Rating: 5
I have been a patient of Dr. Morse since 1974!

Mark
12/14/2016
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his team are top notch. Glad I found them.

Dick
12/13/2016
Rating: 5
Always a pleasure due to a great dentist and a wonderful staff

Julie
12/9/2016
Rating: 5
Great care as always, this time with Dr. Monroe and her team.

Jill
12/7/2016
Rating: 5
Everyone is sooo friendly. It's very refreshing. I enjoy coming here and feel like people really care.

Jackie
12/7/2016
Rating: 5
The best dentist and the best team!

Cindy
12/6/2016
Rating: 4
All the staff is always so pleasant. I always recommend Dr Morse for dental work.

Steve
12/6/2016
Rating: 5
Great experience. I had a cavity filled and had no pain before, during or after the procedure. Very pleased and surprised. Thank you.

Sandra
12/2/2016
Rating: 5
It is always professional and a pleasant experience. Megan and Dr. Morse are great

Melanie
12/1/2016
Rating: 5
Always excellent, professional service with prompt attention to any problems that might arise. Can't recommend my dentist highly enough!

Jack
12/1/2016
Rating: 5
Aspen always does a great job with me. No pain at all. J

Alex
11/30/2016
Rating: 5
Wonderful service on a short notice.

Steve
11/29/2016
Rating: 5
Great experience. Had my teeth cleaned and xrays..

Ron
11/23/2016
Rating: 5
My family has been going to Dr. Morse for decades. We continue to go to Dr. Morse and staff for our dental care because of the excellent care and attention to detail. Everyone there is outstanding and we always have a good experience.

Alex
11/22/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent service!!! High quality work!!!! Staff is wonderful! Cleaning always done right too!

Jill
11/22/2016
Rating: 5
Kind, caring, professional, efficient - these are the first words that come to mind when I reflect on my visit with Megan and Dr. Morse.

Don
11/22/2016
Rating: 5
Dr Morse and his office were great as always - very professional and caring. Goes from the minute you step into the office through the follow up. Wendi explained everything she was doing and asked all the right questions. My thanks and appreciation for the many years of care they have provided.

John
11/19/2016
Rating: 5
As always, my visit was handled very professionally, making it a pleasant experience.

Doug
11/17/2016
Rating: 5
Very nice experience.

Bill
11/16/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent service and a friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Lou
11/15/2016
Rating: 5
Great staff that does their job well, and Dr. Morse is very knowledgeable with great skill. I particularly love the computer monitor displays for the patient to see x-rays and video scans of the mouth. Fascinating, and it helps to covey information to the patient.

Paul
11/15/2016
Rating: 5
Great job Doc, as always!! Truly the best there is.

Cindy
11/10/2016
Rating: 5
10 stars! Great experience!

TR
11/9/2016
Rating: 5
Dr.Morse & staff are the best!!!

Chuck
11/9/2016
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff always do a great job. They do a great job keeping up with technology and what it has to offer. The ability to get a crown in 3 hours is incredible. That is why my wife and I have been coming to this office for over 40 years.

Lois
11/8/2016
Rating: 5
I have been a patient of Dr. Morse for years and years and years! Having Megan on the team continues to be a wonderful addition to the office staff! Warmest regards MORSE GANG! Lois Kane

Tina
11/4/2016
Rating: 5
Always receive wonderful service from everyone!

Glenn
11/3/2016
Rating: 5
great experience

John
11/3/2016
Rating: 5
Megan has taken wonderful care of me. I am very impressed with her skill and patience with me.

Rosemary
11/3/2016
Rating: 5
A visit to Dr. Morse and his staff is always a pleasant experience. They are skilled, friendly, and I always leave feeling like I just spent a pleasant hour with friends. Not bad for a dentist visit, huh!

Anon
11/3/2016
Rating: 5
A crown came off my tooth and I was able to get in to office in less than an hour after I called.

Rita
11/3/2016
Rating: 5
My experiences with Dr.Morse and the entire team have been the very best I have ever had in a dental office! !

Jill
11/3/2016
Rating: 5
Your office is the BEST and the KINDEST! I am ALWAYS treated with respect, thoughtfulness, and caring! Thank you so much!

Nan
11/2/2016
Rating: 5
Always welcoming and friendly! Like going to see family! I have been a patient for 37 years, and it's always been that way.

Bob
11/2/2016
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff are outstanding. I have a number of family and friends that see him as well. Dr. Morse has taken care of my dental needs for over 40 years. I would never consider seeing another provider. Dr. Morse gets 5 + stars.

Jack
11/1/2016
Rating: 5
Always the best professionally but not to professional to be personal too.

John
11/1/2016
Rating: 5
My wife and I always enjoy the friendly manner that we are greeted and taken care of each time we arrive. Going to the Dentist is not the most looked forward to thing we do, but we really do feel well taken care and appreciate the relationships we have developed over the many years we have been patients!

Susie
11/1/2016
Rating: 5
I came in for an annual cleaning. I am always so pleased with the gentle and professional treatment by the entire dental staff. Because it is always a positive experience, I never hesitate to schedule twice annual cleanings. Every time I leave my teeth and gums are saying "Thank you!" I recommend Dr. Morse and his team to everyone.

Marilyn
10/28/2016
Rating: 5
Most efficient, attentive Dentist I've ever had. Good listener and excellent dentist.

Jamie
10/28/2016
Rating: 5
Love the people and the service I receive at Dr Morse office.

Anon
10/27/2016
Rating: 5
As always, a thorough and pleasant trip to the dentist!

Dawn
10/27/2016
Rating: 5
Always friendly and apologetic. At no fault of their own last customer was late, which caused them to see me a about 10 minutes late. No major issue. Also, they are very patient with me and give great advice about my teeth. Helping me to have a healthy mouth!

Kerry
10/27/2016
Rating: 5
This office and entire staff seem to value their clients. Showing up for your appointment on time means you rarely are kept waiting more than a few minutes. As a patient, you are greeted immediately as a welcomed friend. The level of care and expertise generated by Dr. Morse immediately puts one at ease whatever the treatment may be. I have personally had my regular checkup and cleaning done by at least 5 different hygiene professionals over the past several years at Dr. Morse's office and have been extremely satisfied. Our 9 year old granddaughter loves this office and staff as they make her so comfortable and feel so special. The front desk staff is well informed and helpful as well, which is so nice when dealing with insurance issues.

Norma
10/27/2016
Rating: 5
Mom is doing great with her new crown. Thanks!

Meryl
10/27/2016
Rating: 5
Just had dental cleaning. Wendy was wonderful. Thorough, engaging and understanding.

Sharon
10/27/2016
Rating: 5
Very good and personal dental care

Trish
10/27/2016
Rating: 5
Everyone great

Doug
10/26/2016
Rating: 5
Megan did can excellent job of cleaning my teeth and was able to see a cavity ;which had been compromised over time. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Mohr. I will request Megan for my next cleaning. Doug Lane

Sandra
10/25/2016
Rating: 5
My family and myself have been going to Dr. Morse for years. An excellent dentist, as is his staff. He uses the most up to date equipment and technique. I would recommend his office without any doubts.

Darrel
10/25/2016
Rating: 5
Dr Morse is an amazing dentist that exhibits genuine care and concern for his patients. I do not feel like I'm just another patient going through the door. The whole staff is truly concerned about my care, which is the best I have ever experienced. I have no reservation in recommending getting your dental care there

Rae
10/25/2016
Rating: 5
I actually feel very comfortable when going to the dentist and having teeth cleaned it has been actually a great experience with all the work that I had done when I have my teeth cleaned I feel very comfortable everybody is so friendly and nice in your office

Carol
10/23/2016
Rating: 5
Aspen Helbelink, my Dental Hygienist, is outstanding! She is very professional, knowledgeable, personable and cares about my life and what's going on in it. Dr. Morse, whom I have been going to for over 30 years, is also outstanding. My teeth have been good, so he hasn't had to spend much time with me! But he is always concerned about me, my teeth and my life!

Anon
10/19/2016
Rating: 5
Always a good experience and a feeling of family!

Norma
10/19/2016
Rating: 5
Mom is very happy with her new crown. Thanks guys!

Bonnie
10/19/2016
Rating: 5
Best dental office and staff and dentist ever. And our hygienist, Wendi, is so wonderful.

Karen
10/18/2016
Rating: 5
Who likes getting their teeth cleaned? Me! As long as it's Dr. Morse's office. Thanks Megan and team for another pleasant dental experience.

John
10/18/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent as always.

John
10/17/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent. Great staff. John & Linda Miller

Anon
10/13/2016
Rating: 5
My experience was and always has been good. Very professional people.

Robert
10/12/2016
Rating: 5
One always feels very welcome by all the staff at the office--thank you.

Alex
10/12/2016
Rating: 5
Great dental experience

Jill
10/11/2016
Rating: 5
I am so grateful to the fabulous team at Dr. Morse's office. I came down with a toothache 2 weeks before a scheduled vacation out of the country. Not wanting to have a "temporary" on vacation, his team was so accommodating to get me in at another office to get a root canal -- then do the necessary follow up before we left. Everyone was incredibly kind and thoughtful! And, best of all, my tooth no longer hurts!!

Dolores
10/9/2016
Rating: 5
Dr Morse came in on a Saturday to check my tooth that was giving me excruciating pain. I was thankful he was very willing to do that.

Brenda
10/6/2016
Rating: 5
Wendy always does a great cleaning and I really enjoy my appointments. I know that my mouth is being well taken care of in this office!

Anon
9/28/2016
Rating: 5
Thanks Aspen for always taking such great care of me!

Paul
9/20/2016
Rating: 5
Wendy is always great!

Andria
9/20/2016
Rating: 5
I have been going here for the past 10+ years and I wouldn't change it. Everybody is nice, caring and out going. While there you get treated like family and not like a customer/patient.

Dan
9/17/2016
Rating: 5
Anazing. And I fear dental work.

Donna
9/16/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent as always. Very professional and caring.

Donna
9/16/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent. Very caring and professional staff. 5 stars.

Charline
9/16/2016
Rating: 5
This office is a class act. I love the the staff and have appreciated their professionalism for over 40 years.

Aree
9/16/2016
Rating: 5
When visiting Dr. Morse's dental office you experience service like no other. The team makes your visit enjoyable. Going to the dentist can be a scary thing for some people, but you always make it comfortable. Thanks for your trustworthy service and friendly team.

Anon
9/16/2016
Rating: 5
Great, friendly service every time!

Chris
9/15/2016
Rating: 5
Honestly, I can relax while in the "chair". Reason being; the level of expertise and professionalism I have come to rely on over the years with Dr. Morse and the rest of the team. Thank you all so much.

Trish
9/15/2016
Rating: 5
All did great!!

Jack
9/14/2016
Rating: 5
Always a good experience there and I have been going for 42 years

Bill
9/14/2016
Rating: 5
I appreciate Dr. Morse's experience and expertise (and the staff). They expertly fixed my chipped tooth - now it is better than before!

Anon
9/13/2016
Rating: 5
Always an excellent experience. Thank you.

Anon
9/13/2016
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and Megan, the hygienist, were both professional and personable. My check-up and cleaning went smoothly and they were respectful of my time and needs. I would definitely recommend them when searching for a new dental office.

Kerry
9/9/2016
Rating: 5
Everything always seems to go so smoothly at your office. Very relaxing atmosphere. Calm people. Yet, it does not seem that the service takes much time at all. Appreciate all of you guys!

Richard
9/8/2016
Rating: 5
Outstanding as always.

Anon
9/7/2016
Rating: 5
I'm always so nervous getting my teeth taken care of, but Dr. Morse and his team always make me feel at ease. They have always gone above and beyond! I truly love them and would never think about going elsewhere!

Dave
8/31/2016
Rating: 5
It's nice discussing potential future problem areas and areas to increase cleaning now. Megan is great even though she is a Husker fan. it's also great swapping hunting stories. Great place - Great people.

Cindy
8/30/2016
Rating: 1
As always, a very good experience with a great staff.

Paul
8/30/2016
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse is a perfectionist and he takes tremendous pride in his work!! It is always great to have dental work done by Dr. Morse because you know it will be perfect. In addition,the entire support staff is very professional. A terrific office environment.

Tim
8/24/2016
Rating: 5
My latest visit to Dr. Morse was to have a crown replaced. The experience was a huge contrast to 'the old days' when one went first for a temporary crown and then returned some weeks later for the permanent crown to be fitted. On this occasion, the old tooth/crown was removed and I went away and sat in my car for an hour or so. I simply waited while the new crown was fabricated in the same building. However, first, I was shown how all this was done using computer-aided manufacture. From the time I arrived for my appointment to driving aways, took about 2-1/2 hours, and the job was done. I felt no discomfort at any time during or after the procedure. I have always appreciated having everything explained to me and this visit was no different. Dr. Morse and his staff are pleasant, highly competent people and I feel privileged to have them as my dental consultants.

Jack
8/24/2016
Rating: 5
Outstanding service on a crown repair.

Cassie
8/24/2016
Rating: 5
Love the staff and the services provided. Always a great experience.

Ryan
8/19/2016
Rating: 5
Always on time, always friendly and professional

Marlene
8/19/2016
Rating: 5
Wendy is so thorough for cleanings and makes it possible to feel comfortable in the dental chair. Dr. Morse provided me with two new crowns recently and they fit perfectly with no pain at all. Thank you all for your professionalism!

Annie
8/18/2016
Rating: 5
The staff at Dr. Ronald L. Morse's office are all so friendly and professional. My dental hygienist Megan Merritt always does such a wonderful job and is so very pleasant to work with!

Anon
8/17/2016
Rating: 5
I love to come to this office to get my teeth cleaned! Aspen always takes much care to make sure I'm relaxed. Sunglasses, Chapstick, blanket etc. thanks!

John
8/12/2016
Rating: 5
Everyone did a great job keeping me comfortable through the whole process

Josh
8/11/2016
Rating: 5
Very pleased with detail and customer service. Best dentist I've seen in years!!

Michelle
8/9/2016
Rating: 5
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. This was my son's first time at the office he was impressed by how clean and nice everyone was.

Trisha
8/4/2016
Rating: 5
I always have a good experience at Dr. Morse's office. I have extreme dental anxiety and they put me at ease!

Tom
8/4/2016
Rating: 5
Although I've been a patient of Dr. Morse for probably 30 years, I continue to be amazed at the high quality care I receive. I just had a new crown installed and let me tell you, the new system of getting a new crown all in one session is amazing. I highly recommend Dr.Morse and his very efficient and friendly team. Tom V.

Mark
8/4/2016
Rating: 5
Apen is fantastic!

Jack
8/3/2016
Rating: 5
As always, service was great.

Trish
8/2/2016
Rating: 5
Great

Gary
7/26/2016
Rating: 5
Great, Thank you Megan. Congrats on your nuptials G

John
7/23/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent experience, like always!

Anon
7/23/2016
Rating: 5
When you care it shows!

Gene
7/20/2016
Rating: 5
Very professional staff and excellent workmanship.

Erv
7/15/2016
Rating: 5
As usual, Aspen does a great job in cleaning. She checks everything, and works with professional competency.

Paul
7/14/2016
Rating: 5
The staff is very friendly and always helpful. The office has a very relaxing atmosphere. Aspen always does a great job cleaning my teeth. We recently moved to Utah, but we still come back to get our check ups by Dr. Morris.

Carrie
7/14/2016
Rating: 5
Most pleasant experience at the dentist I have ever had. They really go out of their way to make you comefortable during the visit. Highly recommended.

Margaret
7/13/2016
Rating: 5
Always friendly, always on time.

Jeffrey
7/7/2016
Rating: 5
Very Friendly and professional

Anon
6/29/2016
Rating: 5
As usual, excellent service and a gentle touch while cleaning. Megan is Awesome! I'll be back.

Mike
6/24/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent experience, as usual.

Anon
6/23/2016
Rating: 4
Dr. Morris and his staff provide friendly, professional and expert dental care. Finding him and his staff on the west side of town was great.

Freddy
6/17/2016
Rating: 5
As always, the staff is super friendly and welcoming. Aspen is more like a friend than my hygienist but always professional and thorough.

Dick
6/15/2016
Rating: 5
Great but I laughed too much with Wendy.

Anon
6/10/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent as always!!

Charlene
6/9/2016
Rating: 5
Always thorough and professional!

Robert
6/8/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent, professional, caring and very friendly office and dental staff.

Tish
6/8/2016
Rating: 5
I LOVE Wendy!!! She takes such great care of me!!!

Tink
6/5/2016
Rating: 3
I have been with Dr. Morse for many, many years. I have always had excellent care and have been extremely pleased with all Dr. Morse work. He has wonderful staff that is always happy, friendly, and very professional. I would certainly recommend him.

Chuck
6/2/2016
Rating: 5
Aspen always does a great job!!!

Kate
6/2/2016
Rating: 5
Wonderful as always!

Marlene
5/26/2016
Rating: 5
I had 2 porcelain crowns fitted next to each other. Dr. Morse' attention to detail is mighty fine and experienced no pain at all, not even that little bit of ouch sensitivity. I am extremely pleased with my dental visits at Dr. Morse' office. Thank you very much!

Janie
5/24/2016
Rating: 5
The kindest most caring staff you could experience in a dental office. You're all the best!!

Linda
5/24/2016
Rating: 1
Wendy does a great job.

Liz
5/19/2016
Rating: 5
Have received consistently excellent and caring service from Dr Morse and his team for over 10 years. Would not go anywhere else.

John
5/19/2016
Rating: 5
Has been for 46 years.

Jane
5/19/2016
Rating: 5
Great.

Joy
5/18/2016
Rating: 5
ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISIT TO THE OFFICE OF DR. MORSE AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF. THEY ARE THE GREATEST!!!

Jack
5/15/2016
Rating: 5
Always makes room for emergencies

Gail
5/13/2016
Rating: 5
Excellent in every way!

Laurel
5/13/2016
Rating: 5
Wow, I have a smile to be proud of again! Dr Patracek and his assistant Kelli are fabulous. Their attention to detail and commitment to "get it right" really shows. They are the best.

Glenn
5/11/2016
Rating: 5
great cleaning & checkup

Marla
5/11/2016
Rating: 5
Was taken in quickly and a thorough job was done by Megan. They make you feel comfortable.

Anon
5/11/2016
Rating: 5
Wendi B is just the BEST! Thanks for making my teeth look great!

Don
5/10/2016
Rating: 5
Visit and care were excellent as always. Everything was explained to me with great attention to detail. I appreciate the care. Thanks, Don

Alex
5/10/2016
Rating: 5
Always excellent service!!! Attention to detail is incredible! Personnel is fantastic!!!

Jane
5/9/2016
Rating: 5
The fact that my family have been patients of Dr. Morse for the past almost 30 years should say it all.

Jeanie
5/6/2016
Rating: 5
I am a new patient, and from the moment I walked into the office, through the rest of my visit, the staff was cheerful, friendly, efficient, and made me feel welcome. Dr. Morse was great, very professional and friendly, Aspen did a cleaning for me and was awesome. Best experience at a dentist ever. And I'm 52. :)

Anon
5/5/2016
Rating: 5
As always a great dental experience!

TR
5/5/2016
Rating: 5
The Best..Always friendly, greet with a smile.

Tina
4/29/2016
Rating: 5
The most wonderful group of people!

Anon
4/28/2016
Rating: 5
As always, Dr. Morse, Wendy and all the staff were very professional, friendly and warm. No dentist anxiety here! They are my friends!

Brian
4/26/2016
Rating: 5
Very professional and did a amazing job, as usual!!

Ken
4/26/2016
Rating: 1
Megan was awesome as always

Dolores
4/25/2016
Rating: 5
always professional and accommodating to make me feel as comfortable as possible

John
4/24/2016
Rating: 5
Exceptional experience, like always!

Wood
4/24/2016
Rating: 5
Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Karen
4/20/2016
Rating: 5
Always a good experience and Wendy B does a great job!

Annie
4/15/2016
Rating: 5
Always appreciate the thorough and caring treatment we receive!

Virgie
4/14/2016
Rating: 5
Aspen always does a great job and is a pleasure to talk to. She makes the prospect of visiting the dentist office far less intimidating.

Jamie
4/14/2016
Rating: 5
Have been going to this office since I was 3 years old and I am now 40(something). Dr. Morse is the best and his staff is so friendly and helpful.

Anon
4/12/2016
Rating: 5
As always, well taken care of by Dr. Morse's team.

Sandra
4/8/2016
Rating: 5
Trust everyone completely

Keturah
4/8/2016
Rating: 5
Aspen is the most gentle hygienist I have ever had work on my teeth. She and Dr. Morse are caring and professional, and very accommodating to my needs.

Shaun
4/7/2016
Rating: 5
Wendy is the best hygienist I have ever had. She is so thorough that my teeth feel new every time. She is gentle too so you don't even tell your teeth are being cleaned. She has a wonderful, cheery demeanor that sets you at ease too. Dr. Morse has a real professional and gem in Wendy.

Ty
4/6/2016
Rating: 5
GREAT!! They always make me feel comfortable. Take away my stress.

Dick
4/6/2016
Rating: 5
Great helpful and caring.

John
4/6/2016
Rating: 5
Dr. Morse and his staff have been taking great care of me for over 25 years!

Pam
4/5/2016
Rating: 5
Everyone is so friendly and they did a great job with their cleaning

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8